BJTOTO (1562), High Dividend Yielding Stock
Darkmage12
Jun 2 2010, 01:22 AM
QUOTE(calmwater @ Jun 1 2010, 08:52 PM) You are right, the opposite effect could take place and thanks to them for allllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll the freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee publicity. BCORP won't have to spend so much on advertising.  Yup. There are some who doesn't know it's being legalized. Suddenly it's all over the news those punters sure sibeh happy hahaha
Darkmage12
Jun 2 2010, 10:54 AM
QUOTE(andrekua @ Jun 2 2010, 07:22 AM) This sentence is flawed... just look at the previous bribery and match fixing. There is still a lot of uncovered secrets. Football is a business not a sport anymore. Yup even without match fixing upsets are still abundant
Darkmage12
Jun 2 2010, 12:02 PM
Yup I concur. Not sure why World Cup even those who never bet also suddenly feel like betting
Darkmage12
Jun 4 2010, 12:18 PM
QUOTE(mervick @ Jun 4 2010, 12:25 AM) Betting for the fun or the feel good factor is healthy. But if you turn it to gambling ( Eg: some ppl bet everything! even if tomorrow will rain or not also bet ) then it's bad. I do bet during worldcup but with a measly RM10 for certain matches depending on countries  and i don't feel guilty losing or winning the money  Chinese will gamble on everything. Even election outcome also can bet lol. Everything that has an outcome they will bet. I don't know if there is anyone who bets that tomorrow he will have an accident lolz
Darkmage12
Jun 4 2010, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(ante5k @ Jun 4 2010, 01:49 PM) Isnt walking out on the street a bet ? that you will live to come back home? Yup nowaday everything seems like a gamble.
Darkmage12
Jun 6 2010, 12:11 PM
Well not his fault also what. Business is business. Actually even if it's PR in power you think PR dare to revoke all license? It will cause more havoc rather than good.
Darkmage12
Jul 1 2010, 06:59 PM
How come when I check it stated YTD already pay 59 sen? Last I check it should be 30 sen right?
Darkmage12
Jul 15 2010, 11:57 PM
Just to confirm this year total payout is 29c right
Darkmage12
Jul 19 2010, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(alenac @ Jul 19 2010, 08:11 PM) Wow, Toto jackpot hitting 30 million. LOL even if it hits 40 I don't think the revenue would rise significantly. The jackpot is inching up very slowly
Darkmage12
Sep 14 2010, 09:38 PM
QUOTE(skiddtrader @ Sep 13 2010, 02:18 PM) Jackpot prize has always depended on how many people actually buy in to the lottery. The more people buy, the faster it accumulates. And the best thing about it is, if no one wins and the jackpot keeps increasing, more and more people are tempted to buy in. Self catalytic. But the problem is this jackpot grows slower. Back then when the jackpot reaches above 20m it would snowball at least 1m per draw. Look at Magnum it's also snowballing at a faster rate even with a lower jackpot
Darkmage12
Oct 21 2010, 06:18 PM
QUOTE(alenac @ Sep 25 2010, 06:08 PM) Ex Div expected below RM 4.10. Can break below RM4.00 w/o VT support? Support level RM4 never been broken for like 1 year plus already
Darkmage12
Jun 21 2011, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 21 2011, 10:18 AM) Hahahaha Agreed  Those 2 huge jackpot are meant to be yours.. you guys, the shareholder.. But those few fella whallop all for their own. If not wrong, pay out on jackpot only coming to 60-100 mil... Dunno remember correctly anot In order for jackpot to become big they already earn many times already. Each time snowball got a portion of it not retained