Polo Shirts, with the collar UP.

SUShako
post May 31 2009, 07:41 PM, updated 17y ago

245 posts

I personally despise seeing a collar worn upwards on a polo shirt, unless it was just a mistake.
The worst thing is now people wear TWO polo shirts with BOTH collars up

to me, pop collars only on coats because it makes sense to do so

lanatir
post May 31 2009, 07:54 PM

472 posts

there's only one thing i hate more... ppl wearing caps ALL the time even at night while driving
Cyclone87
post May 31 2009, 08:47 PM

1,254 posts

If it look nice on you, so why not ?
hemingway
post May 31 2009, 08:55 PM

68 posts

not unless you want to look like a douchebag
SUShako
post May 31 2009, 09:07 PM

245 posts

I thought it was rediculous back in the 80's when everyone was doing it. Now that people are invoking this trend once more it has become even worse than before. I say let old habits die hard and wear the shirts as you bought them collar down.
jind86
post May 31 2009, 09:53 PM

1,507 posts

fashion crime no 7.. who do you think you are? michael jackson?

to me those who take that little effort to pop their collar are usually those who need attention 24/7..
SUShako
post May 31 2009, 09:59 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(jind86 @ May 31 2009, 09:53 PM)
fashion crime no 7.. who do you think you are? michael jackson?

to me those who take that little effort to pop their collar are usually those who need attention 24/7..
exactly.
Shah_15
post May 31 2009, 10:17 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

yap..there is no other intention other than attention-whore for those who pop their collar...for me, if you have well built body, wear anything just look great...
calvinloke
post May 31 2009, 10:19 PM

383 posts

Yes if you wanna protect your neck against the sun.
dawson sim
post May 31 2009, 11:04 PM

i hate it but i wont stop people for doing so~~that is their preference/style...
firestater
post May 31 2009, 11:16 PM

470 posts

yes, i agreed but to debate on fashion that damn subjective .........
-wearing rayband (sunglasses) in mall , in disco , .....what ur opinion?
-wearing jeans designed to be wear by cowboy or minor , mining coal, gold etc,
u imagine the first person wearing jeans going to town while other wearing trousers or slack...
-wearing cap backward
-wearing earing one side...
it's anywhere.....

Added on May 31, 2009, 11:16 pmso i vote for "I don't mind either way"

This post has been edited by firestater: May 31 2009, 11:16 PM
ammar
post May 31 2009, 11:20 PM

~:"(1)":~
2,090 posts

not cool, unless youre cantona.
yijzen
post May 31 2009, 11:31 PM

288 posts

depends who does it. and what he's wearing. lol.
Vengeance_Mad
post May 31 2009, 11:36 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(Cyclone87 @ May 31 2009, 08:47 PM)
If it look nice on you, so why not ?
Agreed with you.
Do whatever you think is nice and forget what others think about you.

Why? Reason :
1)It's not like they know you.
2)It's impossible to please everyone.

This post has been edited by Vengeance_Mad: May 31 2009, 11:37 PM
ShinAsakura
post May 31 2009, 11:44 PM

티파니씨 를 좋아해요
2,134 posts

Not to say that I hate collar-poppers but I don't like some people who have no fashion sense doing that. Some of them looks like douchebag, while some are kind of cool.
yijzen
post Jun 1 2009, 12:07 AM

288 posts

^

nice attached picture
WhoIsKenneth
post Jun 1 2009, 10:28 AM

99 posts

I do that all time time because my neck looks long. Guess what, collar up fixed it and it looks nice on me. so why not..
arsnl
post Jun 1 2009, 10:39 AM

385 posts

Different strokes for different folks..
Vinci777
post Jun 1 2009, 12:07 PM

No Title
1,616 posts

Hard and shorter collars are more suitable to be put up. Those soft 1 better dont try. It will looke very unneat.
TangChristo
post Jun 5 2009, 03:50 AM

166 posts

I voted for collar up because I love Eric Cantona 7

DO NOT MESS WITH COLLAR UP OR NOT HE WILL:

Au revoir~

This post has been edited by TangChristo: Jun 5 2009, 04:36 AM
ecchan87
post Jun 7 2009, 06:33 PM

