Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [Q&A] Poslaju services

nelsonmui87
post Apr 5 2009, 02:43 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Mar 14 2009, 10:00 PM)
Hahaha.. But having a Poslaju account is nice.. sad.gif Free pick up for your parcels from your door step (normally costs RM 2). Cheaper rates within the same city if you post from Poslaju centre.. Free Poslaju plastic bags. But you need a company and to tahan their attitude. >.<

Btw, cute sugar glider smile.gif
hihi...May I know how to apply for a Poslaju account? Beside of register company, is there any requirement? Is there any variety of poslaju account?
THanks for your reply...

Added on April 5, 2009, 2:46 amsorry...May I asking is anyone apply for Skynet account? What's the different between PosLaju and Skynet? Thanks for your reply.^^"

This post has been edited by nelsonmui87: Apr 5 2009, 02:46 AM
nelsonmui87
post Apr 6 2009, 11:26 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(lhongwuh @ Apr 6 2009, 05:36 PM)
the difference is in price and service.
if u do not own a company,i dun think 'll be entitled to apply for an a/c.
skynet pickup service is very efficient.that's y u r charged more.
so u get to make a choice,is price a concern to u?
Thx for your reply....well... I have own a registered company, I'll visited posLaju and skynet personally this few day for more details, since your telling tat it'll be cheaper and some more I need the envelope actually... envelope cost me lot to buy....^^"

nelsonmui87
post Apr 7 2009, 12:55 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(yingjee @ Apr 6 2009, 11:53 PM)
u have to fill in a form from the poslaju centre. it's free of charge (yay!), you get free bags & they come to your house for free to pick up your parcels. how great is tht? lol.. the lady at the counter didnt mention any other types of poslaju account.. hmm.gif
wow...It's seem great... so I might just go posLaju and apply for 1 account...but actually my house is not in poslaju pickup area as it website specify....so...hope they can collect here oso bar...thx a lot...ying jee...u do help me lotz..
By the way, do u know any about skynet account?

0.0459sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:26 AM