Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> IRRESPONSIBLE MODDER - wetfusion, No Refund, Think THRICE B4 Send Ur PSP !

grayfox5129
post May 27 2009, 11:34 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(gamecraze @ May 27 2009, 11:27 AM)
Alamak....aku ingat case ini sudah settle.....

After reading joker's post, the whole thing does seem very fishy. Based on the past posting, whenever wet has completed a mod on the psp, he will always post up pictures and video of the completed job for others to view. But why didn't he post up anything on joker's psp?? Is the mod completed or has something happened to the psp during the mod?? It does cast a doubt on this whole thing.

But frankly speaking joker, I really admire your patience and tolerance in this case. I would have lodged a police report long ago.

Now, even though I don't agree with the way wet handles this case, I certainly cannot tolerate some unknown person trying to make use of this case to create racist problem. I am referring to a posting by an unknown person in wet's blog as shown in the print screen below :-

Whoever this person is, if you are one of the members of this forum, PLEASE stop this verbal abuse!!! wet does not deserve all this verbal racist abuse even if he made a mistake while handling joker's psp mod!
wah makin teruk isu nih... rclxub.gif
grayfox5129
post May 27 2009, 09:51 PM

89 posts

Chil2..come on..it is not siding to who and whatsoever..i'm not buddy of wet just a new fren with him..can you imagine working alone..doing the soldering, buying LEDS, thinking about the circuit, cutting the stuff etc..alone maa..without any help from anybody...and you all asked him so many to mod this and that..mine also got delays...i sent to him before chinese new year and get my PSP back about 2 months later..i also worry that my psp gone forever after being conned 1st time buying psp at mudah.com..then finally my wait worth..wet called me himself and send everything to me..the tracking numbers, postage date..my tracking number also didn't exist..i called post office many times..then after a week..my psp finally at my hand..

I know rejecting customer call etc is not a good image as a businessman, but the only i can say is be more patient and i believe he will send to you your psp..working alone with sea of PSPs...i can't imagine myself...

I think this case similar to Bro Infra, which finally get his psp back after having hot issue until want to lodge police report. but finally the case settled down. Hope this case too will end soon..

It's custom modification la, so what u can expect?? icon_rolleyes.gif
grayfox5129
post May 27 2009, 10:11 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ May 27 2009, 10:56 PM)
Then probably you should refer to my post here since I have something to make his brain ticking...
No need to read...u go to his blog and see the pics...i respect him as a 1st modder in Malaysia doing dual nub..i understand your points...if cannot do no need to take order or promised whatsoever...but pls go to his blog, observe the pics and u can understand how hard to be a modder...if u are a obsess to what are you doing now, u will be like him, all wants perfect for customer..i say it again, IT IS A CUSTOM MODIFICATION...kalau tak larat nk tunggu takyah modd la weh...nk buat modd susah2..then cannot wait...all that i can say is..a good finishing take times...pls understand....kang mod cincai2 engkorang jugak komplen balik..itu tak kena, ini tak kena....apa daa.. doh.gif

Ppl in here who wants to modify already agreed to take risks about delay/damage etc...so why must complaint until open a thread???? I don't care if that is yur 1st PSP, if not want to take risks, why bother send to him at 1st place??? Think yourself la...make your brain ticking 1st...again..don't look..observe meh... shocking.gif
grayfox5129
post May 27 2009, 10:58 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(gamecraze @ May 27 2009, 11:47 PM)
Perhaps this incident should be served as a warning and precaution to those people who want to send out their psp to someone that they do not know personally for mod. Is it worth the risk? Do you want to experience the distress and disappointment that joker is facing now? Give it a serious thought.
Already experience..so what?? This is an online dealing maa...SEND YUR PSP AT YUR OWN RISK la bro..that will count as an agreement...I'm totally sucks on law Mr?Ms? fishystarie..dunno what shit you are talking about..all i know it is very hard to do modification..again i repeat..IT IS CUSTOM MODIFICATION...think carefully about it and those who give opinion who are not modify their PSP, won't understand this situation forever....
grayfox5129
post May 27 2009, 11:15 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(fishystarie @ May 28 2009, 12:02 AM)
is miss . thank you. =)
im just telling the fact. No worries be happy.. since Wet seems like doing very well over the dual nub mod. if the dealing is success, lets treat it as a promotion to wetfusion. saving advertisement cost.

* i did owned a baby pink psp for me to play for my leisure time as well.* *ignored if u never bother want to know. hehe.* therefore, i can understand the feeling if i hv no news over my psp.=)
Welcome...i already experience that...feeling like yur psp gone forever..more over after u being conned by a shit person when buying PSP online...but again, i trust wet so i handed him my psp..and finally it worth, now i'm a part of modded PSP members around Malaysia and around the world... nod.gif
grayfox5129
post May 27 2009, 11:34 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(gamecraze @ May 28 2009, 12:17 AM)
Bro, you can wait for 2 months or half a year for your psp doesn't mean that others have to follow you and keep on waiting and waiting fruitlessly. Want to talk about agreement? Then what about the agreement that wet made to joker when he accepted joker's mod request?? He breached the agreement. Think about it carefully. You don't understand (or don't want to understand) joker's distress and perhaps regrets so you won't understand his situation either.