QUOTE(TangChristo @ Jun 5 2009, 04:50 AM)
I voted for collar up because I love Eric Cantona 7

DO NOT MESS WITH COLLAR UP OR NOT HE WILL:

Au revoir~
wakaka..damn funny..nice job mate!
HughieRmX
post Jun 7 2009, 07:14 PM

::.. ♬|♪ HaRdC0Re TrAnCE AddiCT ♬|♪..::
3,394 posts

As for me, depends on what situation and environment to do such thing .. normally let it be naturally. laugh.gif
azamen87
post Jun 7 2009, 08:02 PM

164 posts

would pop it up under the sun, dont wanna get burn..air con place? as normal tho..
lesliechan19
post Jun 13 2009, 11:31 PM

331 posts

for me,
Collar up is not that old fashion or wad.

But it really looks ugly if you wearing 2 collar shirt and make it up.

And don't ever wear those Body Glove's collar shirt, it is not cool okay!

I recommand collar up.
It looks good and suit if your body size like medium size.

Skinny people with collar will looks like more skinny, even their collar cant stand nice.
Miracles
post Jun 14 2009, 05:14 AM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

collar up looks like poser. makes me feel like punching them. dry.gif sorry but i despise.
lesliechan19
post Jun 14 2009, 06:16 AM

331 posts

QUOTE(Miracles @ Jun 14 2009, 05:14 AM)
collar up looks like poser. makes me feel like punching them. dry.gif sorry but i despise.
Omg , i am just on top of u. Haha, for other people will be like that.
Cause maybe the coller up people give u a bad image looks.
Haha cool2.gif
Kelv
post Jun 14 2009, 10:33 AM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

QUOTE(lesliechan19 @ Jun 14 2009, 06:16 AM)
Haha  cool2.gif
It's not bad image. It's still a poser looks. Seems like people who desperate for attention.
And worse I often see people pop up the collar, and KEEP adjusting it as in tellin' the world "COME CHECK ME OUT YO".
Douche bag. doh.gif
aviva
post Jun 14 2009, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(calvinloke @ May 31 2009, 10:19 PM)
Yes if you wanna protect your neck against the sun.
totally agree wif u.. I often collar up when walking under sun.. cool2.gif
lesliechan19
post Jun 14 2009, 04:40 PM

331 posts

QUOTE(Kelv @ Jun 14 2009, 10:33 AM)
It's not bad image. It's still a poser looks. Seems like people who desperate for attention.
And worse I often see people pop up the collar, and KEEP adjusting it as in tellin' the world "COME CHECK ME OUT YO".
Douche bag.  doh.gif
Malu us... hmm.gif
Maybe they still not suit to wear collar up?
T-Shirt with chains will be better for them. doh.gif
U+FFFD
post Jun 14 2009, 05:26 PM

2,356 posts

No comments from me but then again, I came across this picture in another clothing forum recently:

jind86
post Jun 14 2009, 05:38 PM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Jun 14 2009, 05:26 PM)
No comments from me but then again, I came across this picture in another clothing forum recently:

lol.. "even gayer pink undershirt", hahaha laugh.gif
Miracles
post Jun 15 2009, 07:34 PM

★ Detective /K ★
1,171 posts

QUOTE(lesliechan19 @ Jun 14 2009, 06:16 AM)
Haha  cool2.gif
No offence tho. U look good. Some or most dont.

Btw, latest article.

Somewhat related. :3
SOS
calvinloke
post Jun 15 2009, 09:43 PM

383 posts

I love popping which is why I always have a stand-up collar sweater handy.

U+FFFD
post Jun 15 2009, 10:48 PM

2,356 posts

QUOTE(calvinloke @ Jun 15 2009, 09:43 PM)

The main reason people pop their collars in the west is to warm their necks during the cold weather so I guess there is nothing wrong with popping a sweater's collar.

This post has been edited by Fusion[eX]: Jun 15 2009, 10:48 PM
calvinloke
post Jun 15 2009, 10:52 PM

383 posts

Apart from that, the collars want to stay popped.
Kelv
post Jun 15 2009, 10:55 PM

Be kind to animals
3,988 posts

Sweater collars looks fine if popped up. But definitely not a polo.
Those few photos above explained clearly.
SUSseller009
post Jun 15 2009, 11:44 PM

457 posts

----

This post has been edited by marsalee: Nov 10 2010, 03:41 PM
jind86
post Jun 16 2009, 03:29 AM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(calvinloke @ Jun 15 2009, 09:43 PM)

for me these look fine, in fact their shaped that way to easily pop up your collar, like there are certain clothes which are meant to open your collar, like a trench..
Hongraphics
post Jun 16 2009, 09:15 AM

213 posts

Last saturday i met a friend and he wear his Burberry polo. When he pop up his collar i saw there are some very nice design on it. I feel it's fine for this type of polo smile.gif
Duckies
post Jun 16 2009, 05:13 PM

Rubber Ducky
9,796 posts

I juz like simple and nice yet look cool Polo shirt.Examples r like pure black collar t shirt without any pattern/design/cartoons or anything.Juz pure black/white collor t shirt biggrin.gif
mumeichan
post Jun 16 2009, 08:09 PM

4,152 posts

QUOTE(FusioneX @ Jun 15 2009, 10:48 PM)
The main reason people pop their collars in the west is to warm their necks during the cold weather so I guess there is nothing wrong with popping a sweater's collar.
When I was studying in US during a bitterly cold winter, I never saw anyone popping up their collars to protect their necks from the cold. Their either wore scarfs or just braved the cold. It is so not cool there.... And turtle necks =/= popping up the collar....
U+FFFD
post Jun 16 2009, 09:54 PM

2,356 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Jun 16 2009, 08:09 PM)
When I was studying in US during a bitterly cold winter, I never saw anyone popping up their collars to protect their necks from the cold. Their either wore scarfs or just braved the cold. It is so not cool there.... And turtle necks =/= popping up the collar....
When you are already wearing sweater and heavy wool tweed jacket but do not feel like wrapping a scarf around your neck:
When a middle-aged gent who does not give a damn to youngsters' trends does it, you can be sure it is not for style.

Anyway, popped collars are a common sight during winter and when it is cold, you can expect people to pop the collar of anything: peacoats, overcoats, trench coats, or even blazers and suit jackets which collars are meant to stay down:

But then again, do not get me wrong as I do not advocate that popped polo tee collar look as I personally do not like it.

This post has been edited by Fusion[eX]: Jun 16 2009, 10:05 PM
zhan
post Jun 20 2009, 11:21 PM

106 posts

How about A&F Polo T-shirts? It has got A&F wordings on the collar. It is meant for putting the collar up to display the wordings.
chiam_ace
post Jun 21 2009, 07:26 PM

215 posts

QUOTE(lanatir @ May 31 2009, 07:54 PM)
there's only one thing i hate more... ppl wearing caps ALL the time even at night while driving
LOLalert. People wear caps for different reasons (eg messy hair but lazy to have it made) and if you think people should only wear caps for protection from the sun you seriously have some problems man.

That aside, I think it all depends on the overall style whether you wear the polo popped or not. For me, I have a few polo shirts but a few of them have short and hard collars meant to be popped (eg Zara's basic polo). If it looks nice on my clothing at the time maybe with shorts and loafers, I'll just leave it popped.

Most of the time I have them down though.
SUSb3ta
post Jun 21 2009, 07:38 PM

responsible poster stormtrooper
685 posts

popped collars, not anymore for me. used to think it looks better now it just seems douche-y

and i usually wear caps or beanies when my hair's in a mess and i cant be bothered to shape it up.

but srsly, does this topic deserve to be pinned? c'mon lah
Desvaro
post Jun 22 2009, 09:21 PM

639 posts

The reason this thread is pinned is probably to inform those who pop their collars on how stupid the look is.

Either that or, I don't know.
kha7577
post Jun 22 2009, 10:17 PM

148 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsakura @ May 31 2009, 11:44 PM)

Not to say that I hate collar-poppers but I don't like some people who have no fashion sense doing that. Some of them looks like douchebag, while some are kind of cool.
hey, is wearing a shirt with horizontal stripes wrong? hmm.gif
SUSb3ta
post Jun 22 2009, 10:45 PM

685 posts

QUOTE(Desvaro @ Jun 23 2009, 12:21 AM)
The reason this thread is pinned is probably to inform those who pop their collars on how stupid the look is.

