51 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Performance Parts {WTS}Sachs Super Touring Shock Absorber, New Stock Arrival !!! German Technology!

ballsmyberries
post Jun 20 2009, 10:34 AM

71 posts

bro. iswara 1.3 full set front back, best price. PM me.
TSkobe10
post Jun 20 2009, 02:42 PM

QUOTE(ballsmyberries @ Jun 20 2009, 10:34 AM)
bro. iswara 1.3 full set front back, best price. PM me.
PM replied
jojo9984
post Jun 22 2009, 11:04 AM

19 posts

bro..ur price is per pair or per piece?kindly pm me the price for front absorber for kenari..thanks
TSkobe10
post Jun 22 2009, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(jojo9984 @ Jun 22 2009, 11:04 AM)
bro..ur price is per pair or per piece?kindly pm me the price for front absorber for kenari..thanks
u got pm
hitz
post Jun 22 2009, 05:20 PM

225 posts

Bro got the abs for Toyota SEG?
TSkobe10
post Jun 22 2009, 09:32 PM

QUOTE(hitz @ Jun 22 2009, 05:20 PM)
Bro got the abs for Toyota SEG?
sorry bro. for your car i do not have.i only have proton and perodua. may be you can call to ZFsales and tradings to ask for more information.

Added on June 23, 2009, 2:54 pm
QUOTE(kobe10 @ Jun 1 2009, 08:04 AM)
Sachs Shock Absorber for Proton and Perodua

Packages include: SACHS Super touring shock absorber Front and Rear

Price for One side: ( HIGHLY NEGOTIABLE)Beware IMITATION IN THE MARKET please check the price from retail when you buy.

[b]Proton

Saga/Iswara
Front: RM135
Rear: RM59

Satria
Front: RM142.20
Rear: RM81

Wira 1.3/1.5

Gen2/Waja/Wira 1.6
Front: RM158
Rear: RM86.40

Perdana
Front: RM118
Rear: RM118

Perodua\
Kancil
Front: RM99
Rear: RM50.40

Kenari/Kelisa

Front: RM104.40
Rear: RM54

contact number : 016-667 0693

COD: KL/PJ/NILAI
Shipment pay by your own so i not earning you....

Warranty[/b]:ONE YEAR from Sachs

Age of item:Come with sealed Box to proof its new.

The Super touring Shock Absorber

From the appearance of the part, it is not easy to recognise the genuine of ZF component. The difference can only be identified in the machining and processing, include the hardness of the material, the surface condition and the adherence to tolerance values. ALL parts supplied by ZF Sales & Services (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd are covered by a full manufacturer's warranty. Why Sachs super touring?Because its simply better performance and life span than the other shock absorber in the market made by old technology. I've not been stopping infront of the bump, around 6 months my car is still here with the nice feeling of the absorber.

Why SACHS?
Major Sponsor in Formula 1, German Touring Car Masters, European Touring Car Championship, World Rally Championship, Le Mans, Formula 3, FIA GT, Porsche Carrera Cup, and many more teams in other championships.
Please Call or SMS for BEST PRICE...These are all including Delivery and Transport around KL and PJ area.

This post has been edited by kobe10: Jun 23 2009, 02:54 PM
rauna3858
post Jun 23 2009, 10:34 PM

this price for pair rear abs saga pm me hmm.gif
TSkobe10
post Jun 23 2009, 11:08 PM

QUOTE(rauna3858 @ Jun 23 2009, 10:34 PM)
this price for pair rear abs saga pm me hmm.gif
PM replied

Added on June 25, 2009, 3:34 pm
QUOTE(kobe10 @ Jun 1 2009, 08:04 AM)
Sachs Shock Absorber for Proton and Perodua

Packages include: SACHS Super touring shock absorber Front and Rear

Price for One side: ( HIGHLY NEGOTIABLE)Beware IMITATION IN THE MARKET please check the price from retail when you buy.

[b]Proton

Saga/Iswara
Front: RM135
Rear: RM59

Satria

Wira 1.3/1.5

Gen2/Waja/Wira 1.6
Front: RM158
Rear: RM86.40

Perdana
Front: RM118
Rear: RM118

Perodua\
Kancil
Front: RM99
Rear: RM50.40

Kenari/Kelisa

Front: RM104.40
Rear: RM54

contact number : 016-667 0693

COD: KL/PJ/NILAI
Shipment pay by your own so i not earning you....

Warranty[/b]:ONE YEAR from Sachs

Age of item:Come with sealed Box to proof its new.

The Super touring Shock Absorber

From the appearance of the part, it is not easy to recognise the genuine of ZF component. The difference can only be identified in the machining and processing, include the hardness of the material, the surface condition and the adherence to tolerance values. ALL parts supplied by ZF Sales & Services (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd are covered by a full manufacturer's warranty.

