post Jul 3 2009, 07:03 PM

1,058 posts

New deadly "snake" was added.. Congrats.. enjoy taming your "snake" rclxms.gif

eternity4av
post Jul 3 2009, 07:08 PM

♥ ♥ ♥ taeyeon
2,269 posts

how much u get it? still rm449? anyway congratz for owning mamba!
cusx
post Jul 3 2009, 07:33 PM

585 posts

got it from niclas RM435 I think.

it only works good on a destructor, i used it on a golatius and it really .. is crap lol

but on destructor its amazing. i think worth the price la
noobie1
post Jul 3 2009, 07:51 PM

2,538 posts

wao...rich guy top there....mamba for me now is useless...i dont need so much dpi...and the most importance....i dont have so much money to buy a "mouse"...lolx...
espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 07:54 PM

566 posts

i saw someone selling mamba for RM419
somiao5625
post Jul 3 2009, 08:16 PM

282 posts

zhen^wei selling 400 check out the bulk~
TSEverdying
post Jul 3 2009, 08:23 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,730 posts

QUOTE(somiao5625 @ Jul 3 2009, 08:16 PM)
zhen^wei selling 400 check out the bulk~
is he getting it from ban leong?
cos he put his mouse only 18mths warranty, should be 2yrs.
plus his warranty states 'As above I will help u claim with FOC delivery cost'...delivery to where?

these are questions u better ask before getting.

Axell
post Jul 3 2009, 08:25 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(noobie1 @ Jul 3 2009, 07:51 PM)
wao...rich guy top there....mamba for me now is useless...i dont need so much dpi...and the most importance....i dont have so much money to buy a "mouse"...lolx...
lol as long as you happy with your mouse then ok, got money then buy it. if you not comfortable with it i think u also will switch back to your old mouse smile.gif

This post has been edited by Axell: Jul 3 2009, 08:25 PM
espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 08:40 PM

566 posts

QUOTE(Everdying @ Jul 3 2009, 08:23 PM)
is he getting it from ban leong?
cos he put his mouse only 18mths warranty, should be 2yrs.
plus his warranty states 'As above I will help u claim with FOC delivery cost'...delivery to where?

these are questions u better ask before getting.
well if i buy from zhen^wei...shouldnt be a problem with me, cause this office is so near to my place...5 mins drive.
i will surely check out the bulk...
H3LLKEEPER
post Jul 3 2009, 09:15 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

PRICE FOR MAMBA WILL BE REDUCED NEXT STOCK
espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 09:17 PM

566 posts

reduce to? any idea? nice la like this...
H3LLKEEPER
post Jul 3 2009, 09:18 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i ask razerdude again haha
probably bother him too much..(shh...he told me to keep it secret)
espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 09:27 PM

566 posts

lol...and u posted it here...XD
azrinarizz
post Jul 3 2009, 09:30 PM

Made in Malaysia!
2,448 posts

Whoa. You all so semangat nowadays! biggrin.gif
Can't wait till end of SPM. I'm going to do something extreme tongue.gif
Mamaba price reduce to 50 USD? tongue.gif
My sense is telling me that Razer is making a new keyboard
After the release of mamba, megalodon and sephyx
Surely something new will be out in Q4!
espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 09:33 PM

566 posts

yea...surely a new keyboard is coming somewhere...and i hope it will be better then G19...
ianho
post Jul 3 2009, 09:34 PM

Cucimangkoklife
15,705 posts

Latest issue of Custom PC mag says Mamba is only good for people who wanna throw money to stimulate the world economy. Whagagagaga
noobie1
post Jul 3 2009, 09:38 PM

2,538 posts

QUOTE(espada90 @ Jul 3 2009, 09:33 PM)
yea...surely a new keyboard is coming somewhere...and i hope it will be better then G19...
later they will announce "here come razer artosa mirror" lolx...all ppl will fainted....haha...
espada90
post Jul 3 2009, 09:45 PM

566 posts

wa...damn potong stim weh like this...
Axell
post Jul 3 2009, 09:49 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

QUOTE(ianho @ Jul 3 2009, 09:34 PM)
Latest issue of Custom PC mag says Mamba is only good for people who wanna throw money to stimulate the world economy. Whagagagaga
haha that pc mag maybe anti-razer biggrin.gif jkjk no offence to razer fans, even i also one of the fan icon_rolleyes.gif
Vincent_Lam
post Jul 3 2009, 09:53 PM

366 posts

QUOTE(azrinarizz @ Jul 3 2009, 09:30 PM)
Whoa. You all so semangat nowadays! biggrin.gif
Can't wait till end of SPM. I'm going to do something extreme tongue.gif
Mamaba price reduce to 50 USD? tongue.gif
My sense is telling me that Razer is making a new keyboard
After the release of mamba, megalodon and sephyx
Surely something new will be out in Q4!
heh.. new keyboard.. would it be called Razer BlackWidow? brows.gif

125 Pages « < 44 45 46 47 48 > » Top

0.0267sec    0.87    6 queries    GZIP Disabled