Either that or, I don't know.
well none of us here can really tell u how stupid it is, cos your taste is subjective. a man's meat is another's poison ya know
gfunk11
post Jun 23 2009, 12:44 AM

77 posts

Popped or Not, what's it to you man??? And surely it's pinned shows that it's a biased approach!

People do allot of things and it's for their own good, not you! popped collars, wearing hats & so on... was there ever a rule for this? And you call them douchebags? C'mon people! thumbup.gif

If it bothers you that much, CLOSE YOUR EYES!!! Haahaha.... You called it Polo Shirt. Mind checking @ Polo.com, origin of the famed Polo Shirts and take a look at the models there & the sample of shirts? They are either popped or down... Mostly popped, so are you saying that Polo Ralph Lauren got the styling wrong? The inventors of the Polo Shirt? Hahaha... I'm confused.... icon_question.gif

Lastly, what's it to you? MOD, I am very2 disappointed that this is Pinned. FOR REAL? C'mon!

This post has been edited by gfunk11: Jun 23 2009, 09:55 AM
izglory
post Jun 23 2009, 01:22 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(gfunk11 @ Jun 23 2009, 12:44 AM)
Popped or Not, what's it to you man??? And surely it's pinned shows that it's a biased approach!

People do allot of things and it's for their own good, not you! popped collars, wearing hats & so on... was there ever a rule for this? And you call them douchebags? C'mon people!  thumbup.gif

If it bothers you that much, CLOSE YOUR EYES!!! Haahaha.... You called it Polo Shirt. Mind checking @ Polo.com, origin of the famed Polo Shorts and take a look at the models there & the sample of shirts? They are either popped or down... Mostly popped, so are you saying that Polo Ralph Lauren got the styling wrong? The inventors of the Polo Shirt? Hahaha... I'm confused....  icon_question.gif

Lastly, what's it to you? MOD, I am very2 disappointed that this is Pinned. FOR REAL? C'mon!
Well said.
I dont pop collar(dont have hard collar shirts lol, and not used to it), but i think some of those who pop collar are cool.
my female friends says collar up looks cool.
So I guess its just personal preferences.
This thread is pointless and the most dissapointing part is , it is pinned for god sake. doh.gif doh.gif
jind86
post Jun 23 2009, 03:22 AM

1,507 posts

It's simply pinned up so that it will be easily noticed for people to put in their votes, I don't know how you ended up making conclusions that I'm biased or what not.. Does the title say "Pop up collars for douche bags?"

In fact I even considered pinning up other polls but they have been inactive for a long time..

What's disappointing and pissing off is you guys who I've never even seen before making posts in this section coming in and making assumptions about me..
choyster
post Jun 23 2009, 06:53 AM

1,802 posts

this is actually a healthy discussion
Desvaro
post Jun 23 2009, 12:23 PM

639 posts

QUOTE(gfunk11 @ Jun 23 2009, 12:44 AM)

People do allot of things and it's for their own good, not you! popped collars, wearing hats & so on... was there ever a rule for this? And you call them douchebags? C'mon people!  thumbup.gif

If it bothers you that much, CLOSE YOUR EYES!!! Haahaha.... You called it Polo Shirt. Mind checking @ Polo.com, origin of the famed Polo Shirts and take a look at the models there & the sample of shirts? They are either popped or down... Mostly popped, so are you saying that Polo Ralph Lauren got the styling wrong? The inventors of the Polo Shirt? Hahaha... I'm confused....  icon_question.gif

Wearing a hat and popping collars are two completely different things. Back in those days, wearing a hat was a gentlemanly thing to do, backed up by the fact that there was etiquette on when to tip your hat, when to remove it, and when to keep it on. Popped collars? I don't need to say more.

It's posts like this that shows what is wrong with this whole concept of 'style and fashion'.

Your reasoning is 'I can do it because Ralph Lauren does it'. Oh yeah? I bet if Ralph Lauren started to wear pantyhoses on his jeans and a thong on his head you would probably jump on the bandwagon too? Give me a break, I'm not even going to bother to talk this out.

