Mazda 3 2010 & Mazdaspeed 3, Overview,Chicks,Mazda 3 MPS,Video Review

phelix
post Sep 4 2009, 10:47 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(Delvin @ Sep 4 2009, 05:16 AM)
Yup!!Cash and carry.... rclxms.gif

In Mazda , we basically will sell off our Demo, Showroom. Marketing cars about 3months + after it arrived from Japan.
All models in our showroom and test drive units will be on sale.

Coming Models for sale: M6 2.5 & 2.0, RX8, CX9, M3 Sedan 2.0 and maybe the MX5.
So guys, keep coming back to this topic as i will update it straight once i got the news of any sale.
flex.gif

Added on September 4, 2009, 5:25 am
we have a standard procedure of  renewing our Demo and Showroom units every 3 to 4 months depending on the model. As you know the Mazda 3 sport was launched only in June this year. So we will replace the Demo cars with the new arrived batch and after 3 months they will too be put up for sale. this way, we assure that our demo cars that are for sale will be as good as new although the mileage had already clocked up to 3-4k.
yo.. i'm interesting on mazda 6 bro...
demo car with special discount will be great.
phelix
post Sep 8 2009, 12:48 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

which M3 you are refering? Mazda 3 2008??
or Mazda 3 sport 2009??
both are nice ride in handling... 2008 model gave great discount..
2009 model.. sorry.. no discount and waiting list for 2 - 3 months..
phelix
post Sep 8 2009, 10:27 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Sep 8 2009, 08:24 PM)
I refer to Mazda 3 2009 new model.Y no discount? Should be have discount wat..... The old model sure have alot discount la...no body wan oledi...
wrong~
still a good car overall and alot of ppl wants it...
you try your luck to get discount on the new one...
if u can find discount please come back and share with us we really appreciate it.
phelix
post Sep 9 2009, 03:57 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Sep 9 2009, 01:22 PM)
Again again??? shocking.gif
i think so...
another 2k increased...
phelix
post Sep 9 2009, 11:02 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

bermaz wanna squeeze every cents of mazda lovers mah...
maybe too many mazda buyer queuing for the car...
so increase price to scare away potential buyer lo..
very smart... who can pay for another 2k then can get the car faster...
phelix
post Sep 11 2009, 12:17 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Sep 10 2009, 09:15 PM)
I not so sure either can have back my car or not for this Hari Raya celebration.Today I went to workshop but the progress is same like I saw 2 days back.On Tuesdays  they already fix the bumper ,fender , bumper and bonet,  so I was expecting that today I can see my car with rear windscreen or some paint job.But I was so shocked that seem like my car left untouched for 2 days. sweat.gif
did u talk to william or delvin or your SA about it?
make a phone call to them and shout lo..
phelix
post Sep 12 2009, 12:07 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Sep 11 2009, 11:32 PM)
selling car sure have commission 1..... Maybe can ask the sales person discount for us la.....
yeah.. try to ask delvin as he's SA in bermaz..
phelix
post Sep 16 2009, 11:29 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

wahahaha...
pity gahpadu...
i believe soon u can get ur car back...
what do u think about the spacious complaint bro?
really that small?
phelix
post Sep 17 2009, 06:19 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Sep 17 2009, 08:30 AM)
Ur right Delvin.Mazda 3 is the driver's car .Instead of built quality and it's look , I buy mazda 3 because of superb handling and comfort.

I bit confuse to choose between mazda 3 and Ford Focus .This 2 car give me superb handling( since both  share the same chasis with volvo S40) but Mazda won my heart because of the design thumbup.gif

Added on September 17, 2009, 5:55 pmuser posted image
check out my car this afternoon and very happy to see my car already been wash to prepare for my delivery day tomorrow.I;ll update my verdict
yOoO.. it looks just as good as new... from the picture... congrats to you bro and enjoy it during raya.
phelix
post Sep 17 2009, 11:04 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

hahaha..
still sound unhappy..
pity gahpadu...
forget about the workmanship for now bro...
enjoy the coming holiday... come back only complaint..
phelix
post Sep 18 2009, 05:51 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

finally... remember to capture some photos to share after so long.
and share with us ur detail workmanship.
phelix
post Sep 24 2009, 09:55 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

so bro u gonna asking for re-paint?
basically is hard to be 100% exactly the same as original color..
but if too obvious then have to re-paint lo..
phelix
post Sep 24 2009, 02:39 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Sep 24 2009, 12:08 PM)
yup , really obvious.Went to meet one SA(William) this morning , he confirm it and also  workmanship not really good as previous job done by their panel workshop.

