FaezFarhan
post Jun 3 2009, 01:37 AM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(tchiaming @ Jun 3 2009, 01:08 AM)
i dun care bout ronaldo...

i want tevez to stay... cry.gif
vice versa for me coz we have rooney already.. so pity tevez coz he's covering rooney only.. he's unhappy also.. i want him to be happy.. to play every game he can.. i feel the same when i don't start..

but for ronaldo, we need him.. he's dangerous with the ball and can hold longer than the others..

Added on June 3, 2009, 2:20 amOFFICIAL: Gareth Barry Signs For Manchester City

The Villa captain has swapped Birmingham for Eastlands...

Manchester City have signed Aston Villa midfielder Gareth Barry in a £12 million deal.

The 28-year-old is Manchester City's first summer signing, and has penned a five-year deal at the City of Manchester Stadium.

Barry had been expected by some to sign for Liverpool this summer, but has opted for Eastlands despite the Citizens' failure to attain European football for 2009-10.

The England international is expected to line up alongside Stephen Ireland in City's midfield, having already become acquainted with the club today during his medical.

City spent more than any other Premier League club last season, and have begun this summer in similar fashion, making a "clear signal of intent" heading into the transfer window.

Barry is a member of Fabio Capello's England squad to meet Kazakhstan this weekend.

Sosososos

Lolololol.. Out of nowhere.. Suddenly he signs for city.. I thought he's going to replace Alonso at Liverpool if Alonso really leaves..

This post has been edited by FaezFarhan: Jun 3 2009, 02:20 AM
ahbenggay
post Jun 3 2009, 03:43 AM

Tra la la
1,136 posts

liverpool having too much player i guess Barry need 1st team action and he thought Man City will secure a 1st team action for him IMO

Added on June 3, 2009, 3:45 amor maybe Man City paid him more wages than liverpool does =X

This post has been edited by ahbenggay: Jun 3 2009, 03:45 AM
bob
post Jun 3 2009, 08:40 AM

* hari2mau *
1,707 posts

still injured, ... cry.gif

Hargreaves out until next year

Manchester United's preparations for next season have been dealt an early blow with Owen Hargreaves, the England midfield player, unlikely to be back in action until January. Sir Alex Ferguson, the United manager, had hoped to have Hargreaves playing by the start of the new season in August, but his recovery from two knee operations is taking longer than expected and neither the club nor the player is prepared to rush his return for fear of a setback. The next couple of months are likely to provide more definitive answers, with Hargreaves hopeful of being able to join his team-mates for light training once or twice a week from next month or August before stepping up his rehabilitation programme to include more rigorous training after that. It is doubtful, though, that he will return to action before the new year.
James Ducker, The Times

leongtat
post Jun 3 2009, 09:04 AM

950 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Jun 3 2009, 01:37 AM)
vice versa for me coz we have rooney already.. so pity tevez coz he's covering rooney only.. he's unhappy also.. i want him to be happy.. to play every game he can.. i feel the same when i don't start..

but for ronaldo, we need him.. he's dangerous with the ball and can hold longer than the others..

Added on June 3, 2009, 2:20 amOFFICIAL: Gareth Barry Signs For Manchester City
Sosososos

Lolololol.. Out of nowhere.. Suddenly he signs for city.. I thought he's going to replace Alonso at Liverpool if Alonso really leaves..
wow....that is a massive hit on the scouser....i was so afraid that barry get into scouser....coz gerrard really played well along with barry....

that is a massive deduction on their challenge towards the EPL....
barista
post Jun 3 2009, 10:04 AM

I want to retire
883 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Jun 2 2009, 10:41 PM)
Halamak...so cute lah. Where did u see him?
It was on Monday, 1st June at Rock Corner, The Gardens Mall.
nizamhameed
post Jun 3 2009, 10:10 AM

6,437 posts

QUOTE(bob @ Jun 3 2009, 08:40 AM)
we found SAHA replacement for the nurses... doh.gif shakehead.gif
yhtan
post Jun 3 2009, 10:13 AM

8,653 posts

damn hargreave dating with the nurse for more than a year
onepack
post Jun 3 2009, 10:17 AM

QUOTE(leongtat @ Jun 3 2009, 09:04 AM)
wow....that is a massive hit on the scouser....i was so afraid that barry get into scouser....coz gerrard really played well along with barry....

that is a massive deduction on their challenge towards the EPL....
afraid? hmm.gif

gerard still play well wtihout barry la.. for years gerard club performance still better than international level

my only worries will be future of tevez and ronaldo.. if we loss both we definately need a replacement
and hargreves still injured sweat.gif
sinoffire
post Jun 3 2009, 10:48 AM

