11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

The Razer Thread V8

H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 17 2009, 03:52 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

mine is not bulk packing oso..haha becz my dad wont let me buy bulk packing becuz no warranty
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 17 2009, 04:12 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

dude wanna trade my DA for your mamba???LOL!!!
hahahaha
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 17 2009, 04:29 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

packaging is sickening oni cuz 20 USD can buy myself a mousepad or something insted a jewel case
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 17 2009, 05:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i think im leaving razer for steelseries....
cuz getting 2nd hand 5hv2 lol
so 2 SS product and 1 razer prodcut
hmmmm.....
hlp?
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 17 2009, 09:52 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

carcharias mic loose??wa scaring me cuz im gonna get
1.DA
2.carcharias
3.exactmat
4.Arctosa
shud cost around 700++
maybe i want to chg DA to copperhead
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 17 2009, 10:13 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

oops i got DA d shud remove from list so left me 500++ to go haha
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 17 2009, 10:31 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i probably try them out before i but hahax
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 18 2009, 05:43 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

me too....
wei what you guys think about rzr pirahna im wearing glasses,will it hurt???
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 18 2009, 02:21 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

fullsize kinda big,i like 5hv2 cuz got forumer sell it for 280 sia
fulllsize might consider cuz it quite big for me to bring to CC
arctosa good?probably get this keyboard instead of carcharias sry razer

Added on June 18, 2009, 2:46 pmblacktrix is missing nowadays haha
maybe pirahna will serve me well but glasses is damn kacao....
but some say it's ok...

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jun 18 2009, 02:46 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 18 2009, 07:13 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

wow nice probably get it instead of sidewinder x6 or arctosa..
haha sold my moray d so get piranha....
probably see whether my luck to get it anot haha

Added on June 18, 2009, 7:15 pmummm..i got a question
im about getting a steelseries 7.1 soundcard and combine it with pirahna,does it end up in 7.1 or?

This post has been edited by H3LLKEEPER: Jun 18 2009, 07:15 PM
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 18 2009, 09:37 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

Prob 1
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 18 2009, 09:49 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

stop spamming this thread with ------- plz..its irritating.
razer carcharias realy rocks.looks like megalodon xcept no lights.
it do provide surround sound though
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 18 2009, 10:09 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

espada you so pro in gaming ma,sure can win one mamba in the next cyberfusion,(duno they whether give in prize anot)if you do,haha sell me half price haha...
what team you on?i got a team but not so pro enuff(oni good in l4d)
pro tolls errr maybe you can go moderno and check?
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 19 2009, 04:14 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

photo shop need macros??i tought my DA use the macro to buy waepon for cs source oni....
Photo editor waa,sure it's a hard job but come with great price...
for carcharias user here,how it feels??
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 19 2009, 04:42 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i probably jux gonna modify my DA a bit,put in steelseries GRIP
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 19 2009, 04:47 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

quite easy just stick some grips on it and here i go,
sry i'll be less active now cuz spamming in this thread too much
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 19 2009, 05:07 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

i mean these grip
http://www.steelseries.com/int/products/accessories/grip
i jux gonna put on the side the top not so much cuz i sweat a lot
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 19 2009, 06:16 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

same like you i just want it on the right side cuz quite slipperlyfor me
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 19 2009, 11:03 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

haha for first i thought the viper is the old diamondback...
the new one shud be razer blackmamba lol maybe rattler
H3LLKEEPER
post Jun 20 2009, 11:42 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

the next one,wireless mouse with no adapter and 4G infrared sensor lol
cost $1000

11 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0215sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled