127 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Bottom

Stock Market V28, YI FATT = easy rich!!

fyseng
post May 29 2009, 05:27 PM

206 posts

1 buy transaction 48223 lots of tenaga at 8.15 is this correct? Does it mean RM 39 million?

This post has been edited by fyseng: May 29 2009, 05:30 PM
cherroy
post May 29 2009, 05:28 PM

25,802 posts

I only can come out with one explaination, those stocks are being 'controlled' by them already.

There is no other big buyer or sellers around except some ikan bilis in between. How often we see once a big block is cleared, there are almost none Q except a few lots here and there.
In a normal market with lot of fund managers in the market, we shouldn't see this kind of price qoute happening.

Once they need or want to throw, there is not opposite buyer or sellers enough to buy or thrown at. So price need to jump down or swing violently to have their intended quantity needed to be matched.

This is not a manipulation but lack of big players around.

Just my guess.

This post has been edited by cherroy: May 29 2009, 05:30 PM
eltaria
post May 29 2009, 05:29 PM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

Regarding TM, what's your plans in regards to this price movement?

Initially, there were some expectations of it going back up after the capital repayment.

What's your plans now? Throwing volume increased since yesterday which is already a high number, and today closed at ~lowest price, at 2.62

Got a lot of TM boaters here, all offload dee? Still hanging around?
nkh73925
post May 29 2009, 05:29 PM

QUOTE(amco @ May 29 2009, 05:20 PM)
Ci being manipulated !!!!!!!! PNB ?? EPF ?? ValueCap ?? Tabung Haji ??

Hello bro,

U using which broker with this platform? can share?

Post being edited, please use spoiler if those qoute taking up lot of screen space.

This post has been edited by cherroy: May 29 2009, 05:31 PM
panasonic88
post May 29 2009, 05:34 PM

37,028 posts

wahlao, based on the printscreen by anco, Spsetia kena kaw kaw oso.
from 4.00 to 3.76 (-0.24)

i hope this is not true. sad.gif
omores
post May 29 2009, 05:35 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(eltaria @ May 29 2009, 05:29 PM)

Initially, there were some expectations of it going back up after the capital repayment.

What's your plans now? Throwing volume increased since yesterday which is already a high number, and today closed at ~lowest price, at 2.62

It's still there smile.gif. Will look back at it in mid term. if not mid june-end june.
viper88
post May 29 2009, 05:37 PM

2,359 posts

This is a known issue, syndicate play.. all big shark pakat to make money... they control the ci and will do watever shit to trick small investor/trader to part off with their hard earn money.
Ask any experience remiser, they will tell u KLSE is controlled by the syndicate team.. if their boss give signal to let go, the stock will free fall...

One good example here is TM. Those who holding TM shares now wondering wat are Khazanah and EPF doing.. hmm.gif
Last minutes big seller come wacking all the buyers kaw kaw.. drop bomb by selling 12000 shocking.gif /5000/4000 lots .

I already gave warning earlier don't buy these few days for TM stock.... those aXXholes wants TM stock price to go down.

QUOTE(thkhong @ May 29 2009, 05:17 PM)
Can all sifus pl. explain to us how this thing can happen. Manipulation ? how can Tenaga suddenly jump to 8.15 and MMC from closing at 1.90 to 1.77. Sure most of us holding these stocks got caught with our pants down. Eg. IOI down to 4.52. My remiser also cannot explain and we have no chance even to buy that price.Just buy and sell by themselves until 5pm. Whats Bursa have to say abt. it, I wonder.

Maybe Adam can help explain this to us. Is this a workable solution. Confidence will go down the drain.
This post has been edited by viper88: May 29 2009, 05:37 PM
eltaria
post May 29 2009, 05:38 PM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 29 2009, 05:34 PM)

But if this is a one day manipulation of the CI, then will it matter much?
The shares went from left hand to right hand, CI dropped.
omores
post May 29 2009, 05:38 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(panasonic88 @ May 29 2009, 05:34 PM)

Don't you guys think the last final ci drop was amazing? All counters turn to sell at the same time! I'm impressed. Same as I was impressed when bottoming, all counters turn green at same time.

Very wonderful orchestration. So organized. So efficient.

This post has been edited by omores: May 29 2009, 05:41 PM
harrychoo
post May 29 2009, 05:40 PM

3,589 posts

QUOTE(eltaria @ May 29 2009, 05:29 PM)

still floating in the middle of ocean, waiting ppl to save laugh.gif
aichiban
post May 29 2009, 05:41 PM

pot yia thee keh tai lang!!
1,994 posts

u guys mean this is not a common phenomena in stock market? in malaysia at least?
lowyat888
post May 29 2009, 05:43 PM

596 posts

luckily sime and tenaga stock goes up alot 40 to 55 cents or else the ci will be -10++ points instead. better becareful share market looks not good some heavy guys selling shares. CI go up 17++ points and now close 2++ points only

This post has been edited by lowyat888: May 29 2009, 05:43 PM
eltaria
post May 29 2009, 05:43 PM

GO GO GO
1,040 posts

I still don't quite get the manipulation part wrapped around my head yet.

