29 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Loans & Scholarships PIDN Scholarship Thread~, (JPA scholarship dalam negara)

dineshmike
post Aug 26 2009, 07:46 PM

344 posts

Hooray! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif

I got JPA.

icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by dineshmike: Aug 26 2009, 08:22 PM
joyce_limyp
post Aug 26 2009, 09:18 PM

19 posts

i cant check, so difficult to access to it. always saying the internet cant access to this page. sigh. anxiously waiting and waiting.
dineshmike
post Aug 26 2009, 10:36 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(joyce_limyp @ Aug 26 2009, 09:18 PM)
i cant check, so difficult to access to it. always saying the internet cant access to this page. sigh. anxiously waiting and waiting.
I also faced the same problem as you. Use firefox and try to open 5 tabs and keep on refreshing them.
You can use the following link for much easier access.

http://esilav2.jpa.gov.my/esila_new/semaka...23&submit=Semak

Replace '123456789123' with your I/C Number.
lordzarx
post Aug 27 2009, 01:39 AM

On My Way
776 posts

congratz to who get the scholar....
sadly i dun get it.....i can apply for rayuan but must submit an essay of
why/wat the reason the schorlarship should be given to u.... sad.gif
Chee
post Aug 27 2009, 07:58 AM

1,998 posts

got it also.. do we need to attend interviews?

This post has been edited by Chee: Aug 27 2009, 08:00 AM
simplicity1224
post Aug 27 2009, 10:21 AM

283 posts

dib get also =( need to type rayuan....sigh...=(
zysf
post Aug 27 2009, 10:49 AM

33 posts

didnt get it *sigh*
OMG!
post Aug 27 2009, 03:55 PM

Raymond
1,397 posts

may i know is this pidn jpa is the same as the tajaan 9As one?
takumitan89
post Aug 27 2009, 04:26 PM

261 posts

vyer hard to enter leh the check wan....hope i also can get la...

Added on August 27, 2009, 4:27 pm
QUOTE(Chee @ Aug 27 2009, 07:58 AM)
got it also.. do we need to attend interviews?
nope..PIDN no need to go got interview..

This post has been edited by takumitan89: Aug 27 2009, 04:27 PM
dineshmike
post Aug 27 2009, 07:15 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(takumitan89 @ Aug 27 2009, 04:26 PM)
vyer hard to enter leh the check wan....hope i also can get la...

Added on August 27, 2009, 4:27 pm
nope..PIDN no need to go got interview..
http://esilav2.jpa.gov.my/esila_new/semaka...23&submit=Semak

Replace '123456789123' with your I/C Number.
bidfordun
post Aug 27 2009, 07:37 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(simplicity1224 @ Aug 27 2009, 10:21 AM)
dib get also =( need to type rayuan....sigh...=(
ala, i tot u dont want it? then u dont have to appeal anymore. tongue.gif

haiz, on other hand hand i also didnt manage to get it but i want it. cry.gif
no idea
post Aug 28 2009, 01:14 AM

77 posts

i gt it too... rclxms.gif
bidfordun
post Aug 28 2009, 03:55 PM

2,234 posts

QUOTE(dineshmike @ Aug 26 2009, 07:46 PM)
Hooray! rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif

I got JPA.

QUOTE(no idea @ Aug 28 2009, 01:14 AM)
i gt it too...  rclxms.gif
just curious. May i know your courses, your cgpa and you race? Not trying to discriminate or whatsoever, just wanna find out. smile.gif
dineshmike
post Aug 28 2009, 06:30 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(bidfordun @ Aug 28 2009, 03:55 PM)
just curious. May i know your courses, your cgpa and you race? Not trying to discriminate or whatsoever, just wanna find out. smile.gif
I am currently taking Computer Science at Multimedia University. I used my STPM Result to apply for JPA. My CGPA was 3.59 and I am an Indian.
:+:[J]erR[y]:+:
post Aug 29 2009, 06:35 AM

On my way learning
1,108 posts

QUOTE(dineshmike @ Aug 28 2009, 06:30 PM)
I am currently taking Computer Science at Multimedia University. I used my STPM Result to apply for JPA. My CGPA was 3.59 and I am an Indian.
wow, u're lucky.
My friend, Chinese, stpm 3.67 didnt get.
I get it though, thanks God!
Sugarilla
post Aug 29 2009, 10:48 PM

35 posts

i got it too...but i'm wondering what is the scholarship covering? Tuition fees and college accommodation?
bidfordun
post Aug 30 2009, 02:22 AM

2,234 posts

anyone knows how long will it take to know the appeal results?
simplicity1224
post Aug 30 2009, 02:42 AM

283 posts

yeah..i wanna noe how long we need to take to know the appeal??? is it after 9th of september???
smacky
post Aug 30 2009, 07:51 PM

154 posts

to those who got it, how much you guys fill for the salary? =)
dineshmike
post Aug 30 2009, 07:56 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(Sugarilla @ Aug 29 2009, 10:48 PM)
i got it too...but i'm wondering what is the scholarship covering? Tuition fees and college accommodation?
Tuition Fees + Living Fees + Allowances for books, etc.
For more information, u can refer to the FAQ.

Added on August 30, 2009, 7:58 pm
QUOTE(smacky @ Aug 30 2009, 07:51 PM)
to those who got it, how much you guys fill for the salary? =)
I filled in my father's salary as RM 1700.

This post has been edited by dineshmike: Aug 30 2009, 07:58 PM

29 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:43 PM