University Universiti Tenaga Nasional (UNITEN) thread v2, UNITEN Generates Professionals

canniceVSean
post Jun 18 2010, 10:20 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(edwardng @ Jun 18 2010, 09:51 PM)
Don't know, no friend there...btw i come from BM  brows.gif
i com from kulim.friend~~
which taman r u stay?
when u register?
aXisSymmetry
post Jun 18 2010, 10:21 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jun 18 2010, 10:20 PM)
haha no I mean bring it to UNITEN not to orientation. die la bring it during orientation  doh.gif
i know lah. haha, thats why i bring my desktop instead. and my netbook. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by aXisSymmetry: Jun 18 2010, 10:24 PM
exentric_nova
post Jun 18 2010, 10:25 PM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(aXisSymmetry @ Jun 18 2010, 10:21 PM)
i know lah. haha, thats why i bring my desktop instead. and my netbook.  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
wah more things to look out for. still remember my friend's PC. they only take the internals; RAM & GC i think. left only the casing with the motherboard. i think it was a 8800gt when it was still hot. so dangerous UNITEN rclxub.gif

EDIT> what happen to your aspire one? whistling.gif

This post has been edited by exentric_nova: Jun 18 2010, 10:25 PM
aXisSymmetry
post Jun 18 2010, 10:26 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jun 18 2010, 10:25 PM)
wah more things to look out for. still remember my friend's PC. they only take the internals; RAM & GC i think. left only the casing with the motherboard. i think it was a 8800gt when it was still hot. so dangerous UNITEN  rclxub.gif
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif
wats wrong lah with these uniten-ers

Simpan bwh katil la nmpk nyer

This post has been edited by aXisSymmetry: Jun 18 2010, 10:27 PM
exentric_nova
post Jun 18 2010, 10:27 PM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(aXisSymmetry @ Jun 18 2010, 10:26 PM)
sweat.gif  sweat.gif  sweat.gif
wats wrong lah with these uniten-ers

Simpan bwh katil la nmpk nyer
oh I shud've mentioned. that PC WAS under the bed sweat.gif
aXisSymmetry
post Jun 18 2010, 10:28 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jun 18 2010, 10:27 PM)
oh I shud've mentioned. that PC WAS under the bed  sweat.gif
vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif WAAAAT

weh mintak uniten pasang CCTV! vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by aXisSymmetry: Jun 18 2010, 10:31 PM
kumagaitaro
post Jun 18 2010, 10:30 PM

27 posts

wtf? ada macgyver ke kt Uniten?
exentric_nova
post Jun 18 2010, 10:32 PM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(aXisSymmetry @ Jun 18 2010, 10:28 PM)
wheres my beloved hallway CCTV?
vmad.gif
At the store of which UNITEN does not want to step in sweat.gif

QUOTE(kumagaitaro @ Jun 18 2010, 10:30 PM)
wtf? ada macgyver ke kt Uniten?
You have no idea how creative UNITEN is. heck they can build a solar powered vehicle laugh.gif
rebornyama
post Jun 18 2010, 10:33 PM

57 posts

You have no idea how creative UNITEN is. heck they can build a solar powered vehicle

lol~ hahahaha~
canniceVSean
post Jun 18 2010, 10:44 PM

35 posts

i prepare 2 bring my broadband there..
celcome vc maxis ahich 1 better?
kumagaitaro
post Jun 18 2010, 10:48 PM

27 posts

hey guys..november intake is for foundie or degree or both?
aXisSymmetry
post Jun 18 2010, 10:52 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jun 18 2010, 10:32 PM)
At the store of which UNITEN does not want to step in  sweat.gif
You have no idea how creative UNITEN is. heck they can build a solar powered vehicle  laugh.gif
lol so how can we bring stuff like that safely?
neither laptops , notebook been screwed.

Preparing my door lock. atleast 10 of em mad.gif

EDIT> aspire one? died already

This post has been edited by aXisSymmetry: Jun 18 2010, 10:53 PM
exentric_nova
post Jun 18 2010, 10:56 PM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(aXisSymmetry @ Jun 18 2010, 10:52 PM)
lol so how can we bring stuff like that safely?
neither laptops , notebook been screwed.

Preparing my door lock. atleast 10 of em  mad.gif

EDIT> aspire one? died already
oh dead already. no wonder so quick edit the post biggrin.gif

haha yeah everywhere is dangerous to be exact. Just be cautios with them. I myself have not had any incidents. I do bring my laptop last 2 sems with previous sem bringing PC from day 1. I do have those laptop locks that I chained to my bed. Cendi's bed is steel frame so easier to chain the laptop nod.gif
AzureOfSky
post Jun 18 2010, 11:14 PM

205 posts

the internet speed may be slow but with the right setup+software+ip addresses, there's 1 sem where I've been getting 1MB download n 1MB upload speed for torrent downloads =D
exentric_nova
post Jun 18 2010, 11:16 PM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(AzureOfSky @ Jun 18 2010, 11:14 PM)
the internet speed may be slow but with the right setup+software+ip addresses, there's 1 sem where I've been getting 1MB download n 1MB upload speed for torrent downloads =D
Tunnel? brows.gif
AzureOfSky
post Jun 18 2010, 11:18 PM

205 posts

haha perhaps.but not the one people usually use or sell there.It is free and can be use 24/7
aXisSymmetry
post Jun 18 2010, 11:19 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jun 18 2010, 10:56 PM)
oh dead already. no wonder so quick edit the post  biggrin.gif
totally worn out actually, lol hate to say it but there some extra hands from the users. sheesh

QUOTE(exentric_nova @ Jun 18 2010, 10:56 PM)
haha yeah everywhere is dangerous to be exact. Just be cautios with them. I myself have not had any incidents. I do bring my laptop last 2 sems with previous sem bringing PC from day 1. I do have  those laptop locks that I chained to my bed. Cendi's bed is steel frame so easier to chain the laptop  nod.gif
lol i just said about the caution move, like hide under the bed. still not working wat? hmm.gif

hey why are you mentioned about steel frame bed? dont tell me amanah have some wood stuff in there
sweat.gif

EDIT> Oh boy, its nature in my room shocking.gif

Added on June 18, 2010, 11:21 pm
QUOTE(AzureOfSky @ Jun 18 2010, 11:14 PM)
i was hoping to do that so when in uniten. brows.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by aXisSymmetry: Jun 18 2010, 11:21 PM
azmi@uniten
post Jun 18 2010, 11:47 PM

22 posts

any foundies from kuantan register on 26june?...
i felt like aloneeeee.....~~
exentric_nova
post Jun 18 2010, 11:50 PM

I Am Serious
1,702 posts

QUOTE(aXisSymmetry @ Jun 18 2010, 11:19 PM)
hey why are you mentioned about steel frame bed? dont tell me amanah have some wood stuff in there
sweat.gif
Amanah bed is made out of wood right? Last I used it was wood blink.gif
The one in Cendi is a steel frame bed.

The problem with wood bed in amanah is that it's solid. no holes to wire the laptop cable lock whereas a steel frame bed easier to chain on.

This post has been edited by exentric_nova: Jun 18 2010, 11:55 PM
kumagaitaro
post Jun 18 2010, 11:59 PM

27 posts

i'm from kedah..anyone from kedah??

any tutorial is appreciated.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

132 Pages « < 128 129 130 131 132 >Top

0.0301sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:18 PM