English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Post Season Talks/Discussion

verbatim
post Jun 12 2009, 09:34 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(LukeMjstc @ Jun 12 2009, 09:30 PM)
Sorry then dear demons...
I'll not step into your realm of darkness anymore...
Bye...
u fishing clown.. lost one of ur balls?? get the fark outta here now!!!
verbatim
post Jun 12 2009, 09:44 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(fookie @ Jun 12 2009, 09:42 PM)
last season?
ya la.. they beat us twice in the league.. their rules is when a team beats Man Utd home and away, they are the BPL champions.. Liverpool BPL 2008/2009 champions ....
verbatim
post Jun 12 2009, 09:47 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(verbatim @ Jun 12 2009, 09:44 PM)
ya la.. they beat us twice in the league.. their rules is when a team beats Man Utd home and away, they are the BPL champions.. Liverpool BPL 2008/2009 champions ....
to the clown who came and a make a fuss here: If we get the money, we will do whatever we want.. even if it has to be dismantling u scousers and make them a MyTeam of Malaysia... you dare threaten to make our thread messy?! go fly kite at ur thread..
verbatim
post Jun 12 2009, 10:10 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(Syphon @ Jun 12 2009, 10:04 PM)
Is offensive and defensive posts really necessary ? Why can't just do a casual  discussion. discuss la what fergie gonna do next, formation.
its necessary if an idiot threatens us here.. who the hell he thinks of himself threatening to make our thread ugly, calling us demon and so on..

anyway, he is a troll, pure scouser troll.. lets feed him rubbish from anfield! r u reading, fat spanish waiter managed scouser?? i am sure u do...
verbatim
post Jun 13 2009, 10:43 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(imran424 @ Jun 13 2009, 10:03 AM)
that would be me. And I don't think he's a legend.
He is no fishing legend at United.. he will remembered but not cherished like how we cherished the likes of Cantona, Keano, Ole, Pallister, Bruce, even Yorke and Cole... we will cry when the likes of Giggs, Scholes and Neville retire... Cristiano Ronaldo??? U left with none of us shed a tear... Ahhh Ahhhh... He will regret leaving us!!! He willl regret it for the rest of his life when he becomes a no one at Madrid.. With his attitude of "I am bigger than the club", he is most likely to be crucified by his Madrid teammates.. Just watch and see.. this CR circus is far frm over..

Bro AirMood, a troll who thinks that all Liverpupul fans are angels got offended with ur statement, u shud have been here last nite to say some good words to him..

This post has been edited by verbatim: Jun 13 2009, 10:45 AM
verbatim
post Jun 13 2009, 11:00 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Jun 13 2009, 06:23 PM)
SAF will burn him and put him as back up players only

you dont screw with him...

Added on June 13, 2009, 6:52 pmLyon expect Benzema stay
French hit-man to stay in his homeland, according to Lacombe

40m euro Benzema?
Very sure Benzema will leave Lyon soon..
verbatim
post Jun 13 2009, 11:25 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(shamsul_LP @ Jun 13 2009, 11:06 PM)
benzema is madrid fan brows.gif
yes.. he is a madrid fan.. did i said he is coming to united or going anywhere? trolling eh?? get a life...

Chara.. Thanx buddy..

This post has been edited by verbatim: Jun 13 2009, 11:27 PM
verbatim
post Jun 14 2009, 12:57 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(ParasitAmol @ Jun 14 2009, 02:40 AM)
Middlesbrough Make Shock Move For Gary Neville

Middlesbrough are gearing up for a summer move for veteran Manchester United defender Gary Neville, according to Sky Sports.

The England international has been blighted by injury in the last couple of years and may welcome a return to first team action, after losing his place in his club side to the younger Wes Brown and, more recently, to Brazilian teenager Rafael.

Boro boss Gareth Southgate, meanwhile, is keen to add some experience to his ranks, after losing the likes of George Boateng and Mark Schwarzer last summer.

Boro were relegated last season and are looking to come straight back up into the Premier League, and Southgate feels the United full-back's experience could be vital to the club's promotion prospects.

The veteran full-back may relish the idea of a fresh challenge, after being with the Manchester-based club for the last 17 years.

Although he still has a future with the Red Devils, he may feel his first team place has been lost and that the prospects of first team action at the Riverside are better than a bench role for the Premier League champions.

