mcline_007
post Jun 9 2009, 11:55 AM

394 posts

QUOTE(albnok @ Jun 8 2009, 11:54 PM)
What: TT session with ryzan76
When: 8pm, 9th June 2009
Where: Starbucks on first floor of Berjaya Times Square (below Sony Style) and also, Sony Style!

One of the objectives is to go to Sony Style to check out the new Sony Alpha 330. It should've arrived Times Square today already so we should be able to see it tomorrow!

Who:

1. ryzan76
2. albnok
3. millenia3000
4. mcline_007
mcline_007
post Jun 10 2009, 09:43 AM

394 posts

good morning yawn.gif
last night was awesome!
i learned alot from the guru's there.
millenia3000 thanks dude for sharing your knowledge to me.oh yeah y'day the yoyo dude was awesome n the sekinchan dude too, funny guy(ADOBE LIGHTBOX) shakehead.gif
mcline_007
post Jun 10 2009, 09:52 AM

394 posts

QUOTE(millenia3000 @ Jun 10 2009, 09:48 AM)
haha... it was even funnier when i asked him "eh bro, is this the crumpler 7 million dollar home? (cos i oso never see b4 mah).. and he went.... "NO!! this is BAZILLION WAN!laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
laugh.gif sweat.gif
mcline_007
post Jun 10 2009, 10:25 AM

394 posts

QUOTE(Boon3 @ Jun 10 2009, 10:23 AM)
chris: dreams are nice to have and it is something for us to strive for. Let's see.. I always dream of owning a footie team. LOL! Perhaps I guess this is way off target!  tongue.gif

dingenius3 no problems at all.  biggrin.gif

oh. I am really not impressed at all with the a330.  tongue.gif
yeah i also forgot about uncle tongue.gif
thanks for the krispy kreme donut notworthy.gif
mcline_007
post Jun 10 2009, 11:01 AM

394 posts

QUOTE(millenia3000 @ Jun 10 2009, 10:52 AM)
who!? mcline ka!? hahaha... new lappie woo!...oh yea one more thing i just remembered, the A330 kitlens doesn't come with its lens hood!
will upload at my flickr later. coz i dont know how to upload here sweat.gif sweat.gif
mcline_007
post Jun 10 2009, 11:38 AM

394 posts

i have uploaded y'day's TT pic in flickr thumbup.gif
pls have a look at the pics n drop your comments notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by mcline_007: Jun 10 2009, 11:39 AM

0.0420sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:23 AM