Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Poslaju services

lhongwuh
post Apr 6 2009, 05:36 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

the difference is in price and service.
if u do not own a company,i dun think 'll be entitled to apply for an a/c.
skynet pickup service is very efficient.that's y u r charged more.
so u get to make a choice,is price a concern to u?
unknown
post Apr 6 2009, 05:44 PM

12,012 posts

Anyone have info for new poslaju envelope?
nelsonmui87
post Apr 6 2009, 11:26 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Apr 6 2009, 05:36 PM)
the difference is in price and service.
if u do not own a company,i dun think 'll be entitled to apply for an a/c.
skynet pickup service is very efficient.that's y u r charged more.
so u get to make a choice,is price a concern to u?
Thx for your reply....well... I have own a registered company, I'll visited posLaju and skynet personally this few day for more details, since your telling tat it'll be cheaper and some more I need the envelope actually... envelope cost me lot to buy....^^"

yingjee
post Apr 6 2009, 11:53 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(nelsonmui87 @ Apr 5 2009, 02:43 AM)
hihi...May I know how to apply for a Poslaju account? Beside of register company, is there any requirement? Is there any variety of poslaju account?
THanks for your reply...

Added on April 5, 2009, 2:46 amsorry...May I asking is anyone apply for Skynet account? What's the different between PosLaju and Skynet? Thanks for your reply.^^"
u have to fill in a form from the poslaju centre. it's free of charge (yay!), you get free bags & they come to your house for free to pick up your parcels. how great is tht? lol.. the lady at the counter didnt mention any other types of poslaju account.. hmm.gif
nelsonmui87
post Apr 7 2009, 12:55 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Apr 6 2009, 11:53 PM)
u have to fill in a form from the poslaju centre. it's free of charge (yay!), you get free bags & they come to your house for free to pick up your parcels. how great is tht? lol.. the lady at the counter didnt mention any other types of poslaju account.. hmm.gif
wow...It's seem great... so I might just go posLaju and apply for 1 account...but actually my house is not in poslaju pickup area as it website specify....so...hope they can collect here oso bar...thx a lot...ying jee...u do help me lotz..
By the way, do u know any about skynet account?
yingjee
post Apr 7 2009, 11:32 AM

403 posts

sorry, i oni know about poslaju cos i just went and asked. haha! do pour the details after u've asked tongue.gif
lhongwuh
post Apr 8 2009, 12:44 PM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

yaya...i would like to know too...
so far i usually stick with poslaju oni leh...
OrangeCubes
post Apr 8 2009, 11:19 PM

83 posts

it is ok if my parcel size is smaller than the pos laju form? =.=
fruitie
post Apr 9 2009, 01:30 AM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

QUOTE(OrangeCubes @ Apr 8 2009, 11:19 PM)
it is ok if my parcel size is smaller than the pos laju form? =.=
Sure no problem, you don't stick the form yourself, give it to the counter and they will do for you. smile.gif
lhongwuh
post Apr 9 2009, 01:37 AM

~stary stary nite~
1,991 posts

not really...if ur parcel to small...they might overlook n lost ur stuf...
so jz make ur parcel bigget...at least the size of the form...
that's what the pos office makcik told me..
roticanai92
post Apr 9 2009, 05:21 PM

Baby Audiophiler~
921 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Apr 9 2009, 01:37 AM)
not really...if ur parcel to small...they might overlook n lost ur stuf...
so jz make ur parcel bigget...at least the size of the form...
that's what the pos office makcik told me..
ya, easy to hilang.
and sometime they throw around ur parcel, so be sure that u wrap kao kao..
i see them throw in front of me.. shakehead.gif
kabal82
post Apr 10 2009, 08:56 PM

♥Nature Lover♥
804 posts

For me, I'm pretty satisfied with my local Poslaju Centre... albeit quite far from my house & workplace... usually take 1 day to arrive, otherwise the most will be 3 days... Never got any complaint from my recipeint so far... all arrived safely thumbup.gif
esutaa
post Apr 10 2009, 11:07 PM

My seller from KL has just sent out my item yesterday morning and I was told it takes two working days before arrival. (I'm staying at Singapore.)
Today is good friday which is a public holiday and it's weekends starting tomorrow. sad.gif
Do anyone know when's the latest I'm able to get? Tomorrow? Or later than that?
kabal82
post Apr 10 2009, 11:29 PM

♥Nature Lover♥
804 posts

Depend on ur local courier service... Here, poslaju is working on Saturday (except the 1st week of the month)... Probably they need to go thru Custom 1st & wait for them to release the package...

Probably, u'll only received it by next week
jenniferjen
post Apr 11 2009, 09:24 PM

410 posts

I didnt received my parcel today after waiting for whole day. I call pos laju and they say they did come but no one at home (I am home waiting, so not sure what happen inbetween) THey say they leave a notice slip, but i didnt get any.

So they suggest me to go to pick it up but it was quite far from my place, wonder why they place back the parcel so far away.

My question is, can i request them to re-sent the parcel back to us? I live in cheras and the parcel now in bandar baru bangi.

Please help. THank you in advance
fruitie
post Apr 11 2009, 09:45 PM

Rise and Shine
72,771 posts

Yes, you may request for them to resend it again to you. smile.gif
Terence573
post Apr 11 2009, 10:10 PM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

QUOTE(roticanai92 @ Apr 9 2009, 06:21 PM)
ya, easy to hilang.
and sometime they throw around ur parcel, so be sure that u wrap kao kao..
i see them throw in front of me..  shakehead.gif
Ya me too "witness" them throw the domestik parcel.
but dunno poslaju parcel throw like this or not.
Smile lagi to me summore. sweat.gif sweat.gif

Added on April 11, 2009, 10:11 pm
QUOTE(jenniferjen @ Apr 11 2009, 10:24 PM)
I didnt received my parcel today after waiting for whole day. I call pos laju and they say they did come but no one at home (I am home waiting, so not sure what happen inbetween) THey say they leave a notice slip, but i didnt get any.

So they suggest me to go to pick it up but it was quite far from my place, wonder why they place back the parcel so far away.

My question is, can i request them to re-sent the parcel back to us? I live in cheras and the parcel now in bandar baru bangi.

Please help. THank you in advance
did they even call u? very lazy posmen... shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Terence573: Apr 11 2009, 10:11 PM
kabal82
post Apr 11 2009, 10:30 PM

♥Nature Lover♥
804 posts

If the do really come & leave a notice slip... like wat they claim... how come u didn't have it... something not's right here... either they go to the wrong address or sender write wrong info to them... anyway should be fine if u got ur tracking no...

AFK, Poslaju is able to resend it but not immediately... maybe the next day... since they go to every place beside ur home... unless they're lazy...
SUSKal-el
post Apr 16 2009, 02:29 PM

1,204 posts

hey guys, i got the Pos Laju slip for postage but not quite sure on how to fill it up....

No. Akaun pengirim: ??? i must create an account?

y_owez
post Apr 16 2009, 11:06 PM

1,745 posts

no no need acount pengirim if u dun have one.
the rest just fill as normal

181 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0296sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 12:38 AM