QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 6 2009, 12:35 AM)
okay~ i'll ask, if they can do it, then i will let you know. QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jun 6 2009, 12:36 AM)
san guan? XD Single's Happiee Day V.186, A Memorable Single's Day
Jun 6 2009, 12:37 AM
4 posts Joined: Jul 2008 |
Jun 6 2009, 12:43 AM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 12:40 AM) my hair is pretty long... QUOTE(yeelin04 @ Jun 6 2009, 12:40 AM) if cant get siggy also nvm the book.. okay, i'll ask yea. btw, possible to get in aus?but i want her book... coz her album can be purchased in malaysia... MILEY CYRUS - MILES TO GO ![]() Added on June 6, 2009, 12:44 am QUOTE(Maxd38 @ Jun 6 2009, 12:42 AM) ooo~ i see anyway~ i gonna off nao~ had so much fun with "god" lolz~ bye and good nite~ This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Jun 6 2009, 12:44 AM |
Jun 6 2009, 12:34 PM
yawn*
Jun 6 2009, 12:38 PM
Jun 6 2009, 12:48 PM
Jun 6 2009, 12:59 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 6 2009, 12:57 PM) i havent slept since last night la. hard to sleep for me. oh dear... O_O what's wrong?lolz. i know, and i am just kidding. i mean come on, im too young to go to jail man. i havent seen enuf of the world yet. errr.. but holding a baseball bat and a golf club down the street will be less conspicious than actually carrying a frying pan =.= i can pull it off with a sports attire and carry those down the street. unless ur suggesting me to dress up lik a chef lar |
Jun 6 2009, 01:05 PM
Jun 6 2009, 01:07 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 6 2009, 01:04 PM) ah its allright lar. its just hard to sleep sometimes u know. lolz. yea, not going out~ i guess i will go out on mondayu din go out today? really? lolz. but i play baseball from time to time. i still think baseball will be a more convinient weapon to kill someone tho. ah but then again, i aint gonna kill anyone. not today atleast. |
Jun 6 2009, 01:10 PM
Jun 6 2009, 01:12 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 6 2009, 01:11 PM) Lolz. but have u done anything tht is tht stupid b4? not really... cos baseball is the easiest and simplest weapon. lolz. i use to play GTA too. lurve it. lolz. okie then. u stay alone ka? |
Jun 6 2009, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 01:15 PM) I dont see whats wrong with HL2,expect EP1,other than that,it's all good for me.Orange Box is the most value for money ori game i ever got in my life. are you having study break now?They seem like they have some plans to keep the L4D community as one,though. The SDK works for both L4D1 and L4D2.So,you still get new content in L4D1. Dunno how la.Thats the problem. Wanted to la,a few times. lol,i agree that baseball bat is the easiest and simplest weapon. GTA is so fun la.I did a lot of stupid things in that game. QUOTE(Deadlocks @ Jun 6 2009, 01:14 PM) ish good~ ish good~ |
Jun 6 2009, 01:19 PM
Jun 6 2009, 01:21 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 6 2009, 01:19 PM) oooo.. with siblings. i see i see. i don't party nia dear~ aiks but staying alone so much more fun neee. din go partying n stuff dear? Lolz.. i played the liberty city max payne. i just love doing mission for bad guys. and get to ride in cool cars and dress up and feel as if im part of the gang. usually i don't go out at night one~ |
Jun 6 2009, 01:27 PM
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 01:23 PM) everyday is holiday for me until agu~ QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 01:23 PM) Ah,okay. alamak~ then you better rush la~ shoo shoo~ don't spam~ I dnt have L4D too,so nothing to say. One week. I used to play Vice City a lot. Shooting car's tyre is one of my favourite past time.It's so funny if you burst all 4 of the tyres,the car just move in zig zag.Killing pedestrian or something in the process.Or just snipe the fella inside the car,and some how,he driver will always open the door and come out with no head to die. QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 6 2009, 01:24 PM) you notty girl~ it's not~ it is 1:26 pm now~ same as m'sia~ QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 01:24 PM) i don't know~ XD |
Jun 6 2009, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 6 2009, 01:27 PM) okie~ see ya dear~ QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 01:28 PM) aiyak~ notty robot~ btw, how many exams do you have? and when is it? |
Jun 6 2009, 01:31 PM
Jun 6 2009, 01:32 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 01:31 PM) me a~ rainbow land~ Added on June 6, 2009, 1:35 pm QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 01:32 PM) wah~ still long to go~ slowly slowly catch up also not a problem~ but yea~ i notice that... during study break, you will feel like SIENZ don't wanna study already~ it's pretty bad for us la~ lack of motivation~ for me, i had a lot of assignments due last time, then asked for extension and finish it during study break, after that, i only have two days-three days to prepare for my exam... @@''' then i wouldn't lack of motivation~ This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Jun 6 2009, 01:35 PM |
Jun 6 2009, 01:38 PM
Jun 6 2009, 01:40 PM
Jun 6 2009, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 01:45 PM) err.. media studies mah, maybe have to review some movies or write up on directors etc... dunno lor.. didn't do this major.. ooo~ yea i wrote some reviews last time~ about documentary and some movies~ hehe! didn't know you area is same time zone... rainbow land.. but that's not what i HAVE to do la~ |
| Change to: | 0.0434sec
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:20 PM |