For it to be pulled off, the buy and sell volume should be big enough to offset other buyers who Q in at higher prices?

In such a case, wouldn't the buyer and seller be the same syndicate, and money moved from left to right hand? trapping/giving a few ikan bilis a low price match as well?
lowyat888
post May 29 2009, 05:45 PM

596 posts

stockist is selling shares. playing day trade. buy and sell
omores
post May 29 2009, 05:45 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(eltaria @ May 29 2009, 05:38 PM)
But if this is a one day manipulation of the CI, then will it matter much?
The shares went from left hand to right hand, CI dropped.
If 2bn-2.5b volume dont come soon, the players will come back and play orchestra again. Because it is cheaper and easier to manipulate when volume is low. They don't have big amounts of ppl selling when they want the price to go up up up. And the reverse.

Which is why I said when KLCI go up with such low volume, its a bullsh*t rally. Cannot trust. Like football field with one team playing.

I never tot manipulation could be so organized. Wonderful. Encore encore. It was beautiful and scary.
DJWC
post May 29 2009, 05:46 PM

459 posts

QUOTE(omores @ May 29 2009, 06:38 PM)
Don't you guys think the last final ci drop was amazing? All counters turn to sell at the same time! I'm impressed. Same as I was impressed when bottoming, all counters turn green at same time.

Very wonderful orchestration. So organized. So efficient.
Not forgotten, So lovely and beautiful. biggrin.gif
moorish
post May 29 2009, 05:47 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ May 29 2009, 05:37 PM)
This is a known issue, syndicate play.. all big shark pakat to make money... they control the ci and will do watever shit to trick small investor/trader  to part off with their hard earn money.
Ask any experience remiser, they will tell u KLSE is controlled by the syndicate team.. if their boss give signal to let go, the stock will free fall...

One good example here is TM.  Those who holding TM shares now wondering wat are Khazanah and EPF doing..  hmm.gif
Last minutes big seller come wacking all the buyers kaw kaw.. drop bomb by selling 12000  shocking.gif /5000/4000 lots .

I already gave warning earlier don't buy these few days for TM stock.... those aXXholes wants TM stock price to go down.
If to go in what TP you recomman, I see the price is still going down
viper88
post May 29 2009, 05:50 PM

2,359 posts

I have a bad feeling next week KLSE CI will have a big drop.
Based on the last minutes dumping for those heavyweight stocks.... it seems
huge badass bear will be coming back.

QUOTE(lowyat888 @ May 29 2009, 05:43 PM)
luckily sime and tenaga stock goes up alot 40 to 55 cents or else the ci will be -10++ points instead. better becareful share market looks not good some heavy guys selling shares. CI go up 17++ points and now close 2++ points only
omores
post May 29 2009, 05:55 PM

1,667 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ May 29 2009, 05:50 PM)
I have a bad feeling next week KLSE CI will have a big drop.
Based on the last minutes dumping for those heavyweight stocks.... it seems
huge badass bear will be coming back.
Still think I'm being bullied by shorting? smile.gif I'm gonna earn back twice on monday if not, then tuesday. It is written! Thats why so zen today. I looked at klci index, wah, i look at fkli, wah, this one big school of sharks man, so much money changed hands.

All naik non-stop, and everyone look and say wow, but never wonder why so weird. I laughed as I kept increasing my average sell price on FKLI.

This is an amazing experience. Don't forget syndicate have not fully sold their stocks yet. We'll see price go up on Monday then down again. Popcorn time.

Added on May 29, 2009, 5:56 pm
QUOTE(aichiban @ May 29 2009, 05:41 PM)
u guys mean this is not a common phenomena in stock market? in malaysia at least?
R u talking about manipulation?

Added on May 29, 2009, 5:57 pm
QUOTE(DJWC @ May 29 2009, 05:46 PM)
Not forgotten, So lovely and beautiful.    biggrin.gif
Haha you also watched the show? Action drama right? LOL.

This post has been edited by omores: May 29 2009, 05:57 PM
aichiban
post May 29 2009, 06:04 PM

pot yia thee keh tai lang!!
1,994 posts

QUOTE(omores @ May 29 2009, 05:55 PM)
R u talking about manipulation?
manipulation of coz always been there
but today's trend, suddenly jumped up n out by few Qs

is that not common? like every month, or every year
im asking coz i really dunno blush.gif

127 Pages « < 34 35 36 37 38 > » Top