Ultrasn0w for LOCKED iPhone 3G/3GS/4, v1.2.1 available | Supports iOS 4.3.1

g3n0c1d3
post Jun 25 2009, 08:35 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

QUOTE(ejslayer @ Jun 25 2009, 06:45 AM)
using itunes 8.2 bro. still no luck for me after last nite. sad.gif is it possible dat my iphone is faulty ? sad.gif

ok guys, i've read everything all over again n it seems i missed this one step, but im not sure if it will solve d prob im having, so just to make it clear..
-do i need to take out my simcard during restore ? (coz i did restore my phone b4 this with sim card in my iphone n it works great)
-do i have to insert my simcard during jailbreak / redsn0w ?

plz guys, maybe if u can clear things up for me, it will be a great help. wink.gif thx.

Added on June 25, 2009, 8:06 amomg...this is very frustrating...when im done with the restore without simcard, jailbreak, unlock, Searching...No Service, after awhile, No SIM ! i give up..
anyone can help me out by providing unlocking service ? i dont wanna send to shops as i am not confident with them, not on their skills but rather not sure if they r trustworthy..
if u really need some service, u can always msg Hanxz.

can i ask u something.....? where did ur iphone come from?
g3n0c1d3
post Mar 8 2010, 05:05 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(opjust @ Mar 8 2010, 12:47 PM)
hmm.. my brother managed to unlock and JB using 3.13.. us iphone.
just recently they managed to get it done..
a custom FW can solve the problem... but most of the problem occurs when ppl accidentally updated the FW tru itunes and rewrite the basband....

if ure in 05.12.01 baseband and ure on locked iphone... u can kiss ur iphone bye - bye for now... it'll be an expensive ipod touch for a while...
g3n0c1d3
post Mar 28 2010, 08:48 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(armyshinoda @ Mar 27 2010, 02:51 PM)
Serial number : 85010HQQSNQ
Version: 3.1.3
Modem firmware: 05.12.01

Helpless at the moment?
iphone 3gs? bought after ocktober 2009?

if u answer yes to both, then yes, ure helpless for now...
g3n0c1d3
post Mar 29 2010, 07:45 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(syNzoR @ Mar 29 2010, 03:58 PM)
dun really understand... but baseband means the official update by itunes?
use pwnedge for Mac or use sn0wbreeze for windows to create custom FW.

but i reckon if u donbt know a thing about this, just hold the JB thingie for a while..... or ask someone who really knows to do this.... dont want to end up as an expensive ipod touch lol!
g3n0c1d3
post Apr 1 2010, 02:11 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(KUROsaki23 @ Apr 1 2010, 01:53 PM)
can 3gs 3.1.3 be jailbreak?
only old bootrom using custom 3.1.3 FW

g3n0c1d3
post May 5 2010, 04:11 PM

6,497 posts

QUOTE(hsienhsien @ May 5 2010, 03:57 PM)
can i just contact apple without the subscriber to proceed?
australian set is network lock.... u can request unlock (if u know where u buy it from) from the telco with some payment.

as for US lock phones.... i dont have the faintest idea how... but as far as i know... they dont provide the network unlock. correct me if im wrong thou....

This post has been edited by g3n0c|d3: May 5 2010, 04:12 PM

0.0271sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:16 PM