post Aug 26 2009, 05:37 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

um....can anyone make a psp theme based on razer??thank you
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 26 2009, 05:48 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

dont send it to warranty dude...ppl will start saying ''very dangerous to buy razer products without warranty'' so just keep it and wait the new owner to go for the warranty
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 26 2009, 05:50 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

warranty once oni bro do correct me if i were wrong
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 26 2009, 05:54 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

realy???i not sure about warranty lo..i thought that warranty oni can claim one time
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 26 2009, 05:57 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

thanks guys..now i can go garage sale more often haha.TQTQ.
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 26 2009, 11:22 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

me worse..tahan not makan(in school and outings) for 3 months oni get my DA but unluckily sold it off now need to tahan not makan for megalodon or get 11A1 for my SPM..
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 26 2009, 11:53 PM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

me form 4 ler...unless i go force into the CS competition get a prize who knows this time razer sponsoring laugh.gif
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 27 2009, 12:14 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

ummm guys out of topic again...if wanted to advise me pls pm you guys shudnt post here..its razer thread..so at least relate something to it..
BTW,how come my sphex cannot stick on my wooden table nicely??although it does provide a good grip on my table though
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 27 2009, 09:44 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

my old one is black..although i asked razerguy to send me one..if not it wouldnt be any teflon ring..
bro steven silver is the original sticker around the sensor..you'll have to peel it and install the teflon O ring to it
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 27 2009, 10:08 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

the first batch i think so havent,but the following batch everdying told us that mamba have teflon ring around the sensor alredy
H3LLKEEPER
post Aug 27 2009, 11:02 AM

Winning Is Everything!
4,532 posts

register later so your warranty period longer haha

11 Pages « < 9 10 11Top

0.0432sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:28 PM