Single's Corner V183, let's eat & tok the eat

     
SuiYuan
post May 29 2009, 05:36 PM

New Member
*
Junior Member
21 posts

Joined: Feb 2008

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 29 2009, 05:34 PM)
if u can ngap him u ma try lor  whistling.gif
i monitor everyone..including you...gnae specialist  laugh.gif
*
Woh.. your part time job in LYN??? hehe

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 29 2009, 05:35 PM)
Weii, who say you can kick my darling suka hati you??! vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Baby Yuan! Stop brainwashing my heart !
And he may be a slave to you but he's still a slave to my love. tongue.gif

You don't love me? cry.gif I thought I was your only partner in crime!
You broke my heart.
I see YuanYuan ! biggrin.gif
The one with a spine. tongue.gif
*
I saw Marionette... laugh.gif
SuiYuan
post May 29 2009, 05:39 PM

New Member
*
Junior Member
21 posts

Joined: Feb 2008

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 29 2009, 05:38 PM)
i'm a hamsap buaya
but not yet reach status of king
but hamsup king i think i oledi been crowned
*
LOL
Er.. how to differentiate a hamsup king and a buaya king har???
SuiYuan
post May 29 2009, 05:59 PM

New Member
*
Junior Member
21 posts

Joined: Feb 2008

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 29 2009, 05:42 PM)
hamsap king = oogle at gals and hamsap... tfk there alone..harmless
buaya king = oogle and attack ppl.. eat gals.. harmful
*
Wah.. buaya is more dangerous than hamsap ...

QUOTE(^Hobbes^ @ May 29 2009, 05:43 PM)
wait a menet

i got both aso
so how?
*
Got to answer whichever J actress call.. tongue.gif

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 29 2009, 05:44 PM)
Sometimes its best to keep it to yourself. Not everyone appreciates it dear.
Marion. Marion~~~ D:
Aiyaaks, bye dear.
Ooo... means not my Baby Yuan la? Okay.
You can keep your Baby Yuen. laugh.gif

Singing is overrated. Tak baik pun. tongue.gif
How?
*
Ok.. Marion...
Someone mentioned me???

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 29 2009, 05:49 PM)
sigh yaloh..

so hard.

i think i go buaya yinyum cukup lah...

wei u wanna come join us satay session tak ? nex week..
*
YinYum...

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 29 2009, 05:52 PM)
i never fail to pikat the gal i like de brows.gif
*
Wah... means.. YinYum should be you gf soon???

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 29 2009, 05:53 PM)
Yuan Yuan is so cute, why change it to yuen. D:
Oh my poor baby!

Cows only, I'm a cat. We screech at the dead of night. tongue.gif
...
*
You mentioned me again??
SuiYuan
post May 29 2009, 06:08 PM

New Member
*
Junior Member
21 posts

Joined: Feb 2008

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 29 2009, 06:03 PM)
SuiYuan... no lah.. i dowan paktor now la.. lol..
*
I thought you are aftering.. her.. tongue.gif
Ok la.. bye...
Have a nice weekend... smile.gif

7 Pages « < 5 6 7Top
 

0.0437sec    1.08    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:12 AM