Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V27!, The Orange Legion

hazril
post Jun 6 2009, 11:19 PM

.: This Is Brazil! :.
3,070 posts

today attended my gf's fren wedding in perak...the OPs using 2 a300 and one nikon d60...best part is 2 OPs are girls...one using a300 and the other one using nikon...1st time seeing girls as the OPs at wedding...smile.gif
hazril
post Jun 6 2009, 11:39 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(5564321 @ Jun 6 2009, 11:22 PM)
Hmm, OP use entry dslr? I thought every OP like pros must use at least those intermediate dslr one? BTW, like to see that Sony is getting more popular biggrin.gif
like my fren once said,no matter what camera u use,the end result does the talking.... smile.gif

QUOTE(AlphaBeta @ Jun 6 2009, 11:35 PM)
haha during my cousing wedding, the OP (boy..damn) was using d60 too with kit lens!! and nissin di622... I was not into DSLR yet that time, but i saw the photos that i took using my PnS... sweat.gif
same la like just now...the girl using kitty with sb800 and the other girl using a300 kitty also with sunpak flash....the guy using UWA with cobra....

This post has been edited by hazril: Jun 6 2009, 11:39 PM
hazril
post Jun 6 2009, 11:52 PM

3,070 posts

bro,im wearing specs also...i just put my specs on my forehead or just take it out...sometimes lazy just view the VF with my specs on...no problem so far....just take time to get used to...
hazril
post Jun 11 2009, 01:17 AM

3,070 posts

might need to wait later if sony does produce any battgrip for the new lineup....
hazril
post Jun 13 2009, 03:24 AM

3,070 posts

i think can get 1.5k kot...need to nego kaw2 la...hehehe...
ur fren max budget 1.5k izzit...???IMHO diff is just abit...smile.gif
hazril
post Jun 14 2009, 01:20 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Shazril @ Jun 13 2009, 11:36 PM)
thanks for your advice smile.gif

will improve this in the future
wahh...got someone name nearly similar like mine la.... biggrin.gif

so that means i cant recommend the new lineup to my fren la...his hands quite big like mine...tomorrow ask him just better buy a300 or a700....
hazril
post Jun 15 2009, 02:44 AM

3,070 posts

i prefer the old one achew...the new one like danbo is a security guard looking for good 'action' to see...hehehehe....
hazril
post Jun 23 2009, 02:09 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(5564321 @ Jun 22 2009, 10:54 PM)
Hi guys, I'm wondering whether this strap can be used on a200?
http://shashinki.com/shop/hand-strap-grip-...her-p-1102.html
can...no problem at all...im using the same one also on my a300....
hazril
post Jun 24 2009, 12:08 AM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Jun 23 2009, 11:12 PM)
guys,

in RAW format, there is no specific size/pixel right? in jpg, we have about 800 x 600, etc .. if I shoot in RAW with a 10MP camera, is that possible to increase the pixel size to like 10000 x 10000 or maybe to banner size pictures without reducing the quality of photos?

btw guys, what do you think about this kind of composition? r they look weird? should i repeat this kind of composition again next time or shouldn't? ..

[
i also like to compo like this...sometimes need to break away from the rules... biggrin.gif

hazril
post Jun 24 2009, 12:36 PM

3,070 posts

any recommendation on camera strap...???i was eyeing on lowepro,kata,optech or crumpler...where can get it at shop...???
hazril
post Jun 24 2009, 01:41 PM

3,070 posts

need to go usha later in lowyat and bukit bintang la like dat for the strap...
hazril
post Jun 24 2009, 03:40 PM

3,070 posts

QUOTE(Ranceed @ Jun 24 2009, 02:47 PM)
Go for this one if you have the budget...

http://www.blackrapid.com/rs4.php

drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
that one kinky woo but price nangis...if doing jobs can use like that...me not pro la...snap here and there only...if tali rafia can tahan,already use woo...bajet dowh! tongue.gif

0.0452sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 11:18 AM