Single's Club V190, Vanilla Edition 2

MauveMarionette
post Jun 22 2009, 11:10 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 22 2009, 11:06 PM)
hehehe.. it's usually customer;s call to my mobile that wake me..  laugh.gif  dam how to fake a grogy voice ar? they always know I just woke and start taruh me kau kau....  laugh.gif

am in marketing.. hehe!
No wonder!

laugh.gif Set alarm le lo if you have any idea what time should you be up. -.- oh waii- I bet the alarm falls on deaf ear. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 22 2009, 11:07 PM)
O'rly ?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  cabuts...
Ya'rly! *ngaps*
ar188
post Jun 22 2009, 11:10 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Jun 22 2009, 11:03 PM)
laugh.gif Oh the main character is indeed a keeper alright. She's dead and you still get her in your basement. brows.gif
wei..scary la.. dun joke at 11-12am.. lucky it's not the type of american homes with basement.. laugh.gif mine only got 3 floors up.. (not 2 up 1 down)

Added on June 22, 2009, 11:11 pm
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Jun 22 2009, 11:10 PM)
No wonder!

laugh.gif Set alarm le lo if you have any idea what time should you be up. -.- oh waii- I bet the alarm falls on deaf ear. biggrin.gif
Ya'rly! *ngaps*
should be up at 8.45.. but sometimes I like to "extend" if possible.. brows.gif

so dun like to set it at 8.45 but put 9.45 limit max..

This post has been edited by ar188: Jun 22 2009, 11:11 PM
twhg
post Jun 22 2009, 11:11 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 22 2009, 11:10 PM)
wei..scary la.. dun joke at 11-12am.. lucky it's not the type of american homes with basement..  laugh.gif  mine only got 3 floors up.. (not 2 up 1 down)
after suddenly u look below ur feet. brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
ar188
post Jun 22 2009, 11:13 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(twhg @ Jun 22 2009, 11:11 PM)
after suddenly u look below ur feet.  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
wei this is not the eye or some juon thing ok.. laugh.gif
MauveMarionette
post Jun 22 2009, 11:13 PM

70 posts

wei..scary la.. dun joke at 11-12am.. lucky it's not the type of american homes with basement..  laugh.gif  mine only got 3 floors up.. (not 2 up 1 down)
Ei true wor! Seriously that scary and you haven't read they way she wrote the description out. Gave me chills.

Imagine having the thoughts of a girl smiling so wide till her face rip from the middle to her ears. laugh.gif

Hahaha! My room is at the third floor and one side of the wall all English designed windows. -.- Do you realize how many horror flicks involves them? I rather not remember. >"<
twhg
post Jun 22 2009, 11:15 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 22 2009, 11:13 PM)
wei this is not the eye or some juon thing ok..  laugh.gif
look behind u then brows.gif

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Jun 22 2009, 11:13 PM)
Ei true wor! Seriously that scary and you haven't read they way she wrote the description out. Gave me chills.

Imagine having the thoughts of a girl smiling so wide till her face rip from the middle to her ears. laugh.gif

Hahaha! My room is at the third floor and one side of the wall all English designed windows. -.- Do you realize how many horror flicks involves them? I rather not remember. >"<
after u look at the windows got 1 image there lulz
MauveMarionette
post Jun 22 2009, 11:15 PM

70 posts

should be up at 8.45.. but sometimes I like to "extend" if possible..  brows.gif

so dun like to set it at 8.45 but put 9.45 limit max..
Exactly why my phone will be set three alarms at one go. When i'm suppose to be up at 7AM. It'll be 630AM, 645AM and 7AM. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(twhg @ Jun 22 2009, 11:11 PM)
after suddenly u look below ur feet.  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
*pulls her legs up* =.=
ar188
post Jun 22 2009, 11:16 PM

9,206 posts

no need to imagine, dat day some palia fren sent accident photo.. got one fella only left half the head, only from the Jaw downwards, the corpse still stuck in the driver seat.. cry.gif sweat.gif scary..

