some poison to share  brows.gif .

gratz on your ROTF prime rclxms.gif

iman_210
post Jun 5 2009, 05:08 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(faizzaki @ Jun 5 2009, 02:27 PM)
kasi racun here also ! my updated toy shelf. Also posted in Zoids thread. icon_idea.gif

gr8 cabinet
TSsamus_ng
post Jun 5 2009, 05:27 PM

258 posts

Just a small one from me, movie adaptation comic is amazing material for long hours in the toilet, and who can pass it up with the RM19.90+10% discount price tag? Mudflap leh, succumb to jstbid's poison tongue.gif
narutokun83
post Jun 5 2009, 05:54 PM

2,108 posts

Bro Samus... any BBQSAUCE on mudflap? Help a brotha out.
iman_210
post Jun 5 2009, 06:24 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jun 5 2009, 05:27 PM)

Just a small one from me, movie adaptation comic is amazing material for long hours in the toilet, and who can pass it up with the RM19.90+10% discount price tag?  Mudflap leh, succumb to jstbid's poison tongue.gif
Samus, care to share the source for mudflap?

This post has been edited by iman_210: Jun 5 2009, 06:25 PM
tiensheng
post Jun 5 2009, 07:16 PM

250 posts

From Times Square with loves .....
rclxms.gif

blackamikaze
post Jun 5 2009, 07:20 PM

Trooper Rank: BIG HEAD SERGEANT
2,671 posts

QUOTE(tiensheng @ Jun 5 2009, 07:16 PM)
From Times Square with loves .....
rclxms.gif

very nice... restock right?..
putu_mayam
post Jun 5 2009, 07:40 PM

Another Fallen shot of mine...

SUSgogo2
post Jun 5 2009, 07:48 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Jun 5 2009, 07:40 PM)
oh no. You break his waist vmad.gif
iman_210
post Jun 5 2009, 07:49 PM

1.0 bar @ 221WHP
2,684 posts

QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Jun 5 2009, 07:40 PM)

love the shot...nice lighting dude.
khyron
post Jun 5 2009, 07:56 PM

410 posts

Toyworkers got plenty of stock of all figure. The problem is there are selling in sets except for LC Megatron. mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif

jstbid
post Jun 5 2009, 08:05 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Jun 5 2009, 05:27 PM)
Just a small one from me, movie adaptation comic is amazing material for long hours in the toilet, and who can pass it up with the RM19.90+10% discount price tag?  Mudflap leh, succumb to jstbid's poison tongue.gif
hahahah you also got one niceeeeeee
Helldiver
post Jun 5 2009, 09:00 PM

460 posts

QUOTE(khyron @ Jun 5 2009, 07:56 PM)
Toyworkers got plenty of stock of all figure. The problem is there are selling in sets except for LC Megatron.  mad.gif  mad.gif  mad.gif
Ooh, that's my problem with them. Love to sell in sets. Last time when everyone was desperate for BB08, I heard they got stock for PO. So I call them, then they say "oh, you come to our shop" (Mind you, I stay DAMN FAR AWAY FROM THEM).

I sampai sana "have to preorder with three other figures"

I felt so disappointed, I traveled so far haih... Tapi xpe lah lol
khyron
post Jun 5 2009, 09:13 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Jun 5 2009, 09:00 PM)
Ooh, that's my problem with them. Love to sell in sets. Last time when everyone was desperate for BB08, I heard they got stock for PO. So I call them, then they say "oh, you come to our shop" (Mind you, I stay DAMN FAR AWAY FROM THEM).

Found some figures that i want to buy but they sell strictly in sets vmad.gif
No wonder people not buying from them. thumbup.gif
Waste my time going there.... vmad.gif

This post has been edited by khyron: Jun 5 2009, 09:16 PM
sjn hassan
post Jun 5 2009, 10:05 PM

Member's of MAKAN MEGGI club
3,544 posts

QUOTE(zeroglyph @ Jun 5 2009, 03:38 PM)
some poison to share  brows.gif .

OP on the right side still the best thumbup.gif

QUOTE(khyron @ Jun 5 2009, 09:13 PM)
Found some figures that i want to buy but they sell strictly in sets    vmad.gif
No wonder people not buying from them.  thumbup.gif
Waste my time going there....  vmad.gif
i thought we already going to boycott them hmm.gif
nicholas84
post Jun 5 2009, 10:37 PM

328 posts

why you guys so anti those hobby shops selling in sets

Hasbro give lousy assortment, i went through the list before, they force retailers to eat all lousy moulds and repaints, what can they do?

Be fair lah, they not toy r us got so much money to hold stock

I got no problem with sets cause i negotiate my sets with them and also better pricing after proper nego, better still can preorder wave 3 & 4 secretly.... hehe
Superman07
post Jun 5 2009, 10:50 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(Helldiver @ Jun 5 2009, 09:00 PM)

I share the same experience too with them though on Star Wars toys. They asked me to go there (I live in Klang) and when I reached there, they asked me to buy the whole wave (which contained 12 figurines). Why can't they make it clear on the phone when I spoke to them? Totally unprofessional, first class ah beng.
nicholas84
post Jun 5 2009, 10:55 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(Superman07 @ Jun 5 2009, 10:50 PM)
I share the same experience too with them though on Star Wars toys. They asked me to go there (I live in Klang) and when I reached there, they asked me to buy the whole wave (which contained 12 figurines). Why can't they make it clear on the phone when I spoke to them? Totally unprofessional, first class ah beng.
wah, one whole wave is too much, i think, if paired i think still ok
putu_mayam
post Jun 5 2009, 11:09 PM

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Jun 5 2009, 07:48 PM)
oh no. You break his waist  vmad.gif
Huh? The waist can be rotate la dude...
TFboy
post Jun 5 2009, 11:19 PM

QUOTE(nicholas84 @ Jun 5 2009, 10:37 PM)
why you guys so anti those hobby shops selling in sets

Hasbro give lousy assortment, i went through the list before, they force retailers to eat all lousy moulds and repaints, what can they do?

Be fair lah, they not toy r us got so much money to hold stock

I got no problem with sets cause i negotiate my sets with them and also better pricing after proper nego, better still can preorder wave 3 & 4 secretly.... hehe
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

127 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0295sec    1.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 01:23 PM