Nobody in this thread says it's wrong. The majority are saying that it looks stupid or douchebaggy (at least that was the majority when I typed this post). Just because something is stupid, doesn't mean it's wrong. If you feel like doing what a majority of people think will make you look stupid and like a douchebag then go ahead, nobody's stopping you. And no, it doesn't exactly bothers people like me. It gives people like me something more to laugh at, so I don't see a good reason to close my eyes.

Now let's get some facts right. Polo shirts DID NOT originate from Ralph Lauren. Polo shirts originated from tennis attire and polo attire. Tennis based polos started when Rene Lacoste, a 7-time Grand Slam Champions decided that normal tennis attire at that time was too cumbersome and uncomfortable. He designed the original polo shirt in 1926, branded it (by adding the alligator) in 1927 and mass produced in 1933. The reason for the piqued collar was to protect the neck from the sun.

In terms of origins from the sport of polo, it started in 1920 when Lewis Lacey, an Argentine Irish haberdasher and polo player, began producing a shirt that was embroidered with the logo of a polo player, a design originated at the Hurlingham Polo Club near Buenos Aires.

Ralph Lauren only added 'polo shirts' in 1972, which is close to half a century later. So your arguments about polo.com being the 'origin' of the famed polo shirts is completely wrong. Polo shirts originated from tennis and polo, sports which were played by gentlemen (at least at that time it was), and you will rarely see people playing those 2 sports with popped collars. Why? Go figure.

Secondly, you say Ralph Lauren's models are MOSTLY POPPED? OH REALLY? http://www.ralphlauren.com/family/index.js...0809&cp=1760781

Take a look for yourself. Enough said.

And finally, lay off the mod, he has been nothing but a wealth of information and good advice to this forum. If you cannot deal with a majority calling your 'sense of style' something 'stupid and looking like a douchebag' then why don't YOU close your eyes instead and don't read this forum?

gfunk11
post Jun 23 2009, 11:20 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(Desvaro @ Jun 23 2009, 12:23 PM)
Wearing a hat and popping collars are two completely different things. Back in those days, wearing a hat was a gentlemanly thing to do, backed up by the fact that there was etiquette on when to tip your hat, when to remove it, and when to keep it on. Popped collars? I don't need to say more.

It's posts like this that shows what is wrong with this whole concept of 'style and fashion'.

Your reasoning is 'I can do it because Ralph Lauren does it'. Oh yeah? I bet if Ralph Lauren started to wear pantyhoses on his jeans and a thong on his head you would probably jump on the bandwagon too? Give me a break, I'm not even going to bother to talk this out.

Nobody in this thread says it's wrong. The majority are saying that it looks stupid or douchebaggy (at least that was the majority when I typed this post). Just because something is stupid, doesn't mean it's wrong. If you feel like doing what a majority of people think will make you look stupid and like a douchebag then go ahead, nobody's stopping you. And no, it doesn't exactly bothers people like me. It gives people like me something more to laugh at, so I don't see a good reason to close my eyes.

Now let's get some facts right. Polo shirts DID NOT originate from Ralph Lauren. Polo shirts originated from tennis attire and polo attire. Tennis based polos started when Rene Lacoste, a 7-time Grand Slam Champions decided that normal tennis attire at that time was too cumbersome and uncomfortable. He designed the original polo shirt in 1926, branded it (by adding the alligator) in 1927 and mass produced in 1933. The reason for the piqued collar was to protect the neck from the sun.

In terms of origins from the sport of polo, it started in 1920 when Lewis Lacey, an Argentine Irish haberdasher and polo player, began producing a shirt that was embroidered with the logo of a polo player, a design originated at the Hurlingham Polo Club near Buenos Aires.

Ralph Lauren only added 'polo shirts' in 1972, which is close to half a century later. So your arguments about polo.com being the 'origin' of the famed polo shirts is completely wrong. Polo shirts originated from tennis and polo, sports which were played by gentlemen (at least at that time it was), and you will rarely see people playing those 2 sports with popped collars. Why? Go figure.

Secondly, you say Ralph Lauren's models are MOSTLY POPPED? OH REALLY? http://www.ralphlauren.com/family/index.js...0809&cp=1760781

Take a look for yourself. Enough said.

