woh fatt music shop

secondrate
post Jun 11 2009, 02:09 AM

Wolf
1,483 posts

Well... they won't get any business from me. Show money first WTH.

secondrate
post Jun 11 2009, 07:36 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

Maybe TS should show his dad this thread... very annoying when the shop people are lanci. I heard Sunway Guitar Collection also like that.
secondrate
post Jun 12 2009, 10:36 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

Hahaha actually my guitar shop experiences all quite good.

Bentley Mutiara - Wah. These guys all layan me and my bro when we went there to look for a new acoustic guitar. We had 3 guys talking to us and I even got to try out a Taylor guitar which cost around 4k. They also let us exchange the Tak we bought for another guitar.

Guitar Store Cheras - Hmm also very nice. An old man there ask me questions and we talked a bit. The worker also dragged our guitar up and down the stairs to the guitar tech a few times then another fella come in and talk to us and discuss about that guitar's problems.

Guitar Store Damansara - First visit was okay. Second one, aside from assuming I didn't know nuts about guitars (the 'oh a kid' look), kindof okay. Don't know why but embarrassing moments always happen here.

Bentley Bukit Bintang - Erm... nothing to say. They just ignore me and my bro and we left quickly even though it took us an hour to get through the jam and we walked from Lot 10 to Bentley.

Mahogany SS2 - Aside from their insane prices, this shop has treated me well. I like the old man and the worker is nice. Let me try an Ovation even though we were just there to buy a pick. They keep their guitars in hard cases and it's very mafan to keep taking them out.

Euphony Ikano Power Centre - Well they need to get some guys who can repair guitars there but otherwise the lady there is helpful. I bought my tuner there when I really didn't know nuts about guitars (a few years back) and the guy there showed me and my mum how to use the tuners and recommended a few.

secondrate
post Jun 13 2009, 12:12 PM

Wolf
1,483 posts

Sometimes I prefer the person to layan me. Most of the time I want them to buzz off tongue.gif. I don't like sounding like a know-it-all trying to explain to my friends why you buy this instead of that and blah blah blah.
secondrate
post Jun 17 2009, 12:00 AM

Wolf
1,483 posts

Heh I think Bentley Damansara remembers me now tongue.gif. Long story.

Anyway as everyone has said including myself, they really don't mind you playing stuff you probably are never going to buy. I've noticed their price is cheaper than Euphony nearby too.
secondrate
post Jun 17 2009, 12:09 AM

Wolf
1,483 posts

QUOTE(jcyh @ Jun 16 2009, 11:28 PM)
ahahha reallylah u ppl i think all look like rempit or cacat otak
laugh.gif I used to carry swiss army knife for self defense haha.

0.0331sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:49 AM