Initial contact appears to have been made by Boro, and it is now up to United, and the player, to decide whether to conclude the deal.

source
I remember Neville scored his first goal for United in PL against Boro.. a match which we drew Boro 3-3 that won us the PL that season.

Added on June 14, 2009, 1:19 pmVidic: I’ve No Desire To Leave United
The rumours linking Nemanja Vidic with a move to Spain or Italy have mounted over recent weeks, with our defender and his agent repeatedly insisting that he is staying.

Yet again today, Vidic has promised his future to United, claiming his aim is to win the league again next season.

“I have got no desire to go anywhere,” said Vidic. “People forget that when you join a new league you don’t just have to adjust to the country, you also have to adjust to the style of football. I am very happy here and next season we will start again. I feel my game is well adjusted to England now and I want to play a part in a successful team next season. United can make it a record four titles in a row next year

This post has been edited by verbatim: Jun 14 2009, 01:19 PM
verbatim
post Jun 14 2009, 08:05 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(Characuta @ Jun 14 2009, 06:48 PM)
Torres.. doubt it'll be realistic..
Torres to sign for United now odds like 10000-1... lol biggrin.gif
verbatim
post Jun 17 2009, 03:50 PM

829 posts

wah... this happened before and now we are like chasing him high and low... sigh...

http://www.thesun.co.uk/sol/homepage/sport...or-nothing.html sad.gif
verbatim
post Jun 17 2009, 05:28 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Jun 17 2009, 05:23 PM)
so i guess we have fair and square schedule for us compared with the other team.

much better if we seal it early, dah tak nak sakit jantung lagi hehehehe
lets see what Fat Spanish Waiter have to say about the fixtures... is he not the one who said SAF decides the fixtures and all those craps... CRAP!!!!
verbatim
post Jun 19 2009, 12:40 PM

829 posts

Benzema for 30mil pounds...

http://www.dailystar.co.uk/football/view/8...rgie-s-30m-Kar/ thumbup.gif nod.gif

Added on June 19, 2009, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(verbatim @ Jun 19 2009, 12:40 PM)
Torres staying and vows to win the title..
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/football/...s.html?ITO=1490

sounds scary.. tongue.gif

Tevez rules out Reds move
http://www.skysports.com/story/0,19528,11667_5387952,00.html

hahaha.... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by verbatim: Jun 19 2009, 12:47 PM
verbatim
post Jun 19 2009, 11:28 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(sinoffire @ Jun 19 2009, 10:54 PM)
bid for benzema GBP30m accepted!!! he penned to come to m'sia tour in july09!
dont think so.. no news anywhere on this...

verbatim
post Jun 19 2009, 11:33 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(verbatim @ Jun 19 2009, 11:28 PM)
dont think so.. no news anywhere on this...
worst news...

http://www.manchesterunited.vitalfootball....le.asp?a=158174
ohmy.gif doh.gif
verbatim
post Jun 19 2009, 11:58 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(jason110 @ Jun 19 2009, 11:52 PM)
Sos pls....
our guys are just pulling legs... tongue.gif
verbatim
post Jun 20 2009, 02:12 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ Jun 20 2009, 02:09 PM)
wth is happening in manutd.com??
something that isnt so right!!! its like been hacked..
verbatim
post Jun 20 2009, 06:36 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(idevonz @ Jun 20 2009, 06:30 PM)
Club statement on Tevez

Adios carlitos..
sad day for us....

it has to be Man City now!!! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by verbatim: Jun 20 2009, 06:38 PM
verbatim
post Jun 20 2009, 06:43 PM

829 posts

QUOTE(idevonz @ Jun 20 2009, 06:38 PM)
i guess he'll be joining citeh and end up winning nothing.
good move carlitos
its the money for tevez?? better be not carlitos! we saw u as a part of United..
verbatim
post Jun 21 2009, 12:04 AM

829 posts

Benz on the way.. I believe so..

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/story?id=656189&cc=4716
verbatim
post Jun 21 2009, 12:09 AM

829 posts

QUOTE(maxizanc @ Jun 21 2009, 12:06 AM)
It has been confirmed already. You've read a today's old news.
huh! i was too slow to get news.. hahaha

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0475sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 07:06 PM