And finally, lay off the mod, he has been nothing but a wealth of information and good advice to this forum. If you cannot deal with a majority calling your 'sense of style' something 'stupid and looking like a douchebag' then why don't YOU close your eyes instead and don't read this forum?
Dude... whatever the case is, I'm trying to point out the fact that peeps here are suggesting those who popped the collars are douches! WTF? Likening an act that you are annoyed with and judging a book by it's cover is what this whole mess is all about!!!

These forums are for information sharing and please be constructive in criticisms or suggestions or comments, etc. That's what's wrong with our country mostly, judging a book by it's cover and giving out comments like douchebag and stuff is just damn lame.

Whatever the case, I pointed out Ralph Lauren as an example only... and mind you... I said MOSTLY... Better check your facts as well and go through the site.... I am likening peeps here as saying those who popped collars are douches! Take a good look at the site. There are mixes of popped and not. Enough said! sweat.gif

I don't know why i'm going on with this topic, as a matter of fact, I find it ridiculous that this is PINNED! If i've offended mod & others, I am Sorry... My opinion and like I said, even my opinion does not matter. The End... doh.gif
jind86
post Jun 24 2009, 12:04 AM

1,507 posts

QUOTE(gfunk11 @ Jun 23 2009, 11:20 PM)
Dude... whatever the case is, I'm trying to point out the fact that peeps here are suggesting those who popped the collars are douches! WTF? Likening an act that you are annoyed with and judging a book by it's cover is what this whole mess is all about!!!
first of all, you dont need to point out the fact that people here are not in favor of those who popped up their collars, its obvious through the poll..

That's what's wrong with our country mostly, judging a book by it's cover and giving out comments like douchebag and stuff is just damn lame.
in case you didnt notice, this is a style & fashion forum, it is about a person's appearance through how he dresses.. full stop..

I don't know why i'm going on with this topic, as a matter of fact, I find it ridiculous that this is PINNED! If i've offended mod & others, I am Sorry... My opinion and like I said, even my opinion does not matter. The End...  doh.gif
well if you find it ridiculous that its pinned, then go and report it.. i've already mentioned that i pinned it up merely because it was an active poll and it would be easier for guys to put in their votes.. i didn't manipulate the votes in any way, there's clearly a "i like it" and "i hate it" option, and heck it isn't me who created this poll..

for some reason you're clearly annoyed that majority of the people here dislike the popped collar look.. which means im assuming you're one of those guys who places their collars up and you're getting pissed in the fact that people here hate your look..
SUShako
post Jun 24 2009, 03:21 AM

245 posts

wow. not even realised my topic is pinned biggrin.gif
sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 24 2009, 03:06 PM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(lanatir @ May 31 2009, 08:54 PM)
yes i agree with u! nod.gif
wernshen
post Jun 25 2009, 02:13 PM

93 posts

i pop my collar up all the time, and i dont give a f*** what other people think. i wear a cap 80% of the time too. biggrin.gif

come on guys, most important thing is for you to be comfortable with your own fashion style. f*** conformity, fashion isn't communist.

p.s. i voted "yes its cool" because i wear my polos that way.

This post has been edited by wernshen: Jun 25 2009, 02:14 PM
izglory
post Jun 26 2009, 03:51 PM

366 posts

Whats the problem wearing cap all the time ? although i dont do that bcause or the heat.

Daniel_Chin
post Jun 27 2009, 01:39 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(izglory @ Jun 26 2009, 03:51 PM)
Whats the problem wearing cap all the time ? although i dont do that bcause or the heat.
Wearing cap is okay, but wearing it HIGH on your head (not fully covering the top of your head, just merely touching it) is what that's killing me whenever I go outside. Do they wanna appear taller or what???

Should we start a poll on that???

This post has been edited by Daniel_Chin: Jun 27 2009, 01:39 PM
SUSb3ta
post Jun 27 2009, 09:27 PM

685 posts

should we also start a poll for people who roll up their pants, people who wear slippers with long pants, people who wear sunglasses on the top of their heads, people who still wear those rubber cancer awareness bands, people who wear apek style camel sandals, and people with bell bottoms?
lanatir
post Jul 10 2009, 10:58 AM

472 posts

hilarious!

http://www.lintcoat.com/design/miller-high-life-innovations
nick_nt
post Jul 12 2009, 10:05 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(lanatir @ Jul 10 2009, 10:58 AM)
agree haha, it's fun to read though
zs3889