Ultrasn0w for LOCKED iPhone 3G/3GS/4, v1.2.1 available | Supports iOS 4.3.1
pcboy
Dec 1 2009, 06:42 AM
Guyz, please help me out, I just converted my Windows Mobile belief to iPhone.. I'm gonna be iPhone saint I guess
I'm using iPhone 3GS FW 3.1 BB 05.11.07 Whose tool should I use to JB my iPhone?
there are so many "sn0w" colour on the 1st post.. yellow, red, black, pink, maroon, which drive me crazy.. I read 1st half of the page then got lost oredi.. I'm planning to use blacksnow, but I think redsnow oso can, is it?
pcboy
Apr 26 2010, 05:40 AM
QUOTE(AaronWong @ Apr 25 2010, 04:10 AM) hey all , i need some help with How to Fix Push Notifications on Your 3.0 iPhone 2G/3G i dont have an sim card at&t card. so how am i gonna unlock it? -\ Added on April 25, 2010, 12:19 pmmy phone is locked and it need sim card to activated it. how now? D: please help. You dont have to use AT&T de.. just find the legal operator who distributes iphone that you purchased which I believe Maxis simcard.. You still can unlock even you use other simcards but most probably you will lost the push function Added on April 26, 2010, 5:43 amQUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Apr 25 2010, 05:55 PM) Wait for Geohot's release.. It should be few more days (until end of April) .. I'm not sure is it jailbreak only or comes with unlock feature.. stay tuned This post has been edited by pcboy: Apr 26 2010, 05:43 AM