Added on July 27, 2010, 2:22 amSolved. My bad on not locating the file at root USB drive.
This post has been edited by scFoong: Jul 27 2010, 02:22 AM
Xtreamer (Media Player & Streamer), 1080p Full HD at 140 Euro
Jul 27 2010, 01:29 AM
616 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Penang |
May i know how long it takes for the FW upgrade? I am seeing the bar at ~70% and my xt sidewinder link is blinking for ~5mins
Added on July 27, 2010, 2:22 amSolved. My bad on not locating the file at root USB drive. This post has been edited by scFoong: Jul 27 2010, 02:22 AM |
Jul 28 2010, 12:41 PM
QUOTE(soulquarianz @ Jul 20 2010, 08:03 AM) all HD is full lah bro how to sell? heheh Hi soulquarianz,i'm getting another HDD soon.... Added on July 20, 2010, 8:04 am » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Whee ! btw can extend me a copy of those for xtreamer pro? Added on July 20, 2010, 8:11 am i slot mine with 2TB x 2 Samsung F2 5400 RPM HDD and hear no sound. amazingly its very silent. the fan is set to High aswell. What HDD are u using? the only problem i face with Xtreamer Pro is 1) the unit become hot after several hours playing (tested 12 hours non stop) - Slot in 4TB HDD. Alternate Play from SDA 1 and SDA 2. Even set Fan to HIGH or Manual but still hot. Next day tested same thing but only (12 hours of play) but unit only get warms. Solve this issue by opening the front cover haha so like topless dee 2) RC to small, sometimes end up pressing wrong button Added on July 20, 2010, 8:13 am later when he go back visit his father turns out his dad more pro then him ! hehehe specially on Xtreamer Pro Live " ahem" contents hehehe Added on July 20, 2010, 8:17 am MGM is fail on me also. infact couple of section is dead aswell. but no worry ur dad gonna get addicted on the xtreamer live section specially the "ahem" contents Do you feel any differences when using a 5400rpm vs a 7200 rpm hdd? |
May 30 2011, 11:42 PM
Hi all,
I just reformat my PC and requires to reconfigure all the folder sharing towards my xtreamer..this time, i still following what the xtreamer manual guides -> How to set-up Folder Sharing in Windows 7 When i checked from my xtreamer, i can't see any shared folder under the NETWORK SHARE folder. I just able to browse my shared files under NET/WORKGROUP/myPC. Is there anyone facing this problem before? Before formatting, i used a sharing software before and it managed to resolve this conflict but too bad its not here anymore Need help thanks alot!! |
| Change to: | 0.0359sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:50 PM |