Diets & Supplements Ask all your lose weight questions here. , *Don't Open New Theads. Use This*

bata
post Apr 6 2009, 01:00 AM

3,726 posts

your body look OK already, but yeah can be better.
why you obsessed with numbers on weight scale? ppl wont know much you weight btw, if you look good enough you will break their necks when you walk by

Chow
bata
post Apr 6 2009, 10:25 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Apr 6 2009, 10:07 PM)
myremi sounds like me 3 years ago.. yanno, before I got tired of dieting and stopped giving advices biggrin.gif

you must be reading a lot. keep up the good work. we need some estrogeny luvin support in here
i wonder how you look like now. only remember your "Before" pictures laugh.gif

Chow
bata
post Apr 6 2009, 11:44 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Apr 6 2009, 11:26 PM)
I'm heavier than my before pic. But looks totally different.

Weight lifting ftw wink.gif
can i see?? sad.gif
u saw me in flowery towel edi... blush.gif

Chow
bata
post Apr 7 2009, 12:35 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(iamyuanwu @ Apr 6 2009, 11:48 PM)
Dude (directed toward Camel90),

make your own food. In the morning or the night before.
I make my own sandwiches and bring them to lectures for lunch last time.
Bread, tuna, peanut butter, tomato or cucumber, butter, cheese, milk.
Morning 1 piece. Lunch = 2 sets. Full like crazy.
Then dinner eat out... I cincai eat.

At least 2 of my meals are proper and nice.
---
Sorry myremi, was referring to Camel90.
What lah, these people all. Be a bit resource mah. Sudah masuk uni pun tak tau jaga sendiri.
you will be surprised on how many ppl dont have the willpower to prepare it such as you.
and most of them are students laugh.gif

Chow
bata
post Apr 7 2009, 02:16 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(iamyuanwu @ Apr 7 2009, 01:33 AM)
Bata,

Sad lah. I was a student too also mah.
How hard is it to sapu butter, tuna and put a few pieces of cucumber onto a bread?! My goodness...

I could prepare my breakfast in 5 minutes flat. Just in time to rush to class while still chewing my breakfast as the lecturer talked. X^D
now im selling supplements so i kinda know how things are. most of them want magic pills, whether to gain weight or lose fat.
you will see statements as this.

weight gainer case :
"bang ada tak barang boleh tambah berat, tk payah wokrout, tambah berat je, muscle tak nak" blush.gif

fat burner case :
"i didnt workout la, but everyday climb staircase woo.....this one ok la right?" blush.gif

first u need the WILLPOWER...with this u can achieve anything

ps: sorry la OT....pizzaboy will probably kill me rclxub.gif

Chow

This post has been edited by bata: Apr 7 2009, 02:16 AM
bata
post Apr 16 2009, 12:22 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ClarkFann @ Apr 15 2009, 11:05 PM)
wasai..today i stay up in the gym from 3pm-7:30pm rclxub.gif [working out sambil chatting with a female instructor untill this late] laugh.gif
she's petite,but she's strong man...her strength freak me out shakehead.gif  rclxub.gif
she can do 35kg's abs weight machine training... can hold 10+ resistence arms circuit machine training.. rclxub.gif
i cant do these,sooner i'll rolleyes.gif [GAIN MY STRENGTH] flex.gif
today she supervise me to do those abs weight training..and i feel the result tonight,my tummy turn more tight rclxm9.gif and i discover my arms turn sturdy day by day rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
new instructor?

Chow
bata
post Apr 17 2009, 02:30 AM

3,726 posts

Syd G, last time i remembered u said u found >90% beef burger patties. whats the brand name and where can i find it?
i need that for my bulking phase later

Chow
bata
post Apr 17 2009, 04:51 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Apr 17 2009, 10:32 AM)
yum.. it's called darabif. but i think they've started to put in starches in there now. the other one i cant remember - will raid the fridge later today smile.gif
darabif the brand?? where can i find it? Giant? lol

Chow
bata
post Apr 18 2009, 03:56 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 17 2009, 08:27 PM)
I stop badminton for this reason. Besides this, it caused my right side bigger than left side.
Some gal colleages ask me, "why i exercise 2 times a week, 1 time 2 hours oso cannot slim one har?"

