Sister in love with bad guy, i need suggestion

Baronic
post Jun 2 2009, 02:00 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

i'm bloody surprised noone bothered to ask this....

how old is your sister dude.....
Baronic
post Jun 2 2009, 05:15 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

she's 21 she should have enough brains to know what is right and wrong. The more u attempt to make her break up with him, the more she'll resist u and wanna be with him. its that simple.

As for superstition like all that jampi BS, seriously, wtf. it can be explained easily like, "he's a sweet talker" or "your sister is a brainless bimbo"

whatever it is, 21, she has a will of her own, and the harder u push the less she'll see u as a caring brother and more of an enemy.

your family has opinions, fine, then let her learn the hard way. WOrse come to worse, she gets her heart broken, boohoo.

best thing that could happen, they live happily ever after after all.

your family pushing so hard for a break up gives the guy much credibility, as being seen as a romantic guy who's willing to be with a girl and tahan the retarded family scenario

Baronic
post Jun 2 2009, 05:28 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(Predatorazor84 @ Jun 2 2009, 05:23 PM)
Haiiiihhh the problem is we're muslims, suppose to get married in proper way, that's why my parents don't 'restu' her to in love with him thus get married. U want our family get 'conteng arang' one??  doh.gif

U guys still don't understand the situation. Forgot to tell u that guy not muslim. It's fine for us if he's a good guy no matter his race or religion but not with SAMSENG..... U know what, i think that guy is a future Ah Long.  mad.gif

Added on June 2, 2009, 5:26 pm

lolzzz what the hell..... if to my gf can lorr do this one  brows.gif
u THINK. u ASSUME. and you're judging him from his PAST GIRLFRIENDS.

Baronic
post Jun 2 2009, 05:36 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(Predatorazor84 @ Jun 2 2009, 05:35 PM)
we accept her if fall in love with other race, we not racist are we? We even encourage her to find someone else if she interest with non-malay guy, but not this one. This one is samseng lorrr. Can u believe he even talk trash to my mom and threatening my older sis? People around college already claim that he's playboy and ugut2 gang for money among college freshies. My older sis already take a pic of him hugging and kissing with other girls and show to her but still she can't forget him. What the hell is this mess?
in THAT case, your sister is an idiot. and when she's a bimbo idiot. and bimbo idiots just dont listen to sense, UNTIL they get burned themselves. so all u can do is wait and watch and be sure to be there to catch her when she falls. like i said, pushing her to break up merely reinforces the idea that u are her enemy.
Baronic
post Jun 2 2009, 06:33 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(Predatorazor84 @ Jun 2 2009, 06:21 PM)
what's wrong with u man?? It's depend on that particular person to believe what he/she want, in fact we muslim got faith. If u questioning me.... well..... U judge yourself. Mod please band this guy from my topic since he questioning my religous faith.

you yourself emphasized much on the jampi issue in your own thread dude. which would obviously bring about people either dissing superstition or approving of jampis. And we do not allow talking about jampis and how to curse someone etc.

so he's dissing your superstition, not your religious faith.

@noob13, while your points are valid, do not allow your rage and anger and spoil your own arguments by means of personal attack

@predatorazor, i would suggest to not be so superstitious as well, in case people take advantage of your beliefs and superstition.

and finally, i'm closing this thread for the following reasons.

1. Everyone is basically saying the same advice to u, and i believe u've read them as well in regards to what u shud do for your sister. I'm sure you'll understand and know what to do now

2. There's too much superstitious elements and emphasis in the thread, with the talk of jampi and everything. And keep in mind this is cupid corner, not a debate about superstition. I dun want this thread to descend into discussions about which bomoh or spiritual healer u shud see next

TS: feel free to PM me further for any further issues, i'm more than willing to listen if u disagree with me here, provided u have a valid argument

This post has been edited by Baronic: Jun 2 2009, 06:36 PM

0.0162sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:41 PM