Any software can help me on buying share?

TSstanly007_2
post Jun 10 2009, 11:28 PM, updated 17y ago

1,436 posts

I am looking for one software that can monitor the market and telling me which share got the GORENG possibility and advice me to buy?
And when is the time to sell it will alert me to sell also...

this software should totally based on the live trading result in order to give me the prediction.

Anyone know where can I get this software?
Or anyone use before? It really help?

Hope anyone can tell me tongue.gif
zamans98
post Jun 10 2009, 11:35 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

wow, looks like MAGIC software. Never heard anything like that being developed or used.

Maybe BURSA will have such software.
TSstanly007_2
post Jun 11 2009, 12:57 AM

1,436 posts

Last time got saw one... what what Dr. Steven Lee
selling his software for 6k each and it will help us pick the best counters to buy.. and sure earn one... >.<

anyone heard or this?
alfredfx
post Jun 11 2009, 01:24 AM

715 posts

i sell u tips, each tips RM 300 and profit sharing 10%

or i give you course RM 2000
TSstanly007_2
post Jun 11 2009, 10:43 AM

1,436 posts

QUOTE(alfredfx @ Jun 11 2009, 01:24 AM)
i sell u tips, each tips RM 300 and profit sharing 10%

or i give you course RM 2000
Haha, i never trust on TIPS.
Because... if you got tips... you not need to sell me or even profit sharing with me because... you can earn tons with your own already smile.gif
zamans98
post Jun 11 2009, 01:07 PM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Jun 11 2009, 12:57 AM)
Last time got saw one... what what Dr. Steven Lee
selling his software for 6k each and it will help us pick the best counters to buy.. and sure earn one... >.<

anyone heard or this?
then this will be d same. why sell at 6K when you can make more urself?

Basic KLSE tip - Make sure you have the HOLDING power. Ie, CASHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH, few bags of it nod.gif
TSstanly007_2
post Jun 11 2009, 02:44 PM

1,436 posts

Not same.. because the system will give you the answer based on the trading pattern on that morning...

So it not predict which counter might up or up how much...
because itself also don't know ....
but it will monitoring the market and give the order to buy or sell.
TSstanly007_2
post Jun 15 2009, 12:42 PM

1,436 posts

Ok actually I trying to develop one system that can base on the "GORENG" pattern and tell me which counter got the possible to kena goreng and when the goreng activity is over it will alert me to SELL.

This few days I wake up early in the morning 8.30am to monitoring the pre-order activities.
From what I noticed,

Mostly those counter that kena goreng the price will increase and trading volume is lots suddenly.
And it will be on the top 10 list.

But after 11am the trading volume slowly decreasing and the price also drop....

I am not sure if this is so call the Goreng activity. If it is NOT or you got other goreng pattern to suggest, please post your review here.

drool.gif
Baronic
post Jun 15 2009, 12:52 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

if u're talking about pure graph based predictions, you're better off using the Darvas System. google it. your current "system" is extremely flawed. only works ("works" is being overly optimistic) for what u know of the current market trend (bullish). trend change your "system" can throw longkang already.
ZPOW
post Jun 15 2009, 12:54 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Jun 15 2009, 12:42 PM)
Ok actually I trying to develop one system that can base on the "GORENG" pattern and tell me which counter got the possible to kena goreng and when the goreng activity is over it will alert me to SELL.

This few days I wake up early in the morning 8.30am to monitoring the pre-order activities.
From what I noticed,

Mostly those counter that kena goreng the price will increase and trading volume is lots suddenly.
And it will be on the top 10 list.

But after 11am the trading volume slowly decreasing and the price also drop....
I am not sure if this is so call the Goreng activity. If it is NOT or you got other goreng pattern to suggest, please post your review here.
drool.gif
Hi Standly, I got grant RM150K from Cradle to develop a SMS product. (www.cradle.com.my)

If you interested, we can apply grant to develop this Goreng Software also.
I am going to Penang tomorrow to attend a 3 days forum. Will check in @ Leisure Bay Condo @ Tanjung Tokong.

If interested to meet up, we can discuss about the idea. I have my own ways of watching the Bull, Goreng, or Trap. These can identified from suspected transactions and pattern.