Later I found out, they play badminton. When I see them play, I lagi shake head. Basically when they are tired, they just stand there cincai wave the racket. So in the end, shirt oso never wet.
not because of that, they assume two hours of badminton, only two times per week to help burn the fat accumulated for the WHOLE WEEK? lolll
calories in VS calories out. simple

Chow
bata
post Apr 20 2009, 12:27 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ClarkFann @ Apr 20 2009, 12:24 AM)
again,whats wtb?
do guys afraid of this kinda LITLLE MUSCULAR WOMEN? shakehead.gif
maybe tooo skinny?

Chow
bata
post Apr 20 2009, 12:43 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ClarkFann @ Apr 20 2009, 12:03 AM)
is that a prob to hav 6 packs on girl?ALRITE..most ppl misunderstanding girl wanted to hav 6 packs bcoz they wanna become BULKY..or womanhunt sleep.gif
check this out
isnt it COOL?or u think its ugly?
single digit BF....thats gonna cost u boob size...probably cry.gif

Chow
bata
post Apr 21 2009, 07:04 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ClarkFann @ Apr 21 2009, 06:41 PM)
actually i dont know whats mabuk
my malay suckie laugh.gif
yea,let everyone be the judge,fair enough then smile.gif
maybe the requirements for the challenge is u not supposed to weight yourself but u did....lol

ps: im sesat here tongue.gif
Chow
bata
post Apr 21 2009, 07:24 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Apr 21 2009, 07:11 PM)
We have yellow-carded her....but we dont have the heart to red-card her rclxub.gif
maybe she's too excited man.... blush.gif

QUOTE(ClarkFann @ Apr 21 2009, 07:21 PM)
whats sesat?
Lost. u took A level is it?

Chow

This post has been edited by bata: Apr 21 2009, 07:24 PM
bata
post Apr 21 2009, 07:33 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(ClarkFann @ Apr 21 2009, 07:31 PM)
nah,i take SPM brows.gif but i will DOOM u noe...my MALAY is FRIGGIN SUCK... rclxub.gif
*OT
most Johorean chinese and some Malay took A-levels. but if u took SPM and didnt know "sesat" is.....errr.... sweat.gif sweat.gif

Chow
bata
post May 5 2009, 12:42 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Shenay @ May 4 2009, 11:35 PM)
Hey guys, Im currently 18, having a height of about 163cm and weigh about 45kg. I know you're gonna kill me after reading that, but listen first. Im not gonna complain that I'm fat, but the thing is, I actually have small bones and I dont look fat. But when you see the inside, I have quite a big tummy. I dont know where it came from because Im prone to having lots of wind in my tummy too. Problem now is, I wanna shed off this tummy and at the same time slim down my face, so Im gonna give it a go on dieting. Im currently exercising daily, not so much on the threadmill. I go for walks and 30minutes on the cycling machine(trying to build calf muscles). Will crunches help ? Any advice? smile.gif Thanks in advance !
u maybe one of many cases of skinny fat. the weights is light, but high body fat levels

Chow
bata
post May 24 2009, 04:12 PM

3,726 posts

myremi is the new version of SydG....wakakak laugh.gif

Chow
bata
post May 31 2009, 03:00 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(pizzaboy @ May 29 2009, 12:56 AM)
Paralysis by analysis once again.
I can't comment on other athletes, but here's what a lot of Chinese eat for breakfast, right before they train (How'd I know? I would.....don't worry how I know)

Their physiques? As below.
[attachmentid=992420]
[attachmentid=992424]
Hard work baby. More hard work.
Perhaps this is a good tip for you all as well. Stop thinking of muscle growth as bad. That "BAD" muscle growth, could be what's inhibiting you from progressing at an even faster rate.
And when you hit a plateau?
IF only fat-loss was as simple as cardio and J.O.G (Jock:a person trained to compete in sports), the world would suck for "herbal-hidup"
how the left guy got lats from Oly lifts?? blink.gif

Chow
bata
post Nov 17 2009, 07:00 PM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(hackwire @ Nov 17 2009, 04:58 PM)
well, since fat burner is not the choice for me due to my night time problem, what other choice do i have? increase my protein intake can help?
choose one that didnt have caffeine. but mostly not as effective as normal stack

Chow

0.0532sec    0.30    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 06:08 AM