Sister in love with bad guy, i need suggestion

TSPredatorazor84
post Jun 2 2009, 06:21 PM

280 posts

QUOTE(n00b13 @ Jun 2 2009, 06:17 PM)
Wait a minute... you're equating belief in a man to belief in God?

You think he's bloody Imam Mahadi, izzit?

And you want to lecture me on religion?
I'm afraid you are.

"Kuil water" from Batu Caves jampi your sister? You seriously believe that shit? Is there such thing as "masjid water" from Masjid Jamek that can turn good Buddhist girls into bohsias?

BUKAKLAH MATA woi. Sebab koranglah Melayu tak boleh maju. Your sister's better off with a samseng and along than staying under the same roof as you.
what's wrong with u man?? It's depend on that particular person to believe what he/she want, in fact we muslim got faith. If u questioning me.... well..... U judge yourself. Mod please band this guy from my topic since he questioning my religous faith.

No offense for those who non muslim, we muslims are prevented to drink any kind of holy water from other religion sacred place(church,kuil,tokong). That's what i know.

This post has been edited by Predatorazor84: Jun 2 2009, 06:25 PM
Baronic
post Jun 2 2009, 06:33 PM

Problem?
7,533 posts

QUOTE(Predatorazor84 @ Jun 2 2009, 06:21 PM)
what's wrong with u man?? It's depend on that particular person to believe what he/she want, in fact we muslim got faith. If u questioning me.... well..... U judge yourself. Mod please band this guy from my topic since he questioning my religous faith.

you yourself emphasized much on the jampi issue in your own thread dude. which would obviously bring about people either dissing superstition or approving of jampis. And we do not allow talking about jampis and how to curse someone etc.

so he's dissing your superstition, not your religious faith.

@noob13, while your points are valid, do not allow your rage and anger and spoil your own arguments by means of personal attack

@predatorazor, i would suggest to not be so superstitious as well, in case people take advantage of your beliefs and superstition.

and finally, i'm closing this thread for the following reasons.

1. Everyone is basically saying the same advice to u, and i believe u've read them as well in regards to what u shud do for your sister. I'm sure you'll understand and know what to do now

2. There's too much superstitious elements and emphasis in the thread, with the talk of jampi and everything. And keep in mind this is cupid corner, not a debate about superstition. I dun want this thread to descend into discussions about which bomoh or spiritual healer u shud see next

TS: feel free to PM me further for any further issues, i'm more than willing to listen if u disagree with me here, provided u have a valid argument

This post has been edited by Baronic: Jun 2 2009, 06:36 PM

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0112sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:00 PM