Single's Happiee Day V.186, A Memorable Single's Day
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 01:50 PM) yeah hor.. radio DJ.. nice.. can appear on the billboard big big.. now I know why you dun go out at nite.. the rainbow place nite time all sleeping liao..  found out where i am now a? XD
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 01:56 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 01:55 PM) yeah.. the uni famous for the major you in...   you checked my blog is it?
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 01:58 PM) really pio`s uni famous for tat? i tot curtin?  curtin? curtin is not that good now, cause the certificate can be faken one... and a lot of asians in curtin~ XD curtin famous in business i think? and the course that i'm doing, is pretty good at media stuff in my uni yea~ so yeap~
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:00 PM) I not sure famous or not, but couple of people I know went there to do the subject.. so I was thinking popular subject then... compare to ecu, then ecu is more famous on media, but yea, my uni considers pretty good already~  got their own radio studio, tv studio and those equipment  just that they don't have very nice camera~ XD Added on June 6, 2009, 2:02 pmQUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:00 PM) I not sure famous or not, but couple of people I know went there to do the subject.. so I was thinking popular subject then... Added on June 6, 2009, 2:01 pmno la.. your blog got say you in curtin meh? grape vineyard got la..  i'm not in cutin la ah boy~ XD This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Jun 6 2009, 02:02 PM
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:08 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:05 PM) aiks! wokey! somewhere in perth lor.. yesh~ XD QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 02:06 PM) really?  how? oh..ic  i don't know, but i know that some people got to graduate with money~ XD QUOTE(ykc @ Jun 6 2009, 02:06 PM) i see poke poke~ QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 02:07 PM)  perth only has 4 unis compare to main city like sydney n melb  nope~ it's five~ another uni- notredame~
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:11 PM
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 02:09 PM) make it simple, most uni undergo changes drastic due to not capable competing globally. by 2012 u will see tat the unis are based on enrolment=quantities not anymore about quality education. but yea~ those GOOD unis a~ i guess they will base on quality education la~  Added on June 6, 2009, 2:11 pmQUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 02:10 PM) yea, but notredame doesnt has much influence on perth besides maritime and postgrads stuff. but that's still counted as one uni~ This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Jun 6 2009, 02:11 PM
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:13 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:12 PM) Curtin University of Technology [CURTIN] Edith Cowan University [ECU] Murdoch University [MURDOCH] University of Notre Dame Australia - The [UNDA] University of Western Australia [UWA] lets see.. no.5 ? hehe! the best uni is UWA
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 02:14 PM) doubt so  in Unimelb, alot people watching closely how the development of uni melb model in helping the society enhance..yea..tats one.. Go8 unis sooner or later is going to be lack of funding to do research but seriously rely on undergrads enrolment to keep their uni status. which long run drive quality education down alot. hmm i'm not sure also~  QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:14 PM) sapport UWA, sapport pio pio.. i'm not studying in UWA... Added on June 6, 2009, 2:16 pmbtw~ cold~~~~~~~~~ >"< i go off now~ XD tata~~~ This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Jun 6 2009, 02:16 PM
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(ykc @ Jun 6 2009, 02:17 PM) i ish the purple one~  QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 02:17 PM) turn on heater la  yesh~  bai~
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:23 PM
QUOTE(ykc @ Jun 6 2009, 02:19 PM) there's free heater in msia ... bring it to me~  QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:19 PM) Hi all  hi and bye~ XD QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:19 PM) not curtin, not UWA not ECU.. mana lar? blek*  Added on June 6, 2009, 2:24 pmQUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 02:19 PM) Or what my uni do is,have consultant companies to fund their research,in exchange for their expertise in their fields and equipment. They are doing a few physical model analysis for a few large projects in real life,while most company cant afford to do that themselves. My uni is more like,get as many as you can.Then,give them a tough first year. My batch left around 350 from 500+ after 1 year. woit woit woit~ shouldn't you be doing something something something? shooo shooo~ don't kena kacau-ed~ XD This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Jun 6 2009, 02:24 PM
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:30 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:27 PM) \arent you supposed to be going out shopping already.. as for the heater.. left it in UK room... electric one.. manyak makan electricity..  erh? you used to study in UK?  me a~ lazy to go out shopping~ i guess will go on monday, cause i will meet up with my friend then go around find a job~  QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 02:28 PM) Hi,exp. More like they ask my lecturers to do models and analysis for their big projects. Just slack here for a while.  eeeeeeeeeeeee notty robot! now come back cause i wanna off? *sad*
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:37 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 6 2009, 02:34 PM) We have a lot of exposure to water engineering because of that,like company giving us talks or field trip to dams. It's not an easy field,as this field is very lacking in some fundamental mathematical areas,so,we noobs arent involved in these project.Only PHd or Masters students get to be in the projects. Im not part of it,though.How sad.  Shoo,shoo.Go do your stuff now. buuuuak~  don't want~ robot is here~ i kacau him gao gao~  *yay~ no more exam* muahahahaha~
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:38 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:36 PM) yes.. why la funny? previously u tot I was some dupe you know..  hihi~  paiseh~ cause too many dup recently~ my sensor a bit sot sot already~ XD my cousin is going to study in UK on sep~
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:41 PM
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 02:39 PM) ahhaa, need to change ur sensor edi i'm so broke now~ need to earn money to buy a new one~
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:42 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:42 PM) no worries, girl sensor liddat one sometimes zot zot wan.. haha! cabuts..  no no no~  my sensor quite gooooood one~ XD
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:43 PM
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 02:42 PM) want sponsor?  a consulting company is here  i is broke~ no moneh to buy nao~  Added on June 6, 2009, 2:43 pmQUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:42 PM) too many new clothes..  XD no no no~ This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Jun 6 2009, 02:43 PM
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 02:49 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:44 PM) UK where? london, manchester scotland? sept still ok.. when nov/dec will be veli cold.. not sure where she's going, but i think its a small suburb ... what about you? where were you studying? which uni? QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:46 PM) good thing, is jobs there should be quite decent pay.. how much is it now? aud 10 per hour? any job in mind? quite decent pay, but yea, hard to get recently~
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(ar188 @ Jun 6 2009, 02:59 PM) dun worry.. good to keep trying.. yesh  QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 03:01 PM) mmmm...fremantle?  eee~ what's about it what's about it?  Added on June 6, 2009, 3:03 pmQUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:02 PM) Oh, nice. Have fun. Emmm, so no greentech, shits are all around? XD Lol thanks. You too. Waaa O_O @PIOPIO -- still here?  cause i'm here to kick robot's ass This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Jun 6 2009, 03:03 PM
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 03:05 PM
QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:04 PM) Lol you like to bully robots eh  cause he got exam~ i don't have~  blek*  i like buwee everyone~ XD who are fun to be buweeed by meehhh~~ XD
PIOPIO
Jun 6 2009, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Jun 6 2009, 03:07 PM) i don't know...  i didn't bother to check that out... cause i'm just a monkey holding a camera like noob~ Added on June 6, 2009, 3:10 pmQUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 6 2009, 03:08 PM) LOL oh cmon why city guys keep asking me this same question. XD Some are naive, some are just airheads, part of the set are the slightly modern ones, conservative most of the time (I might be wrong due to the fact Kampar is now filled with KTAR & UTAR chicks which I dropped my jaw yesterday when I came back XD) But yea generally they are more timid compared to city girls. More dependent. It's almost the direct opposite of city girls I would say. =X Gee. Hawkie included?  let meh count count~  hawkie,robot,pein,tiggy,ahcow....etc....  paiseh~ uncountable~ This post has been edited by PIOPIO: Jun 6 2009, 03:10 PM