3,557 posts

bwahahaha...barry rather go to citeh oso dun wanna play for that fat spanish waiter. i hope alonso go over to RM lagi best. let 'em rot there. talk about fachts samo la...stupid fat spanish waiter. oi waiter, teh-o-ais-limau satu!!!! tak mau gula!!!!
naz
post Jun 3 2009, 10:52 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jun 3 2009, 10:48 AM)
bwahahaha...barry rather go to citeh oso dun wanna play for that fat spanish waiter. i hope alonso go over to RM lagi best. let 'em rot there. talk about fachts samo la...stupid fat spanish waiter. oi waiter, teh-o-ais-limau satu!!!! tak mau gula!!!!
haha.chill bro.
i'm a bit confused why Barry chose Citeh rather than staying at Villa for at least a season.
Citeh will not be in any European competition next season.why bother joining them?
instead,he (maybeeeee) can help Villa to win the Europa league. sweat.gif
odieseven
post Jun 3 2009, 10:54 AM

76 posts

Maybe because what he's after is not 'Cup' glory but 'wallet' glory?
nizamhameed
post Jun 3 2009, 10:55 AM

6,437 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jun 3 2009, 10:48 AM)
I dont think Alonso will go to RM

and news are flying that KAKA already join RM.

naz
post Jun 3 2009, 10:58 AM

315 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Jun 3 2009, 10:54 AM)
Maybe because what he's after is not 'Cup' glory but 'wallet' glory?
can be true also. laugh.gif
quite sad actually...Villa squad is good enough to at least go further in Europa League~
well,$$$ is everything to him~ drool.gif
odieseven
post Jun 3 2009, 11:00 AM

76 posts

Why RM is buying midfielders baffles me when their problem is actually at the back. Always going for the wrong superstars. rclxub.gif
kikurazz
post Jun 3 2009, 11:06 AM

kik.ur.azz
707 posts

QUOTE(odieseven @ Jun 3 2009, 02:00 PM)
Why RM is buying midfielders baffles me when their problem is actually at the back. Always going for the wrong superstars.  rclxub.gif
they will eventually....Cannavaro oredi left, Metz, Pepe and Heinze played like shit in La Liga, Marcelo not really happy bla bla bla...
nizamhameed
post Jun 3 2009, 11:15 AM

6,437 posts

QUOTE(kikurazz @ Jun 3 2009, 11:06 AM)
they will eventually....Cannavaro oredi left, Metz, Pepe and Heinze played like shit in La Liga, Marcelo not really happy bla bla bla...
next season we might see Barca champ again... smile.gif
onepack
post Jun 3 2009, 12:00 PM

QUOTE(naz @ Jun 3 2009, 10:58 AM)
can be true also.  laugh.gif
quite sad actually...Villa squad is good enough to at least go further in Europa League~
well,$$$ is everything to him~  drool.gif
coz its europa league not champion league and the money is so damn good!!
believe he get double your salary at city.. which is almost 100,000 pound per week!! drool.gif
barry contract end next season so maybe its best for villa to sell him now..

the question now who will it be for RM.. kaka or ronaldo.. maybe ribery hmm.gif
naz
post Jun 3 2009, 12:14 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(onepack @ Jun 3 2009, 12:00 PM)
coz its europa league not champion league and the money is so damn good!!
believe he get double your salary at city.. which is almost 100,000 pound per week!!  drool.gif
barry contract end next season so maybe its best for villa to sell him now..

the question now who will it be for RM.. kaka or ronaldo.. maybe ribery  hmm.gif
It's gonna be Kaka, confirmed~ drool.gif

"Kaka £62m Real deal hits Blues"

Source: TheSUN
ashportal
post Jun 3 2009, 12:24 PM

750 posts

Hargreaves out until next year

Manchester United's preparations for next season have been dealt an early blow with Owen Hargreaves, the England midfield player, unlikely to be back in action until January. Sir Alex Ferguson, the United manager, had hoped to have Hargreaves playing by the start of the new season in August, but his recovery from two knee operations is taking longer than expected and neither the club nor the player is prepared to rush his return for fear of a setback. The next couple of months are likely to provide more definitive answers, with Hargreaves hopeful of being able to join his team-mates for light training once or twice a week from next month or August before stepping up his rehabilitation programme to include more rigorous training after that. It is doubtful, though, that he will return to action before the new year.
James Ducker, The Times
lamenye hargo makan gaji buta... thumbup.gif
Makakeke
post Jun 3 2009, 02:26 PM

310 posts

If Kaka is really joining Real, that'll be good news to us, no?

124 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:55 AM