English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks, Post Season Talks/Discussion

animed
post Jun 11 2009, 06:37 PM

QUOTE(ParasitAmol @ Jun 11 2009, 12:27 PM)
same like benzema,he also said that he still wants to stay at Lyon..but,the club wants to release him..so,we'll just wait and see who SAF brings in..
but of course he wouldn't go to city..it would be all about the money..hmm,i dunno,who do u think would have the quality to wear the no.7?i'd say we keep it unassigned until someone who really fits in perfectly to wear the no.7
i tot benzema said he want to move..cause they lack hunger in CL..and always won french ligue1..he want challenges, yea he would be easier to sign but do SAF need him..hes a full front striker, we do need more in attacking midfielder/ winger..anderson, park..yes they can work hard and run, but they dont make defend tireless..they are natural defensive type..yea, as u said no7 would be really carefully pick by SAF..we just have to wait..but i'd love to see ribery..if not..someone will be promote to wear no7 temporarily..

animed
post Jun 11 2009, 06:42 PM

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Jun 11 2009, 12:29 PM)
now seem like tevez will be ours with the money we have

and SAF will hunt for another winger to replace Ronaldo

Added on June 11, 2009, 6:30 pmand CR not goin to be part of history if we win 19th tittle
haha..you're rite..CR will not be there for the 19th title..yea..at first SAF dont want tevez cause the fee is too high 20M..but with the money in hand, i think SAF will reconsider..please keep tevez..

animed
post Jun 11 2009, 06:55 PM

QUOTE(barney @ Jun 11 2009, 12:47 PM)
No player is bigger than a CLUB. Now that's a fact and if that is what RC7 wants, let him have it. I really want to see how he is going to play at RM. Lets see if he can get ball pass from his new team mates....
haha..yea..hes bit immature though..dont forget who raise him from Sporting when RM turned down their offer..and SAF take him for 14M(correct me if wrong) and embrace him..
yet, he sign 5years new contract last year..and now today, proposing a transfer request..hes just want to feel the RM atmosphere..childhood dream he said..hehe.
whatever..we wish him luck there..and thanks for the services last time..no mercy when United meet RM..

animed
post Jun 11 2009, 07:16 PM

QUOTE(shortleg88 @ Jun 11 2009, 12:59 PM)
I'm wondering what no. Ronaldo will be getting in Real next season. Raul will never release his shirt no., perhaps we'll be seeing another 23. That said, I also wonder what no. Kaka getting as well since he's normally 10. Which player occupies that shirt currently in Real?
i think last time robinho wear no10..maybe ronnie will wears it..after all kaka 60M, ronnie 80M..dont know who wears 23..maybe sneijder..

animed
post Jun 11 2009, 07:32 PM

QUOTE(ReAcTiVo @ Jun 11 2009, 01:27 PM)
at last... he's leaving.. thanks for playing with man utd and help us bring the thropy again..

now, in the future rooney will shine again cos no CR7,

and for me lah, i want danielle de rosi for replacement.. experience already in seria A and eufa, favourite to be italy next captain (that's wat ppl say, not me) and importantly muka ganas dan tak jambu like ronaldo..

sign tevez permenently please..
haha..muka jambu like kaka is ok..but not act jambu like ronaldo..pink flower?wtf..
animed
post Jun 11 2009, 07:49 PM

QUOTE(Makakeke @ Jun 11 2009, 01:47 PM)
we support man utd, not ronaldo.
yea..rooney will be our new king

animed
post Jun 12 2009, 06:08 PM

QUOTE(onepack @ Jun 12 2009, 11:30 AM)
yea.. ribery a great player but dont think he worth more than 50mil at the moment

with ron go madrid i think united should try lure robben.. or sneijder
bayern ready to release ribery at 40M pound..

united top6 priority:

-Valencia(SAF already agreed, 17M pound, 70K wage/week)
-Benzema(cost about 25M but Lyon chairman want 85M blink.gif )
-Ribery(bayern want at least 40M)
-Luis Fabiano
-Eto'o
-Tevez(26M to bring tevez back)

top six

animed
post Jun 12 2009, 06:36 PM

QUOTE(alien2003 @ Jun 12 2009, 12:26 PM)
Unless the whole 80mil is allocated as transfer kitty [which I think unlikely?] + the annual 20mil(?) transfer kitty every season [=100mil], otherwise I can't see us going into bidding war with Chelsea for Ribery.
yea..i dont think united will spend 50M on a single buy(ribery)..better bring on 2 potential player with that kind of money..Valencia and Huntelaar would be a wise choice..then maybe 1 more player to fill in, for the lack of scholes and giggs in firepower who will not play regularly anymore..

animed
post Jun 12 2009, 09:06 PM

Ronaldo's possible £556,000-a-week wage in the last year of his contract at RM works out at:

£79,428 a day

£3,309 an hour

£55 a minute

92p per second

Or, if Real Madrid play two games in a week:

£51.48 per second on the pitch.

What can Ronaldo buy with his total £106m Real Madrid contract?

- A Big Mac for every man, woman and child in the United Kingdom.

- 530 new Ferrari 599 GTBs, like the one he wrote off in a crash earlier this year.

- Himself, with enough change for Carlos Tevez.

- Newcastle United Football Club.

- 588,000 hours in a tanning salon.

- 34,754,098 tubes of Brylcreem wet look hair gel.

- 42,400 ceiling mirrors.

- The most expensive house in Los Angeles, which belongs to TV producer Aaron Spelling, a three-story mansion with 56,500 square feet of space and a 4.6 acre estate.

- 163,077 bottles of Cristal champagne for himself and Paris Hilton at Hollywood nightspot My House.

- 26,500,000 inflatable donkeys.

- 10,610,610 pairs of Cristiano Ronaldo pyjamas.

- 706,666,667 telephone votes for Cristiano Ronaldo as Overseas Sports Personality of 2009.

source:My Webpage
animed
post Jun 12 2009, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(justintga @ Jun 12 2009, 03:19 PM)
luke stop being a child. go back home u scouse. stop whining here. new in the forum and the first thing u do is to break forum rules?

where are the mods? this has got to stop.
relax guys..hes just expressing his disappointment on not winning the premiership title..in fact the scousers never taste of premier league title, they only manage to win 'english first division' as they last won on 1990..premier league was started 1992/93 season..haha.."you'll never win anything"..just joking man..dont get upset..

animed
post Jun 12 2009, 09:35 PM

QUOTE(nizamhameed @ Jun 12 2009, 03:27 PM)
why in the earth, suddenly jerk come into this thread making noise
yea..this thread is like a 'virtual' old tradford for us..outsiders just read and dont be rude please..
animed
post Jun 18 2009, 06:02 PM

QUOTE(scofield @ Jun 18 2009, 06:54 AM)
forget bout ribery..david silva is better then him plus his age is within our new policy of buying player age 26 and below..put some crazy offer for that guy and we have ourself a new no.7..as for steel man in midfield, i'm still gutted that we lose out essien to chelsea a few years back..he's a rock solid player ala roy keane..i dont see any better DM then essien except maybe de rossi and hargreaves(if he can keep himself fit the whole season)..
david silva better than ribery..is this a joke of the season..have u ever watch bundesliga/ france qualifier..silva is good, but not good enuf as ribery, plus ribery can use either foot to score..if we want silva, we can get at cheaper price..

animed
post Jun 18 2009, 06:20 PM

QUOTE(raymancantona @ Jun 18 2009, 12:12 PM)
Does any1 think that silva and ribery might not even end up in MU...
yeah..i think so..way overestimated..
animed
post Jun 19 2009, 08:50 PM

QUOTE(yoecr7 @ Jun 19 2009, 02:26 PM)
I thought Utd not buying players above 26?
keeper is exceptional..
animed
post Jun 20 2009, 05:33 PM

haha..r.carlos is the funniest..
nice job guys

0.0224sec    1.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:25 PM