Even , the SA told me that some part only been knocked not replace with new one because once those part been replace then the car have to sent to PUSPAKOM for inspection.For me that no fair enough.Even those knocked part cannot be seen but I will ask them to replace because it stated in insurans policy that any damage part have to replace not  knock it

i'll re-check with my SA on next week.
car age less than 1 year deserve replacement even though it takes longer time..
a old car like mine (5 years old) only will replace if total lost of the parts... even replacement also goods from china...
my head lamp also china one... sigh...
yeah better ask for replacement ur car deserve all new.

Added on September 24, 2009, 2:40 pm
QUOTE(kokben @ Sep 21 2009, 01:46 AM)
user posted imageuser posted imageuser posted image
i am now filling with petronas ron95 and hopefully can win one of the baby..
Alpha 159... drool.gif drool.gif mazda 3 sports! drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by phelix: Sep 24 2009, 02:40 PM
phelix
post Oct 1 2009, 08:19 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(TAN BOON PIN @ Oct 1 2009, 07:50 PM)
Yerr......how come u so clever de??? So smart ar u...hehehhee.....Yeah..M3 Sport was in my list. But if M3 Sport have Start Button like new Camry,i sure 100% will buy M3 Sport oledi....Now look c look c 1st lor...
me 2~ tongue.gif
phelix
post Oct 2 2009, 01:46 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

no more..
what i can do now is either go for mazda 6 2.5 (with smart entry + push start) or find a cheap car to drive for few years (well.. kia forte is on my list if launch price is dirt cheap RM70k) and then only upgrade into mazda 6 2.5..
to be frank mazda 3 sports is a bit too small for me.. (driver seat is ok.. but the seat behind is terrible, i need to fetch some VIP guest sometimes)

or wait for the latest NAP news.. see how much mazda 6 drop... then will consider buying it now lo..
phelix
post Oct 10 2009, 12:12 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(Larigitis @ Oct 10 2009, 11:08 AM)
Is it true that there's some delay for the next shipment of Mazda3's due to customs/AP issue?

Just wondering, since I have been waiting for almost 3 months already.
yes it is~
phelix
post Oct 11 2009, 10:28 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Oct 11 2009, 09:34 PM)
hm....ok, let me know what can be done on this wink.gif
bro sam~ delvin just sharing his ori souce...
so your RX-8 is limited max speed at 200km/h only?
phelix
post Oct 12 2009, 09:02 AM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(samlee860407 @ Oct 12 2009, 08:28 AM)
yea, i know. hence i also want to know why mazda HQ giving wrong info to their salesman, hence wrong info for customers  rclxub.gif

or what is happening actually tongue.gif

well, its actually 201kmh lol

all FL RX8 from bermaz got a speedcut at 200kmh , while those recon one in malaysia had a speedcut at 187kmh
wakaka.. a RX8 got speedcut at 200km/h and 187km/h while i read a post last time mazda 6 can reach over 200km/h...
a sport car lose to sedan... sounds weird~!
phelix
post Oct 12 2009, 01:44 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(sam99my @ Oct 12 2009, 12:28 PM)
did Malaysia mazda3 2.0 come with adaptive front-lighting system?
Nope~ i knew mazda 6 2.5 has it~
phelix
post Oct 12 2009, 09:16 PM

Nexusan
924 posts

QUOTE(kokben @ Oct 12 2009, 05:51 PM)
Bro,

can it be tune up?! ...

i don't care i want power!!!

power!power!power!  rclxm9.gif
kokben, you are RX8 owner too? Ohh...
now i know.. haha