QUOTE(FusioneX @ Jul 5 2009, 01:10 AM)
thier shop is only at subang right? dont seem to have ohter branches.. will check it out some day.. thx dude The Razer Thread V8
The Razer Thread V8
Jul 5 2009, 01:17 AM
426 posts Joined: Jul 2009 |
Jul 5 2009, 01:21 AM
195 posts Joined: Jun 2006 |
congrats on 50th page lol.
btw wanna ask if anyone knows the razer accessory pouch can be used to store razer krait? coz the lan party mouse pouch not gonna be released anymore here.. |
Jul 5 2009, 01:45 AM
846 posts Joined: Apr 2007 |
QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jul 3 2009, 11:50 PM) yeah...but afterward, i dint get any news that they going to make another pro solution keyboard or whatever.... I wish they would make a keyboard for the iphone....so can dock it there..the pro solutions keyboard only for ipod classic which is so damn old and obsolete now.. This post has been edited by giggsyy: Jul 5 2009, 01:45 AM |
Jul 5 2009, 01:47 AM
2,538 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
haha...go diy urself a limited edition krait pouch(simply find a pouch that fit ur krait then draw the snake on the bag)...hahaha....btw i m searching for razer keyboard bag which is not for sell anymore though....
Jul 5 2009, 01:56 AM
2,356 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Jul 5 2009, 01:57 AM
ya this is the razer accessory pouch I'm talking about.
Jul 5 2009, 01:58 AM
566 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
i am not sure which pouch ur talking bout...is it the neoprene mouse bag?
confused oh tat one...wat about the lan party mouse pouch ur talking bout? This post has been edited by espada90: Jul 5 2009, 01:58 AM |
Jul 5 2009, 01:59 AM
QUOTE(giggsyy @ Jul 5 2009, 01:45 AM) I wish they would make a keyboard for the iphone....so can dock it there..the pro solutions keyboard only for ipod classic which is so damn old and obsolete now.. lolx...actually i am quite confuse with their moto leh....they always say "for gamer by gamer" but what is the relation of ipod with gamer?? ipod can play game?? so they can dock it to keyboard so can play ipod using keyboard?? lolx...just suddenly think of those question...haha... |
Jul 5 2009, 02:00 AM
sorry for not making u understand better.. here's the lan party mouse pouch..
http://www.gameaxis.com/img/data/articles/411/Razer03.jpg |
Jul 5 2009, 02:02 AM
oh tat bag...who says is not in stock? a lot of sellers still having it...price at rm30
Jul 5 2009, 02:04 AM
lots of them still state that they have it on their front page but when u pm they say out of stock. and according to ideal technology they say supplier not sending stocks anymore to malaysia.
and furthermore at razer official website u cant see this product as well.. |
Jul 5 2009, 02:07 AM
i was supposed to buy it last 2 weeks...u can try asking lingloong...he has rdy stock for that item...or maybe gigaleon...
Jul 5 2009, 02:08 AM
ok thanks man. i'll try my luck.
Jul 5 2009, 02:12 AM
30,735 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(KahVII @ Jul 5 2009, 01:21 AM) congrats on 50th page lol. no it will not fit.btw wanna ask if anyone knows the razer accessory pouch can be used to store razer krait? coz the lan party mouse pouch not gonna be released anymore here.. if you had checked the measurements, u'll see that the krait is longer and thicker than the pouch can accept. as for the lanpak im sure a few sellers still have old stock lying around. |
Jul 5 2009, 02:13 AM
ok thanks again for the confirmation. will try my luck finding sellers with it..
Jul 5 2009, 02:16 AM
30,735 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jul 5 2009, 01:59 AM) lolx...actually i am quite confuse with their moto leh....they always say "for gamer by gamer" but what is the relation of ipod with gamer?? ipod can play game?? so they can dock it to keyboard so can play ipod using keyboard?? lolx...just suddenly think of those question...haha... thats why the white ones are under the pro|solutions tag.i guess u also didnt know it has its own seperate website. http://www.razerpro.com/ Added on July 5, 2009, 2:17 am QUOTE(H3LLKEEPER @ Jul 4 2009, 10:18 PM) theres a problem with my mamba,i try wireless on the CC and everytime it jam up and then ok then jam up again zz wow, u actually finally eventually bought a mamba?maybe now its karma getting back at u for taking so long This post has been edited by Everdying: Jul 5 2009, 02:17 AM |
Jul 5 2009, 02:21 AM
yup...i dont know...haha...but i jz randomly know they got out such product...forgot how i know about it ady...haha...anyways,i dont care of it very much...coz i dont use ipod or iphone so far...lolx...
Jul 5 2009, 02:49 AM
2,270 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
i think maybe your mamba driver didn't function well on the cc's pc
Jul 5 2009, 04:16 AM
1,058 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
How many mouse you got right now?
Krait? DA? Ikari laser? and now Mamba? put some pictures or it never happen.. |
Jul 5 2009, 08:50 AM
and i thought that he says he gonna wait till PC fai..so he finally got it...
| Change to: | 0.0271sec
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 03:17 PM |