Added on June 22, 2009, 11:18 pm
QUOTE(twhg @ Jun 22 2009, 11:15 PM)

must be the sweet GF that you been dreaming of.. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by ar188: Jun 22 2009, 11:18 PM
twhg
post Jun 22 2009, 11:19 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 22 2009, 11:16 PM)
no need to imagine, dat day some palia fren sent accident photo.. got one fella only left half the head, only from the Jaw downwards, the corpse still stuck in the driver seat..  cry.gif  sweat.gif  scary..

Added on June 22, 2009, 11:18 pm

must be the sweet GF that you been dreaming of..  laugh.gif
i thought she's a girl?
MauveMarionette
post Jun 22 2009, 11:19 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(twhg @ Jun 22 2009, 11:15 PM)
... I always imagined that. =.= And i'm the type that can't sleep with the lights on.

I'm so screwed up. laugh.gif

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 22 2009, 11:16 PM)
no need to imagine, dat day some palia fren sent accident photo.. got one fella only left half the head, only from the Jaw downwards, the corpse still stuck in the driver seat..  cry.gif  sweat.gif  scary..
OMG! Scary image in my head. Scary image in my head. =.= Gross...

Okay! Happy topic! Come come. >"<

Added on June 22, 2009, 11:20 pm
QUOTE(twhg @ Jun 22 2009, 11:19 PM)
i thought she's a girl?
Am I? blush.gif

This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Jun 22 2009, 11:20 PM
ar188
post Jun 22 2009, 11:20 PM

9,206 posts

those slide upwards edwardian english windows, used to give me the chills when I was staying in england.. (no pun intended.. cos in winter, they are hopeless to keep the cold out as well.. laugh.gif )

the howling sound from the winter breeze at 1am...dem scary man, all alone.. especially then all the house mates already went back for thanksgiving and such occassions..
maggi
post Jun 22 2009, 11:20 PM

1,653 posts

QUOTE(twhg @ Jun 22 2009, 11:05 PM)
y?
shop
ar188
post Jun 22 2009, 11:21 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(twhg @ Jun 22 2009, 11:19 PM)
i thought she's a girl?
was refering to you.. transpose you into her room.. cos your imagination mah.. brows.gif
twhg
post Jun 22 2009, 11:22 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 22 2009, 11:21 PM)
was refering to you.. transpose you into her room.. cos your imagination mah..  brows.gif
oh then i`ll be glad biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
ar188
post Jun 22 2009, 11:23 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Jun 22 2009, 11:19 PM)
And i'm the type that can't sleep with the lights on
I'm so screwed up. laugh.gif
huh? I think most can't sleep comfortably with the lights on as well kua.. ?? laugh.gif surely must off lights lor..
little_baby
post Jun 22 2009, 11:24 PM

55 posts

hi laugh.gif
twhg
post Jun 22 2009, 11:25 PM

292 posts

QUOTE(little_baby @ Jun 22 2009, 11:24 PM)
hi laugh.gif
hi blush.gif
ar188

9,206 posts

QUOTE(twhg @ Jun 22 2009, 11:22 PM)
oh then i`ll be glad  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
wah.. must be a comedic experience for you to watch 1408 and mirrors movie.. laugh.gif

MauveMarionette

70 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 22 2009, 11:20 PM)
those slide upwards edwardian english windows, used to give me the chills when I was staying in england..  (no pun intended.. cos in winter, they are hopeless to keep the cold out as well..  laugh.gif  )
the howling sound from the winter breeze at 1am...dem scary man, all alone.. especially then all the house mates already went back for thanksgiving and such occassions..
Hahaha! i can never stay in cold climate for too long, I hate the cold. >"< The last time I was in NZ at the end of the winter season, I still sleep with two layers of everything. =.= But I'd love to go London one more time. <3

Oh gosh why would you even be up at 1AM? My teeth would be chattering off my jaws! And i'm betting this is from your student life experience? laugh.gif

ar188
post Jun 22 2009, 11:26 PM

9,206 posts

QUOTE(little_baby @ Jun 22 2009, 11:24 PM)
hi laugh.gif
another ivory tickler I see.. laugh.gif

treble clef bass clef treble clef bass clef treble clef bass clef biggrin.gif

Hi hi !

126 Pages « < 115 116 117 118 119 > » Top

0.0232sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:35 AM