> [Q&A] Poslaju services

lhongwuh
post Jan 2 2009, 12:05 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

kip it la,jz a piece of paper...
who noes,mayb u'll nid it one day...
or someone will...it's always better to be safe..
yingjee
post Jan 2 2009, 01:11 AM

403 posts

QUOTE(5w33 @ Dec 31 2008, 06:45 PM)
Yep, it's better to keep the Poslaju Slip, just in case the member who bought stuff from you involve in scam case in the future, who knows? Right? If it really happens, we still got their name, address and contact number.
yeah.. maybe you can help to trace the scammer or provide details.

QUOTE(booklover @ Jan 1 2009, 11:56 PM)
Scam case meaning by someone else? Or...me? I guess so. Never thought of it that way. Thought that once they get my package then its successful already.
what if the buyer suddenly asks you "why havent i received my parcel?" n u threw it away. then u kena report on lyn n ur rep is ruined. not worth it..
y_owez
post Jan 2 2009, 01:43 AM

1,745 posts

yea better keep it until get some feedback from buyers
alvin_goh
post Jan 2 2009, 04:44 PM

-= [ Certified Trader ] =-
1,537 posts

QUOTE(ongbs @ Dec 16 2008, 02:12 PM)
you may choose which postal service and key in the FULL tracking number here:

http://www.pos.com.my/V1/main2.asp?c=/v1/T...e/MainTrack.htm
Which one below? hmm.gif

e-Parcel
Pos Ekspres
PosDaftar
PosLaju
SODA
Pospriority Express

Added on January 2, 2009, 4:47 pmOr maybe anyone who really got experience in checking tracking code of domestic courier item before?

This post has been edited by alvin_goh: Jan 2 2009, 04:47 PM
arava
post Jan 2 2009, 04:56 PM

When in doubt, Google.
1,399 posts

^ I'm not sure which domestic courier you're referring to but for Pos Msia, it's usually Pos Ekspres or PosLaju for domestic. International ones you may check thru PosDaftar. Just enter the tracking number, usually 13 characters.

This post has been edited by arava: Jan 2 2009, 04:56 PM
booklover
post Jan 2 2009, 05:04 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jan 2 2009, 01:43 AM)
yea better keep it until get some feedback from buyers
that's what i mean. i only throw "after" they have told me they have gotten it and given feedback on my thread. so won't suddenly not have received the package right? never mind. i think ill just keep for one year then throw away.
y_owez
post Jan 3 2009, 01:40 PM

1,745 posts

wow one year.
i usually ask them to put feedback then copy those feedback and paste it so got kinda prove that they got it even tho dun have the track anymore
booklover
post Jan 7 2009, 05:56 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jan 3 2009, 01:40 PM)
wow one year.
i usually ask them to put feedback then copy those feedback and paste it so got kinda prove that they got it even tho dun have the track anymore
ah ya lor. that's what im saying. only throw them out after got feedback. so got proof already ma.
yingjee
post Jan 7 2009, 06:56 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jan 3 2009, 01:40 PM)
wow one year.
they can say u forged it?
y_owez
post Jan 8 2009, 03:23 PM

1,745 posts

walau... like tad oso can? i mean usually cant forge rite if they posted feedback in the tread under their username rite? usually i ask them to do like tad. then i copy paste only

but so far no prob with buyers lo..
yingjee
post Jan 8 2009, 04:04 PM

403 posts

can always edit de ma.. haha
y_owez
post Jan 8 2009, 04:09 PM

1,745 posts

lol.. then dispute lo..wad to do..
booklover
post Jan 8 2009, 11:35 PM

116 posts

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jan 8 2009, 03:23 PM)
walau... like tad oso can? i mean usually cant forge rite if they posted feedback in the tread under their username rite? usually i ask them to do like tad. then i copy paste only

but so far no prob with buyers lo..
ya lor. didnt know could do that. can edit other people's stuff? i thought only the mods can do that!! so cannot forge right? who is so desperate to do that anyway?
genesic
post Jan 9 2009, 07:18 AM

821 posts

hye..
i got a small box to send out. my box is so small that the POSLAJU form is bigger than in. As i know, they will place the form with the box during shipping. any advise on this ?
y_owez
post Jan 10 2009, 05:12 PM

1,745 posts

yeap but sometiems they will put in post laju envelope , sealed it and paste the form infront
yingjee
post Jan 10 2009, 07:42 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(genesic @ Jan 9 2009, 07:18 AM)
hye..
i got a small box to send out. my box is so small that the POSLAJU form is bigger than in. As i know, they will place the form with the box during shipping. any advise on this ?
sometimes they will wrap the form around ur parcel n tape it thr.. not very safe though

QUOTE(y_owez @ Jan 10 2009, 05:12 PM)
yeap but sometiems they will put in post laju envelope , sealed it and paste the form infront
including the post offices? some dont even have the pos laju bag..
y_owez
post Jan 11 2009, 03:08 PM

1,745 posts

post office not sure.
but i went like a agent shop ( sell stationery too ) do all post office stuff like post express, laju, bills etc etc. they put in post laju bag for me
lhongwuh
post Jan 12 2009, 09:57 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

if the stuff u r sending is too small,try put in an envelope the size of at least same with the poslaju form...
last time i pos battery also the makcik say next time put in bigger envelope as they are afraid that the thg is so small that they might misplace it...
and yeap,not all pos office will provide u the plastic bag..

y_owez
post Jan 13 2009, 03:32 PM

1,745 posts

try to go direct post laju. less queue oso!
SkyNet000
post Jan 13 2009, 03:53 PM

PPP AMO
937 posts

too bad PosLaju station is too far away from me ... so i only can go PosOffice instead of PosLaju station smile.gif

Bricksfield is the nearest one ...

181 Pages « < 41 42 43 44 45 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:27 PM