Highest level of functional safety

The technical equipment has been adapted to meet the requirements of the automobile industry. This guarantees the same level of safety and comfort that you would find in a new vehicle. Top quality materials and processing methods provide corrosion resistance and low wear and tear. Examples of this are chrome-plated and highly polished piston rods and wear-and-tear-proof piston rod guides. The combination of these two components not only guarantees the air-tightness of the shock absorber, but high level of comfort as well thanks to low friction. Additionally, the fact that the water-based lacquer no only provides reliable protection against stones, salt water corrosion and other environmental influences but is also environmentally-friendly (as is the case with all Sachs products), makes the whole thing perfect.

[cool.gifDriving Comfort

[font=Times]The SACHS Super Touring range is aimed at drivers who like to do their daily driving without problems and their holiday driving with ease – thus expecting high safety and comfort. In city traffic, on country roads and on the highway. For almost all vehicles[/B].

Major Sponsor in Formula 1, German Touring Car Masters, European Touring Car Championship, World Rally Championship, Le Mans, Formula 3, FIA GT, Porsche Carrera Cup, and many more teams in other championships.
with each purchase of 4 pieces of Sachs Super Touring Shock Absorber, you can purchase DCARBO for the price of RM35....I only have 4 bottles so get it while stock last...

This post has been edited by kobe10: Jun 25 2009, 03:34 PM
waisiong.chan
post Jun 29 2009, 01:46 PM

pm me best price for pair of rear absorber for kelisa
TSkobe10
post Jun 29 2009, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(waisiong.chan @ Jun 29 2009, 01:46 PM)
pm me best price for pair of rear absorber for kelisa
u got pm

Added on July 1, 2009, 10:51 am smile.gif Dear Customer... Please be reminded that these are all SACHS GENUINE products SUPPORTED by ZF sales and trading. Products are all come with sealed box and also with ONE YEAR WARRANTY start from the day you place your order. SACHS Super Touring Shock Absorber are ONE of the Premium Product in the Market for STANDARD GAS ABSORBER....Please be sure that the price in the market are much more expensive then MY THREAD this is because i get stock straight and didn't go through lots of 'ORANG TENGAH" ....So, Lets HEAT UP OUR WHEELS with SACHS SUPER TOURING....Enjoy your ride for those who have bought this product from me...... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by kobe10: Jul 1 2009, 10:51 AM
norikasakai
post Jul 4 2009, 08:32 PM

bro give a quote for putra 1.8 front and rear? thanks.
mrboom
post Jul 4 2009, 09:43 PM

Hi!!

Need quotation for 2 front and 2 rear absorber for myvi.

Thanx.
TSkobe10
post Jul 5 2009, 12:01 AM

QUOTE(norikasakai @ Jul 4 2009, 08:32 PM)
bro give a quote for putra 1.8 front and rear? thanks.
i am not sure about 1.8..i need to check it for you from my supplier...i let you know on monday yeah...

Added on July 5, 2009, 12:04 am
QUOTE(mrboom @ Jul 4 2009, 09:43 PM)
Hi!!

Need quotation for 2 front and 2 rear absorber for myvi.

Thanx.
so far myvi is still not available....i guess they are working on it because myvi is still a new car consider. They have for these proton and perodua is because SACHS ABSORBER are from Germany few years back...now it is manufactured in Malaysia because the cost is cheaper but still stick with very strict Germany QC thats why i think until now still not out in the market...

This post has been edited by kobe10: Jul 5 2009, 12:04 AM
BridgestoneRE711
post Jul 5 2009, 12:31 AM

♦ ♣ ♥ ♠
3,429 posts

probably dont put myvi , put toyota passo . i am quite sure they got tyota passo since it is quite a seller in UK .
TSkobe10
post Jul 5 2009, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(BridgestoneRE711 @ Jul 5 2009, 12:31 AM)
probably dont put myvi , put toyota passo . i am quite sure they got tyota passo since it is quite a seller in UK .
i will check with my supplier first...then will let you all know on monday because quite a number of people looking for myvi. myvi top selling in Malaysia wei....
shoppie89
post Jul 13 2009, 10:22 PM

I went to few retail shop.....
their sachs absorber is exp compare to yours....
i asked one of my friends about this product .....
and they say is good absorber.....
pm me your best price for proton saga...1.3

TSkobe10
post Jul 13 2009, 10:35 PM

QUOTE(shoppie89 @ Jul 13 2009, 10:22 PM)
I went to few retail shop.....
their sachs absorber is exp compare to yours....
i asked one of my friends about this product .....
and they say is good absorber.....
pm me your best price for proton saga...1.3
you got pm..yeah, this is a genuine product and even mechanics advice to buy this..but not much people know bout it cause no advertisement...
ketupatraya
post Jul 14 2009, 11:26 AM

can use for any type of springs i.e oem & lowered? pm for perdana set plz.

tq.
TSkobe10
post Jul 14 2009, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(ketupatraya @ Jul 14 2009, 11:26 AM)
can use for any type of springs i.e oem & lowered? pm for perdana set plz.

tq.
PM replied
kanggaru
post Jul 14 2009, 08:13 PM

bro Pm me made in germany for waja campro font and rear

51 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.95    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:18 PM