Performance Parts {WTS}Sachs Super Touring Shock Absorber, New Stock Arrival !!! German Technology!
TSkobe10
Jun 14 2009, 06:05 PM
QUOTE(yyap2 @ Jun 14 2009, 05:49 PM) yo bro.. u seem so bc wo.. sms u no reply me.. kakaka... Today i jus fetch 5 ppl.... 3 adult at my car back... wow!~~ goin highway.... 160... nice and comfort... I never hit my fender anymore... Really a good product... i saving money to buy front pair from u man.. tat day go genting lost money.. no money now.. haise.. very bad luck.... If u hav any problem... find me yam cha la.. wahlao why you so sui one....hmmm hehe thanks yeah for your comment. happy you enjoy the absorber. yeah sure will find you wei if got problem. i whole week also at church got conference...
Kamloong
Jun 15 2009, 02:59 AM

got provide installation for kenari rear?
TSkobe10
Jun 15 2009, 09:46 AM
QUOTE(Kamloong @ Jun 15 2009, 02:59 AM) got provide installation for kenari rear? you got pm
Xai-V-iaX
Jun 15 2009, 09:54 AM
PM, full set (front & rear) for Waja 1.6 currently using APM PerforMAX sports absorbers & lowered springs. Can these SACHS abs go well with my current APM PerforMAX lowered springs...
TSkobe10
Jun 15 2009, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(Xai-V-iaX @ Jun 15 2009, 09:54 AM) PM, full set (front & rear) for Waja 1.6 currently using APM PerforMAX sports absorbers & lowered springs. Can these SACHS abs go well with my current APM PerforMAX lowered springs... UGPM
fry
Jun 15 2009, 03:05 PM
please quote perdana absorber set. tq
TSkobe10
Jun 15 2009, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(fry @ Jun 15 2009, 03:05 PM) please quote perdana absorber set. tq ugpm
fry
Jun 15 2009, 05:45 PM
kobe10,
how does the damping of this absorbers? is it for kiasu driver who like to take hard corners or for cruising driver?
how if the absorber faulty i.e leaking, jammed...? where do i go to replace it? i go back to you ar?
TSkobe10
Jun 15 2009, 08:45 PM
QUOTE(fry @ Jun 15 2009, 05:45 PM) kobe10, how does the damping of this absorbers? is it for kiasu driver who like to take hard corners or for cruising driver? how if the absorber faulty i.e leaking, jammed...? where do i go to replace it? i go back to you ar? if there is leak or jamped, you can come back to me.of cause to me.but warrranty is one yaer. i tell you, sell this already few month at market. no complain so far. and this is for safe drive, safe braking distance and also hard cornering. if you go on highway, it will be more stable. your car wont be like roller coaster la. you see my fren here review his wira SE..160 with 5 person on board. Added on June 18, 2009, 11:07 amplease ask for special price for LYN member..SPECIAL!!! Added on June 18, 2009, 11:10 amQUOTE(kobe10 @ Jun 1 2009, 08:04 AM) Sachs Shock Absorber for Proton and Perodua
Packages include: SACHS Super touring shock absorber Front and Rear
Price for One side: ( HIGHLY NEGOTIABLE) IMITATION IN THE MARKET please check the price from retail when you buy.
[b]Proton Saga/Iswara Front: RM135 Rear: RM59
Satria Front: RM142.20 Rear: RM81
Wira 1.3/1.5 Front: RM142.20 Rear: RM81
Gen2/Waja/Wira 1.6 Front: RM158 Rear: RM86.40
Perdana Front: RM118 Rear: RM118
Perodua\ Kancil Front: RM99 Rear: RM50.40
Kenari/Kelisa Front: RM104.40 Rear: RM54
contact number : 016-667 0693
COD: KL/PJ/NILAI Shipment pay by your own so i not earning you....
Warranty[/b]:ONE YEAR from Sachs
Age of item:Come with sealed Box to proof its new.
The Super touring Shock Absorber From the appearance of the part, it is not easy to recognise the genuine of ZF component. The difference can only be identified in the machining and processing, include the hardness of the material, the surface condition and the adherence to tolerance values. ALL parts supplied by ZF Sales & Services (Malaysia) Sdn Bhd are covered by a full manufacturer's warranty. Why Sachs super touring?Because its simply better performance and life span than the other shock absorber in the market made by old technology. I've not been stopping infront of the bump, around 6 months my car is still here with the nice feeling of the absorber. Why SACHS? Major Sponsor in Formula 1, German Touring Car Masters, European Touring Car Championship, World Rally Championship, Le Mans, Formula 3, FIA GT, Porsche Carrera Cup, and many more teams in other championships. PM or SMS me for Special price and these are performance standard size absorber.... This post has been edited by kobe10: Jun 18 2009, 11:10 AM
fry
Jun 18 2009, 03:07 PM
"Price for One side: ( HIGHLY NEGOTIABLE) IMITATION IN THE MARKET"
bro, what do you mean by IMITATION ? you are selling imitation parts ah?