TSstanly007_2
post Jun 15 2009, 01:02 PM

1,436 posts

QUOTE(Baronic @ Jun 15 2009, 12:52 PM)
if u're talking about pure graph based predictions, you're better off using the Darvas System. google it. your current "system" is extremely flawed. only works ("works" is being overly optimistic) for what u know of the current market trend (bullish). trend change your "system" can throw longkang already.
Based on what I monitored, the pattern are the same every morning.
Ofcuz the changes not much but if I throw lots money, I still can earn peanut. tongue.gif

I assume RM10k for RM200++ every morning and will play day trade.

My system is just list out those possible counter that will kena goreng only, buy or not still up to the user tongue.gif
If he/she think that time is bear market then they can just ignore the system predictions. tongue.gif

Added on June 15, 2009, 1:04 pm
QUOTE(ZPOW @ Jun 15 2009, 12:54 PM)
Hi Standly, I got grant RM150K from Cradle to develop a SMS product. (www.cradle.com.my)

If you interested, we can apply grant to develop this Goreng Software also.
I am going to Penang tomorrow to attend a 3 days forum.  Will check in @ Leisure Bay Condo @ Tanjung Tokong.

If interested to meet up, we can discuss about the idea.  I have my own ways of watching the Bull, Goreng, or Trap.  These can identified from suspected transactions and pattern.
Wow ZPOW... you a programmer too?
Cradle is what company? so rich until abel to grant you RM150k?!!
I tot this kind of company are already "pupus" in Malaysia long ago dy.

Btw, don't think I able to meet you, because I got few projects on hand now.
How about discuss here ? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by stanly007_2: Jun 15 2009, 01:04 PM
ZPOW
post Jun 15 2009, 01:12 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Jun 15 2009, 01:02 PM)
Based on what I monitored, the pattern are the same every morning.
Ofcuz the changes not much but if I throw lots money, I still can earn peanut. tongue.gif

I assume RM10k for RM200++ every morning and will play day trade.

My system is just list out those possible counter that will kena goreng only, buy or not still up to the user tongue.gif
If he/she think that time is bear market then they can just ignore the system predictions.  tongue.gif

Added on June 15, 2009, 1:04 pm

Wow ZPOW... you a programmer too?
Cradle is what company? so rich until abel to grant you RM150k?!!
I tot this kind of company are already "pupus" in Malaysia long ago dy.

Btw, don't think I able to meet you, because I got few projects on hand now.
How about discuss here ? tongue.gif
I am more of a IT Entrepreneur now, programmer background.

Cradle is government, like MDeC, providing Pre-Seed Funding.
I am quite active in applying for Grants...

For me, the software is simple, I can analyze the pattern in my brain by looking at the "most active list".
The hard part will be, how to make the software to become "branded", "reliable", "trusted". with all these criteria, you need a so called "speaker" for it. That person must be a strong and famous player in swing. To pakat with this person, you need money to backup. Grant is the first step tongue.gif

This post has been edited by ZPOW: Jun 15 2009, 01:13 PM
TSstanly007_2
post Jun 15 2009, 01:20 PM

1,436 posts

ZPOW, you are correct.

I will look into this tongue.gif
TSstanly007_2
post Jun 17 2009, 05:11 PM

1,436 posts

Check this out...

Just implement this...
http://www.yuniz.com/clients/gstock/ tongue.gif

currently still under test stage.

The prediction/result are streaming from another source. icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 18, 2009, 12:55 pmPaper trade system available.. =p

This post has been edited by stanly007_2: Jun 18 2009, 12:55 PM
ZPOW
post Jun 18 2009, 01:11 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Jun 17 2009, 05:11 PM)
Check this out...
Just implement this...
http://www.yuniz.com/clients/gstock/    tongue.gif

currently still under test stage.
The prediction/result are streaming from another source.  icon_rolleyes.gif

Added on June 18, 2009, 12:55 pmPaper trade system available.. =p
The problem is... Yuniz is who?? is he multi millionare? any track record in stock winning?
If he cannot prove all these, it means the software cannot prove anything.
TSstanly007_2
post Jun 18 2009, 01:19 PM

1,436 posts

hahaha

Yuniz.com is my friend site ..
I just borrow xD

Btw the source is from another service site not predict from any of my system.

I just streaming their results into my database plus I prepare a personal Paper Trading system for the register member to check all the prediction accuracy is how many %.

Note: 8hrs to finish this system xD
jacob888
post Jun 18 2009, 04:02 PM

649 posts

what kind of service site you pulling the data from ?
TSstanly007_2
post Jun 18 2009, 04:50 PM

1,436 posts

that would be secret xD

0.0185sec    1.14    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:14 AM