Accessories [WTS]Insulflex® Heat and Soundproof Material, 4 DOORS from RM250 WITH INSTALLATION!!!

bencheok
post Mar 21 2011, 02:44 AM

bro...i am wondering what is the best for saga lmst?6mm or 10mm?looking at the car....there are alot of clips....i am planning to do the bonnet, 4 doors and bonnet and spare tyre compartment (loud awesome bass exhaust...a little too loud for the inside cabin says friends)...if I find out how to remove my roof and do my floor, i guess you will say i would need a total of one roll right?so yea...I just want a NICE SOUNDPROOF car!!! smile.gif so what do you reckon??? any tips for a noobie DIYer???

Added on March 21, 2011, 10:51 amhey this a stupid question...you are just selling insuflex....which is a heat and soundproof material right???

This post has been edited by bencheok: Mar 21 2011, 10:51 AM
bencheok
post Mar 22 2011, 01:20 AM

got any pictures or not of the insuflex for saga lmst?
bencheok
post Mar 22 2011, 02:24 AM

wa then after this no need to put back the carpet for the car already la.... like this the whole floor use how much?and then is just use CA glue....the owner of the car must be high from sniffing glue already lo....
bencheok
post Mar 22 2011, 11:21 AM

i know it wont run anywhere...but will it fit back cause the insuflex is like 10mm thick wor....still can fit the oem carpet meh???

0.0203sec    1.19    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:06 PM