Enquiries/Recommendations Notebook Cooler, Anyone recommend which cooler?

highwind85
post Jan 20 2010, 02:16 PM

~Lone Ranger~
948 posts

QUOTE(den0422 @ Jan 20 2010, 11:41 AM)
im looking for notepal x2

http://www.coolermaster-usa.com/product.ph...product_id=2936

anyone know where I can buy one?

a lot of places oso selling...where r u from?
highwind85
post Feb 1 2010, 12:02 PM

~Lone Ranger~
948 posts

I saw a new model of zalman a few months back...is it just a facelift or there's some improvement towards the performance? I'm using the old zalman NC1000 by the way...

Added on February 1, 2010, 12:06 pm
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Jan 31 2010, 03:47 AM)
@communist892003

Did i mention not being satisfied? No.I'm merely worried that the Zalman is not suitable for widescreens as the length is a bit on the short side.I know it's a good cooler and going to check it up again since i'm paying a hefty RM200+ for a cooler,bear in mind. smile.gif

By the way,can u tone down on your language a bit?It's isn't very polite ya know rolleyes.gif
I think it will be ok...I'm using Zalman NC1000 on both my 15.4 inch and 15.6 inch lappies...it work out ok...Although the cooler's size is smaller than the lappies by a little bit, but the cool air is good enough to cool down the lappies...

This post has been edited by highwind85: Feb 1 2010, 12:06 PM

0.0141sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:50 PM