126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Solid: PEACE WALKER (PSP) | V1, Peace Walker receives 5th free DLC batch

SWATwolf
post Mar 13 2010, 04:11 AM

431 posts

if i have the budget then i might go for it. lol
but most likely i cant see that coming tongue.gif
PhoenixByte
post Mar 13 2010, 04:27 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

swalwolf tak ada PSP? is this...real?
SWATwolf
post Mar 13 2010, 04:30 AM

431 posts

yes it's real, i find psp to be boring sometimes
all i see are ports from either PS3 or used to be PS2 sad.gif
snipersnake
post Mar 13 2010, 08:50 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

well..i am excited. like kOJIMA said this title is as big as MGS5. I expect a LOT from this title. and laserised cypher is teh win. best best
blinky_w
post Mar 13 2010, 09:14 AM

im a fan of big boss....im sure getting it....but it seem in seremban not much of my fren are playing the MP in peace walker..
Kernkraft400
post Mar 13 2010, 01:24 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

Go to Kuala Lumpur for gathering sessions which I am sure would happen the first few days after it got out.
blinky_w
post Mar 13 2010, 02:29 PM

QUOTE(Kernkraft400 @ Mar 13 2010, 01:24 PM)
Go to Kuala Lumpur for gathering sessions which I am sure would happen the first few days after it got out.
ya...that wat im planning too...finally a co-op game for MG
snipersnake
post Mar 14 2010, 08:36 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

am not too sure why Kojima included the co-op thingy with this game, If Big Boss was a tactical squad kinda person, I am sure he wouldnt send Solid Snake, a rookie , all alone during MG and MG2 Solid Snake.
snipersnake
post Mar 17 2010, 08:21 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

Another release date???!!

doh.gif

Anyways, I noticed in the TGC trailer, they showed something like a Shagohod on streoids.
Pupa? PUPA? So this Behemoth on threads, with ICBM capablities, and a mounted railgun in fron of its nose, is called PUPA? doh.gif

This one, is called Cocoon. Another doh.gif I mean, COME ON KOJIMA>??! We have other kool names like Tank on Faiyah, or the Deathdueler, or Rising Killer..oops.. biggrin.gif

source

And, I read the subtitles of the trailer, maybe we will have a famous ghost from the past..The Boss...a flashback or real Boss still breathing? We will never know. Well, Big Boss did cqced Old Snake after Snake 'killed' him 2 times before. And a the love interest of The Boss, daughter or lover??

Ninja
post Mar 19 2010, 11:58 AM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

2nd gameplay trailer. The first gameplay trailer showed solo play. This one turns the focus to two player play, one of the new play styles for Peace Walker.

K-End
post Mar 19 2010, 12:03 PM

Final Justice!!!!!
3,300 posts

last time we Rambo'd all the way to the objective, isnt it laugh.gif
Mgsrulz
post Mar 19 2010, 02:44 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

QUOTE(Ninja @ Mar 19 2010, 11:58 AM)
2nd gameplay trailer. The first gameplay trailer showed solo play. This one turns the focus to two player play, one of the new play styles for Peace Walker.

minute 9.01:do not cross the streams laugh.gif
snipersnake
post Mar 19 2010, 04:48 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

omg VAMP?@!!
subimpact
post Mar 26 2010, 02:43 PM

402 posts

CHECK THIS OUT GUISE happy.gif

its a MUST BUY FOR THIS GAME RIGHT NOW biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by subimpact: Mar 26 2010, 02:44 PM
Mgsrulz
post Mar 26 2010, 03:23 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

check out the co op boss fight.

i was LMAO when the ambulance box arrived on the scene. EPIC LOL
blinky_w
post Mar 26 2010, 04:37 PM

yeah....Peace walker is coming out 7 of april...!!!
but the mv not that good..
Kernkraft400
post Mar 26 2010, 04:42 PM

Master Chief
2,978 posts

I hope the digital copy of the game would be released at the same time, as well.
shinjite
post Mar 26 2010, 06:08 PM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,321 posts

QUOTE(subimpact @ Mar 26 2010, 02:43 PM)

CHECK THIS OUT GUISE happy.gif

its a MUST BUY FOR THIS GAME RIGHT NOW biggrin.gif
Wow, MGS's own MV XD
SWATwolf
post Mar 26 2010, 06:09 PM

431 posts

saw it 2 days ago! damn! more poison cry.gif
I hope it have ammo$ to get the limited cry.gif
snipersnake
post Mar 27 2010, 10:30 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

a very good article

I am feeling the same thing. today's metal gear do not even need a soliton radar. mgs3 proved that.

126 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:32 PM