TSkobe10
Jun 18 2009, 03:34 PM
i should put BEWARE!imitations in market!!thats why i put there check retail b4 you buy. its selling high price.i am running promotion for LYN member...price that is very low, please conside b4 you buy because there are lots of imitations. i am selling original from manufacturer..
fry
Jun 18 2009, 04:11 PM
QUOTE(kobe10 @ Jun 18 2009, 03:34 PM) i should put BEWARE!imitations in market!!thats why i put there check retail b4 you buy. its selling high price.i am running promotion for LYN member...price that is very low, please conside b4 you buy because there are lots of imitations. i am selling original from manufacturer.. oooo...but got imitation SACHS for proton in market meh? sure ar? if imitation, they sure sell lower price or got special promotion wan.... then, if u sell original, how come u sell cheap cheap? u sell imitation ar?
TSkobe10
Jun 18 2009, 04:20 PM
QUOTE(fry @ Jun 18 2009, 04:11 PM) oooo...but got imitation SACHS for proton in market meh? sure ar? if imitation, they sure sell lower price or got special promotion wan.... then, if u sell original, how come u sell cheap cheap? u sell imitation ar? i am selling original. if dont believe please come and check stock.. i just join lowyat and first business here. thats why there is promotion. but already ended and only left last pieces for some cars. are you interested in this product?this is BLACK absorber. u just find a black one then sell people wont know. mine is priginal with sticker, box from germany and Seal tape...if buyer do not believe, come with me to my supplier...
fry
Jun 18 2009, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(kobe10 @ Jun 18 2009, 04:20 PM) i am selling original. if dont believe please come and check stock.. i just join lowyat and first business here. thats why there is promotion. but already ended and only left last pieces for some cars. are you interested in this product?this is BLACK absorber. u just find a black one then sell people wont know. mine is priginal with sticker, box from germany and Seal tape...if buyer do not believe, come with me to my supplier... ooo..cool... just wanna komfom maa.... i've been conned before, so, now extra careful oledi.... me interested, but no moey yet lorr...sob sob... will contact you when got money oledi.
TSkobe10
Jun 18 2009, 06:03 PM
ok fry bro...take it slowly.haha...wait for you here...this is original...
yyap2
Jun 18 2009, 06:21 PM

swt..!!~~ so far... i din really saw imitation sachs..... As i know... i buy from kobe10... it is 100% original... cos it used original Seal Tape.... The tape is very strong and diff....
Kobe10 bring me the absorber tat stil is 100% sealed... not open box... then i checked in front of him and open the seal using my car key.. cos kobe10 din bring knife..
So far so good i tested...
vincentpang
Jun 18 2009, 06:47 PM
hi bro, pls pm me the best price for my satria gti absorber set..thanks
mivecwira
Jun 18 2009, 06:48 PM
bro kobe10...eh the price increase d a?
between that plz quote me the best price for wira a/b 1.5 for both front and back.. do u provide any installation?
thx..
zx7177
Jun 18 2009, 08:07 PM
kinda interested to find out the price for kancil both front shocks. pardon my lack of knowledge, but are these gas or oil shocks ? installation service provided ?
TSkobe10
Jun 18 2009, 10:26 PM
QUOTE(yyap2 @ Jun 18 2009, 06:21 PM) swt..!!~~ so far... i din really saw imitation sachs..... As i know... i buy from kobe10... it is 100% original... cos it used original Seal Tape.... The tape is very strong and diff.... Kobe10 bring me the absorber tat stil is 100% sealed... not open box... then i checked in front of him and open the seal using my car key.. cos kobe10 din bring knife.. So far so good i tested... bring knife then you will run d....  ... its original with seal tape...waiting for u to get the front one bro...thn we can go highway try our car d.waja VS wira SE Added on June 18, 2009, 10:28 pmQUOTE(mivecwira @ Jun 18 2009, 06:48 PM) bro kobe10...eh the price increase d a? between that plz quote me the best price for wira a/b 1.5 for both front and back.. do u provide any installation? thx.. you got PM!! sure best price for you bro.. Added on June 18, 2009, 10:39 pmQUOTE(zx7177 @ Jun 18 2009, 08:07 PM) kinda interested to find out the price for kancil both front shocks. pardon my lack of knowledge, but are these gas or oil shocks ? installation service provided ? you got PM!!! Added on June 18, 2009, 10:45 pmQUOTE(vincentpang @ Jun 18 2009, 06:47 PM) hi bro, pls pm me the best price for my satria gti absorber set..thanks you got PM This post has been edited by kobe10: Jun 18 2009, 10:45 PM