126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Bottom

Single's Club V190, Vanilla Edition 2

SerenityCalling
post Jun 23 2009, 12:00 AM

Nicky --- meh... dry.gif. Lolz..

Nicky, do u even have a question to ask?
RubyF
post Jun 23 2009, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 22 2009, 11:55 PM)
hi ruby ! so what you been up to today ?
hmm lets see
i went sch today
sry wasnt able to reply this morning coz my friend came way too early so i was in a rush lol

my vote goes to birdie too

nickisthemost
post Jun 23 2009, 12:04 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(twhg @ Jun 22 2009, 11:58 PM)
so how are we gonna determine who is smarter?
the answer is no one lulz

if there is really a smartest guy, they are the one behinds the scene mostly, they looks ordinary, not too appealing for people to notice them, doesn't have much pride as hawk lulz

if i want to choose one in here i'll choose kampung lulz

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Jun 23 2009, 12:05 AM
twhg
post Jun 23 2009, 12:05 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 23 2009, 12:04 AM)

if there is really a smartest guy, they are the one behinds the scene mostly, they looks ordinary, not too appealing for people to notice them, doesn't have much pride as hawk lulz

lol then this question really for the lulz
nickisthemost
post Jun 23 2009, 12:11 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 23 2009, 12:00 AM)

ok, tell me about some of your dreams, not dreams when you sleep ler hahaha, but if want tell also can lulz

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 23 2009, 12:03 AM)
hmm lets see
i went sch today
sry wasnt able to reply this morning coz my friend came way too early so i was in a rush lol

my vote goes to birdie too
glad to see you have something to do other than sticking infront of computer lolz

seem like your social life is normal

so do you still do some horrorscope thingies =P ?

Added on June 23, 2009, 12:14 am
QUOTE(twhg @ Jun 23 2009, 12:05 AM)
lol then this question really for the lulz
not really, all my life i've always want to find a person that i can really look up upon to, someone that can be my leader, but i just can't find it lolz

This post has been edited by nickisthemost: Jun 23 2009, 12:14 AM
RubyF
post Jun 23 2009, 12:15 AM

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 23 2009, 12:11 AM)
ok, tell me about some of your dreams, not dreams when you sleep ler hahaha, but if want tell also can lulz
glad to see you have something to do other than sticking infront of computer lolz

ishh of course my social life is normal!

ah no i havent done any reading for some time
sometimes i have demand from friends tho

SUSDeadlocks

n00b
943 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Jun 23 2009, 12:04 AM)

Actually, the smartest person is the one who always admits that he's not. Because you need to be smart to know that you're actually NOT the smartest.
SerenityCalling

Lolz.. My reality dream is simple, find a man, fall in love n happily ever after.

Subconscious dream, well, horror, murders, ect ect.

Why? Lolz
vin_ann
post Jun 23 2009, 12:18 AM

10,912 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 23 2009, 12:00 AM)

u use back ur signature.....

twhg
post Jun 23 2009, 12:20 AM

292 posts

Added on June 23, 2009, 12:14 am

not really, all my life i've always want to find a person that i can really look up upon to, someone that can be my leader, but i just can't find it lolz
imo..there is always someone greater than a person u thought is great
Kampung2005
post Jun 23 2009, 12:23 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

Ekonomi Malaysia mungkin jatuh 5%
SerenityCalling

Vim ann--- yes I did, it looks nicer somehow:)

Ok la, I'm off to bed. Be night ppl smile.gif
RubyF

individuals have different life paths, neeks.
ar188

9,206 posts

QUOTE(twhg @ Jun 22 2009, 11:40 PM)

delivered. i prefer funtwo
it's jerryC's arrangement wot.. laugh.gif

Added on June 23, 2009, 12:25 am
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Jun 22 2009, 11:43 PM)
I love how some people call it as St Pancreas instead of St Pancras  biggrin.gif
I dunno I haven't been to st pancreas station.. (SIC) laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ar188: Jun 23 2009, 12:25 AM
twhg
post Jun 23 2009, 12:27 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 23 2009, 12:23 AM)
it's jerryC's arrangement wot..  laugh.gif

Added on June 23, 2009, 12:25 am

I dunno I haven't been to st pancreas station.. (SIC)  laugh.gif
duno..but i prefer funtwo`s lol
nickisthemost
post Jun 23 2009, 12:27 AM

388 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 23 2009, 12:15 AM)
ishh of course my social life is normal!

ah no i havent done any reading for some time
sometimes i have demand from friends tho
ic, but sometimes don't you just feel don't want to socialise ?

QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Jun 23 2009, 12:15 AM)
Actually, the smartest person is the one who always admits that he's not. Because you need to be smart to know that you're actually NOT the smartest.
true

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 23 2009, 12:15 AM)
Lolz.. My reality dream is simple, find a man, fall in love n happily ever after.

Subconscious dream, well, horror, murders, ect ect.

Why? Lolz
what if you can't find ? have you think about it =P ?

and no such thing as happily ever after ler lulz
ar188
post Jun 23 2009, 12:30 AM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(twhg @ Jun 22 2009, 11:46 PM)
u all so good..went out of country before..i never stepped out of this country  cry.gif
SG pun tarak ??
twhg
post Jun 23 2009, 12:31 AM

292 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 23 2009, 12:30 AM)
SG pun tarak ??
nope. sad life i haz cry.gif
ar188

9,206 posts

QUOTE(RubyF @ Jun 22 2009, 11:51 PM)
i'm being insomniac :S

btw hi neeks tongue.gif
ah.. luby from klang valley is here.. laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ar188: Jun 23 2009, 12:38 AM
SerenityCalling

I have faith n hopes tht I will.. Read my profile's interest there. Believe tht dreams do come true. Because they do.

N as for happily ever after, there is such thing. Lolz

Nicky I shall debate with u bout tht tomoro la ok.

Night~

126 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:49 AM