~**Proton CPS club V4.98**~, First page updated again!

achmedrauff
post Jul 15 2009, 09:54 AM

QUOTE(thesurveyor @ Jul 14 2009, 05:07 PM)
Nvr heard of it  hmm.gif  . I wonder setting for what...currently engine not managed that well??
Nope~ no news on that. But CPSLover did have a few problems with it. I had a few niggles too~
Like a tiny hiccup around 2.8k rpm to 3k rpm on a partial throttle. Haven't got time to get it fixed yet.
achmedrauff
post Jul 17 2009, 08:41 AM

Damn potong lah these police Evos. One it is ugly. 2nd most of the time I see it on display at some shopping complex and 3rd I dont see any at the highway~ all urban areas only.
achmedrauff
post Jul 20 2009, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(pearjar @ Jul 20 2009, 12:12 PM)
Brake pad first... tongue.gif  Then steel braided hose.. Than disc.... icon_rolleyes.gif
Yerp~ exactly in that order.
achmedrauff
post Jul 21 2009, 07:28 PM

QUOTE(pedanglaut @ Jul 21 2009, 11:00 AM)
sad to say sad.gif
R3 will never develop performance parts for CPS engine
one of R3 man said its hard to develop the parts due to valve lift system in CPS...
btw..s2000 rally car displayed at OU is awesome.. drool.gif
WHAT??? Damn what a waste then~ but a CPS turbo is in RnD right?? At least we can wait for that then perhaps can buy it and PnP. Lets hope other tuners out there can make parts for the CPS.
achmedrauff
post Jul 28 2009, 03:18 PM

Tip~ for you sprinting and drag nuts~ there is this new medium industrial area opposite Proton Glenmarie. The roads are straight and clean~ biggrin.gif
achmedrauff
post Sep 2 2009, 09:38 AM

I have tried it on a few occasions~ very tiny difference lah if you drive normal~ but if you kaw kaw rembat then you can feel the midrange is a tiny bit lower....
achmedrauff
post Sep 11 2009, 11:30 AM

For daily driving OK la.... RON95 fits it's purpose well~ but if you are talking long distance highway driving please switch to RON97. You'll need it up the mountain and hill pass.

0.0591sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:59 PM