tongue.gif

Di santo - very very good
Sturridge - great
Deco - fantastic
Alexdino
post Jul 20 2009, 09:16 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jul 20 2009, 07:37 AM)
really like the recent malaysian players where they nearly humiliate Man u infront of their fans. lucky offside goal by owen counts. that bring us to the matter of looking out for amir yahya who scored twice and ask CA to sign him into our squad. but then dream on. just my wild imagination and still can't believe that malaysian is par with man u 1st team.
i went there tongue.gif. Man U are at 50% match fit only, and they are playing around. 1st malaysia goal is because Van der saar are out of position and 2nd goal is because of ben foster.

Amir Yahya?? a glory hunter , never want to pass, only want to shoot. doh.gif
Alexdino
post Jul 20 2009, 04:23 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam2 @ Jul 20 2009, 10:55 AM)
so i guess they'll play it 100% later on? maybe malaysian will be trashed bad later? but then i need to call someone asking for grandstand ticket la.
you are going for tonight match? smile.gif

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Jul 20 2009, 04:23 PM
Alexdino
post Jul 21 2009, 09:07 AM

2,006 posts

But Zola are gonna lure our talent away sweat.gif

West Ham on verge of signing Chelsea’s Nouble

Nouble set for Hammers move

but still beter than arsenalgetting him cry.gif

Alexdino
post Jul 22 2009, 12:34 PM

2,006 posts

any online live streaming?

now working cannot go home
Alexdino
post Jul 22 2009, 01:39 PM

2,006 posts

wa so fast got video liao

This post has been edited by Alexdino: Jul 22 2009, 01:39 PM
Alexdino
post Jul 25 2009, 10:18 AM

2,006 posts

Finally watch a full pre-season match tongue.gif really a competitive match, both side really go for it.

drogba stunner again rclxms.gif zhirkov not bad on the first game, but still need time to break down Malouda-Drogba-Anelka partnership.

blink.gif Pato pace and touch are really awesome, a few time successful breakthrough ivanovic. Seedorf is always good in shot.

Now wait for Monday morning match at 7am (yawn.gif so early), maybe CA will put more youngster against the galaxy.

we have 6 striker in the squad ohmy.gif maybe CA will offload shevchenko and pizarro.

Alexdino
post Jul 27 2009, 10:00 AM

2,006 posts

wake up at 7am the match only start at 7.30 yawn.gif

1st half are very cautiousness for both side, play safe and slow. Chelsea keep passing ball back with Mancienne and Hutchinson seldom going down to the flank in helping attacking. In the 2nd half they improved with very good movement on the ball and defending. Both are really promising, i personally think Hutchinson are better in the CD with a few good clearance on the ball.

Sturridge doesn't perform in this match, but is good to give in the run, so do kalou with only one good header on the post.

Pizaaro even better than Shevchenco. Pizarro physical strength do helps in holding the ball and building up the attack. Shevchenco keep running out off position, if not he will have at least 2 clear chances in the goal.

and at last, Di Santo perform excellently especially after he got his goal, and one assist by running inside the penalty box near the touchline and dribble though the defender to make pass for Malounda.

Alexdino
post Aug 1 2009, 09:59 AM

2,006 posts

and we are linked to pirlo again doh.gif

Pirlo: Give me a move to Chelsea

Alexdino
post Aug 1 2009, 11:39 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(cjs7875 @ Aug 1 2009, 10:57 PM)
sad lo~
2 goals down ~
come on chelsea come on chelsea ~!!!!!
shocking.gif sweat.gif 2 goals down against reading shocking.gif
Alexdino
post Aug 2 2009, 08:54 PM

2,006 posts

2-2 at least can savage a draw rclxms.gif

diamond is not good enough for epl?

should have use essien in dm instead of mikel. and no real winger just cannot produce any good attacking rhythm
Alexdino
post Aug 10 2009, 09:05 AM

2,006 posts

Good win. Both side play good. MU good in 1st half running down space created by Mikel and Ivanovic, Chelsea on 2nd when we start to use body strength.

