Stacking Different Brand, Need Opinion

REYZAI
post Jun 10 2009, 12:25 PM

261 posts

hi,

unless u have been advised by a doctor or nutritionist to take saw palmetto, if not perhaps u might consider the intake of it again.

there are side effects for it. i have personally tried taking saw palmetto for around 2 months. guess what, my semen become extremely sticky, n extremely little amount. my sex drive become almost 0, too. (malunya telling these online @@")

immediately i stop taking that, after like 1 month, everything back to normal.

im not trying to say u r going to go thru all that too, jz perhaps sharing this with u n other forumers, thanks.

This post has been edited by REYZAI: Jun 10 2009, 12:26 PM
REYZAI
post Jun 10 2009, 09:20 PM

261 posts

QUOTE(MSA @ Jun 10 2009, 05:14 PM)
There's nothing to be shy about. Yeah I have the same problem with you. I thought I was working out too much. but my sex drive is pretty much normal.
I know ZMA's are very hard to find here, but have anyone of you experience after taking ZMA's your testicle becomes bigger ...
I'll try and go off from Saw palmetto and see does my sex drive go off the roof. Heard ZMA does that  brows.gif

Btw when i was at ON's homepage and just viewing the video testimonial by the user, can't remember that dude. but i recall he mix his whey protein with his coffee .. Can we actually do that ? I mean put on HOT food or Drinks ...

Tq
yeap. u see in GNC they dont categorize saw palmetto under general health but under men's health, there r reasons behind. i was so stupid coz i thought i have prostate problem (i always wake up midnight n go toilet, 2 or 3 times everyday), n i go n take saw palmetto. i should have consult a doctor before that rclxub.gif

thats y, quite particular with that supplement, hope u dun mind biggrin.gif

ZMA i thought u can buy it from guardians or watson, something called zemax, not sure they still have it anot, update me please ^^"

dont mix whey with hot drinks, thats bad. on whey has coffee flavor, its very tasty (im drinking one now ^^), if u like coffee then next time u can get a coffee flavor ON.

0.0137sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:48 AM