Panasonic Plasma G10 vs S10, To NeoPDP or Not?

daryl.k
post Jun 19 2009, 06:13 PM

467 posts

G series not heavily priced, i think the S series was too lightly priced. imagine getting a FHD plasma TV with free Blu Ray player for less than RM5k...

i think bcos of price S series will sell more..

sticking to the thread, my vote -> Not to NEO
daryl.k
post Jun 23 2009, 06:19 PM

467 posts

QUOTE(Lone*Wolf @ Jun 19 2009, 07:19 PM)
A direct answer, thank you.  May I know why?  Due to the price difference?  Or the improvements over the older (cheaper) panel is insignificant?
quite simply the price...if one is keen & concern bout the 'improvements & differences, then dun matter what price la, 20k also can...

for me, if can get 90% of features at RM3.5k, its not worth the extra RM1.5k for the remaining 10% cos i'm a noob...i dun think it'll make much difference to my eyes whether its NEO PDP or THX cert display..as long as my BD movies plays fine...done!

unless of course all the banks has run out of compartments for my cash...then no problems icon_idea.gif

0.0277sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:34 AM