Mikel @ Ivanovic really giving us problem in the 1st half. Drogba + Anelka partnership still need to work out, where malouda + drogba are much better. Lampard not really perform by position him to high up the field.

A good penalty.
Alexdino
post Aug 12 2009, 05:18 PM

2,006 posts

something good to share

Carlo’s secret weapon against United

Alexdino
post Aug 16 2009, 12:18 AM

2,006 posts

Still not good at diamond cry.gif

Mikel really dragging down the team, although he win a foul for drogba goal, he really not perform at all, should use essien instead of him in that position.

Anelka are always a step ahead or a step too late, just cannot combine well with drogba, malouda and lampard yet.

Diamond formation really hurting Lampard performances.

Finally a really good winning goal by drogba rclxms.gif , he is just too awesome today, hope he continue to perform like that.
Alexdino
post Aug 16 2009, 09:00 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(krk24 @ Aug 16 2009, 06:00 AM)
after joe cole BACK from injury....this should be the players filled under CA's diamond formation:

cech

bosingwa          carvalho          terry          a.cole
                                essien

j.cole                                                    malouda
                                lampard
                    drogba                  kalou     
bench:
turnbull, ivanovic, belleti, mikel, deco, ballack, anelka, sturridge

P.S. if ancellotti play with these players often as 1st team......for sure the success will flow like water..... rclxm9.gif

above is just my preferred way how Chelsea should play this season.
Anelka will never go into bench smile.gif although he still lack of partnership with drogba. And i can feel that Zhirkov will bring better penetration than Malouda.
Alexdino
post Aug 18 2009, 09:30 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Kerplunk @ Aug 18 2009, 01:22 AM)
on another note the aguero saga is fast coming to an end, with the final word practically guaranteed to be out by the time atletico face panathinaikos. sigh..i was really looking forward to watching our second game on the telly. anybody found out if there will be a delayed telecast on astro?
Ya 50m for him, dun know worth or not..... Pato will nor cost that much. doh.gif

Pizarro going back to bremen soon.
Alexdino
post Aug 18 2009, 04:46 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Aug 18 2009, 04:03 PM)
add another chelsea player in England international team. we missed wayne bridge, SWP, Charlton Cole, Johnsen so much player left us. we only have terry, joe cole, ashley cole... eh got ah some more player from blue?
you forgot the most important person = lampard sweat.gif cool2.gif and now got sturridge and Turnbull also english.
Alexdino
post Aug 20 2009, 01:11 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(bo0t @ Aug 20 2009, 09:39 AM)
my fren said, "ala biasa la awal season, hujung season champion jugak"

boooooooooooooooooooooooooOoOOOoooo ..
They always have a slow start, but become strong after that
Alexdino
post Aug 20 2009, 04:44 PM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(Ichighost @ Aug 20 2009, 01:23 PM)
Sorry..that s my FIFA Manager 09...year 2017...

Played Chelsea...10 straight EPL and UCL...16 Cup won...

Current striker for my Chelsea year 2017..Kun Aguero and Bojan..bid for Pato but too expensive..

25 players...2 only left from the current squad...Cech and Mikel...

24 players 5 star/world class player...only Mikel 4 star...

Reserves and Youth is a hub for 5 star youngster...bright future..

hehehhehe..just in the game lah..

------------------------------------------------

I love Matic to put 14 on his back..my favourite number...
FIFA MANAGER 09 rclxms.gif. good game but sien liao.

Maybe we can play network on Fifa Manager 2010 later. tongue.gif Any cheap pre-order?
Alexdino
post Aug 24 2009, 10:34 AM

2,006 posts

QUOTE(denne @ Aug 24 2009, 02:48 AM)
True true....
it seems like now they can collaborate with each other...not like the past seasons...
They only work out when anelka play a liittle bit behind drogba. But however anelka seem to always like to play on the flank, which doesnt help much for drogba.

6 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0577sec    0.58    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 01:15 PM