Accessories [WTS]Insulflex® Heat and Soundproof Material, 4 DOORS from RM250 WITH INSTALLATION!!!
TSMahihi
Feb 13 2011, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(abaraikun @ Feb 10 2011, 10:52 PM) that means 4 doors juz ned rm50? soli im not familiar wif the size thanks yes.... Added on February 13, 2011, 10:03 pmQUOTE(Skylinestar @ Feb 13 2011, 06:52 PM) how much insulator padding should i buy for a viva? i wanna make it as quiet as possible. front, back, side, top, bottom of car? many layers (laminate) needed for best effect of noise reduction? how to install it for roof, floor, and door? i'm noobie in cars. 1 roll will be the amount u need,however i am not familiar with viva,u may seek help from viva owners,tq...... This post has been edited by Mahihi: Feb 13 2011, 10:03 PM
F1z33
Feb 13 2011, 11:39 PM
bro 4 doors for BLM how much?? can use 10mm thickness for door??
TSMahihi
Feb 14 2011, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(F1z33 @ Feb 13 2011, 11:39 PM) bro 4 doors for BLM how much?? can use 10mm thickness for door?? can is can,but u need to purchase half roll for 10mm,thx..
F1z33
Feb 16 2011, 11:52 PM
QUOTE(Mahihi @ Feb 14 2011, 09:55 PM) can is can,but u need to purchase half roll for 10mm,thx.. you mean half roll enough for 4 doors..izzit?? there is just enough or more?? PM me bro...
hoho
Feb 17 2011, 10:48 PM
bro do you have any stocks for 10mm 3feet x 4feet?
thks!
TSMahihi
Feb 18 2011, 08:28 PM
i will let u know 2molo k,i maybe will start selling by pieces already,thx..
GTH
Feb 19 2011, 02:18 PM
pls quote me the price and quantity for myvi 4 door and back compartment
6mm(1/4inch)W/out Adhesive
TSMahihi
Feb 19 2011, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(GTH @ Feb 19 2011, 02:18 PM) pls quote me the price and quantity for myvi 4 door and back compartment 6mm(1/4inch)W/out Adhesive hi there, 6 feet plus 3 feet=9 feet,rm 80...thx...
edloh2k
Feb 25 2011, 03:54 PM
hi bro, can quote me 1 roll 10mm cos i wan to use it for my Nissan sentra b14 model.
TSMahihi
Feb 28 2011, 12:11 AM
QUOTE(edloh2k @ Feb 25 2011, 03:54 PM) hi bro, can quote me 1 roll 10mm cos i wan to use it for my Nissan sentra b14 model. Rm 280 bro....soli for the late reply..
Veyron333
Mar 8 2011, 08:54 PM
Hi Bro, how much do i need for CRV's 4 doors? and how much??
TSMahihi
Mar 8 2011, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(Veyron333 @ Mar 8 2011, 08:54 PM) Hi Bro, how much do i need for CRV's 4 doors? and how much?? 6 feet rm 50,tq
bluebirdwks
Mar 10 2011, 11:38 PM
how about for toyota avanza 1.3cc, kia spetra 1.6cc n hyundai matrix 1.6cc? each need how much? for 6mm and 10mm. suitable to use 10mm? thank
zakinawi
Mar 11 2011, 08:30 PM

can pm me price for 10mm x 4ft = half roll, with adhesive / without
and price for one roll
TSMahihi
Mar 11 2011, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(bluebirdwks @ Mar 10 2011, 11:38 PM) how about for toyota avanza 1.3cc, kia spetra 1.6cc n hyundai matrix 1.6cc? each need how much? for 6mm and 10mm. suitable to use 10mm? thank the cars u mention use 10 mm should be alrite,but which part u planning to do on each car?if u wan every car to be fully done,then it will be 1 roll for 1 car,tq... Added on March 11, 2011, 11:00 pmQUOTE(zakinawi @ Mar 11 2011, 08:30 PM) can pm me price for 10mm x 4ft = half roll, with adhesive / without and price for one roll done,pls check ur inbox,tq Added on March 17, 2011, 10:21 pmImportant notice:Due to qc problem,6 mm 1 roll will not be available anymore,it will be in piece form now,which is 3 feet x 4 feet per piece,however the price will remain the same,tq10 mm sells separately now!!This post has been edited by Mahihi: Mar 17 2011, 10:24 PM
bencheok
Mar 21 2011, 02:44 AM
bro...i am wondering what is the best for saga lmst?6mm or 10mm?looking at the car....there are alot of clips....i am planning to do the bonnet, 4 doors and bonnet and spare tyre compartment (loud awesome bass exhaust...a little too loud for the inside cabin says friends)...if I find out how to remove my roof and do my floor, i guess you will say i would need a total of one roll right?so yea...I just want a NICE SOUNDPROOF car!!!  so what do you reckon??? any tips for a noobie DIYer??? Added on March 21, 2011, 10:51 amhey this a stupid question...you are just selling insuflex....which is a heat and soundproof material right??? This post has been edited by bencheok: Mar 21 2011, 10:51 AM
TSMahihi
Mar 21 2011, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(bencheok @ Mar 21 2011, 02:44 AM) bro...i am wondering what is the best for saga lmst?6mm or 10mm?looking at the car....there are alot of clips....i am planning to do the bonnet, 4 doors and bonnet and spare tyre compartment (loud awesome bass exhaust...a little too loud for the inside cabin says friends)...if I find out how to remove my roof and do my floor, i guess you will say i would need a total of one roll right?so yea...I just want a NICE SOUNDPROOF car!!!  so what do you reckon??? any tips for a noobie DIYer??? Added on March 21, 2011, 10:51 amhey this a stupid question...you are just selling insuflex....which is a heat and soundproof material right??? 10 mm will be better and can fit to ur lmst,yea.....dun worry bro,the clips can get in spare part shop easily and it's cheap,around rm 1 each.....the tips will be cut the size 1st after u measure,then u wont waste ur insulflex ad, This post has been edited by Mahihi: Mar 21 2011, 08:49 PM
bencheok
Mar 22 2011, 01:20 AM
got any pictures or not of the insuflex for saga lmst?
TSMahihi
Mar 22 2011, 02:14 AM
QUOTE(bencheok @ Mar 22 2011, 01:20 AM) got any pictures or not of the insuflex for saga lmst? » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « This post has been edited by Mahihi: Mar 22 2011, 02:15 AM
bencheok
Mar 22 2011, 02:24 AM
wa then after this no need to put back the carpet for the car already la.... like this the whole floor use how much?and then is just use CA glue....the owner of the car must be high from sniffing glue already lo....