So it is CUSTOM MODIFICATION, a very hard modification to do but don't forget, wet himself accepted the job. He accepted the challenge, no one force him to.
Wet accepted the job with agreement from Joker rite?? You just talk shit here like you are in the situation...come on bro..what u can say about custom modification..i think u better understand this term 1st then u can talk shit against me forever..is there any custom job that finished in short time??? I means really finished with sleek finishing, not cincai2..even a car if u modify takes 3 or 4 months..even a year to complete....same goes to PSP..it is dual nub modification..1st in Malaysia...think about it man...maybe you can talk shit like a pro..im not a lawyer who can putar belit punya maaa....all i know if u agree to do CUSTOM MODIFICATION...just WAIT and WAIT and WAIT yur things untill finished...good finishing takes time..thats all i can say....if u dont want to follow like me or others who modify their PSP(KEEP ON WAITING AND WAITING FRUITLESSLY)..just stay away from that modd thread rather than talk shit and blashing other ppl...

mmmm...wonder who that anonymous/Guess in wet's blog....mmm hmm.gif
grayfox5129
post May 28 2009, 08:05 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ May 28 2009, 01:48 AM)
Then I also understand and respect him as 1st modder doing that whatever mod he's working on. But let's go through the part I've highlighted in red, shall we? Of course, whenever we're obsessed with something, we want to make it perfect, and to make something perfect, enough times is needed, am I right? So, we're back to my post before, since he need times to do ONE PSP, and he's already done some (or maybe alot) of them, he should already know, how long it's gonna take to mod one, and accumulated times needed if there's a batch, and there's no need to be greedy SOB. When problem like this arise, it's just showed that IF he's going to finish all of it, it's gonna be a messy work. Do your math. Lots of PSPs / little time (due to miscalculation or greed) = bad output. If he was "experimenting" on the new mod, he can always do it with his own 5 PSPs since he couldn't estimate times needed to complete them, not on customer's PSP.

Seriously, get your brain ticking first, before making mine tick, I already made mine ticking the moment I saw this thread and understand the whole situation. Btw, wetfusion has posted update on his blog, and as a friendly reminder, even though there's no one in Malaysia know about the mod you're doing, just let them know what the problem is that you're delaying their stuff. No internet at home? With your RM18K, take RM2 for one hour cybercafe use. If you've done that in the first place, none of these will ever happened.
Whatever la...sucks at Math..sucks at Law..do yur Math yurself..im done here... shakehead.gif

Added on May 28, 2009, 8:07 am
QUOTE(baxokp @ May 28 2009, 01:17 AM)
TS just want to know What's the problem...
just wait and wait and wait (Yes Custom Mod takes time).....but wait until when without knowing the progress?
U can see the progress at Wet's blog... whistling.gif

Added on May 28, 2009, 8:10 am
QUOTE(gamecraze @ May 28 2009, 12:45 AM)
The last time I checked in the mirror, I am a sis, not a bro. Now, if you want to talk shit, by all means I can talk shit with you!!

So you are trying to tell me that you know custom modification more than me?? That you understand electronics and circuit designs more than me??

What I want to say is, since wet know what kind of mod joker requested for, he should also understand the complexity of the mod and the amount of time it takes to do the mod. Jangan beri janjian yang dia tak boleh tunai!!

Just WAIT and WAIT and WAIT until when? Bulan puasa? Hari Raya Puasa? Or Christmas? How can a person wait aimlessly like that?

And one more thing, are you trying to accuse me of being that anonymous person who posted the racist comment in wet's blog? For your information, I don't do shitty things like this. I post what I want to say openly in this forum. Unless you have the evidence, don't try to throw accusation randomly.
CAnnot wait then pls do not modify yur PSP...mmm..did i mentioned yur name??? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by grayfox5129: May 28 2009, 08:10 AM
grayfox5129
post May 28 2009, 08:54 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ May 28 2009, 09:17 AM)
Hah, still not admitting you're just plain wrong? doh.gif Don't start playing with fire la dude if you didn't wear any protection. Don't try backing up anyone without good understanding about what's happening. doh.gif
Whatever...you all are pros... rclxms.gif I didn't wear any protection really.. i really mean it..hahaha flex.gif drool.gif

This post has been edited by grayfox5129: May 28 2009, 08:59 AM
grayfox5129
post May 29 2009, 09:51 AM

89 posts

Whatever...i contacted wet, he said he will reply soon. Just wait..he don't know this thread existed when he online 2 days ago.
grayfox5129
post May 29 2009, 11:47 AM

89 posts

QUOTE(gamecraze @ May 29 2009, 12:33 PM)
joker, you have been calling wet repeatedly but just cannot get through to him and yet fox managed to contact him. Strange ah...

Another thing that puzzled me is, wet can own 5 psp as what he mentioned in his blog but he cannot get himself a handphone that works properly....    hmm.gif
Not talking..i sms him yesterday, he reply to me at 6 am this morning..sometime there are something more important than a handphone.. whistling.gif
grayfox5129
post May 31 2009, 07:43 PM

89 posts

Haiz..tak abih2..wet dh reply pon sumer tak pueh ati lg..apa lagi la korang nk...alamat dia kan ada..korang konvoi2 ramai2 dtg kuantan la kalo tak caya sgt..susah siot...yg takde kena mengena plak yg lebe2 nk komen sana sini..aduiyai..yg engineer ramai2 tak reti plak nk bg advice tlg wet...tak reti dh aku nk ckp apa...korang tutup thread dia pon dia apa kisah...org lain kat kuantan sana ramai lg nk buat modding kat dia...joker lu taknak tunggu lu raid la bawak sekali polis satu trak gi kuantan..pueh ati..sembang dlm thread byk2 smpi 10 pages pon tak guna.ko tak pueh ati gak...amik gambar ko kata fake..dh tu kalo modding awal2 amik gambar lewat, tak ke tarikh tak sama...akai tarak ka..bukannya wet sekali wat keja sekali amik gambar... whistling.gif

Tracking number fake kemende..aku pon dpt gak status not existed..sampai psp aku dpt kat tgn aku..bila aku check still not existed...aduiyai..susah2...whatever la..bertekak la smpi 100pages pon..aku nk kena banned pon takde hal..tak mati pon kalo tak join LYN... thumbup.gif

Lg satu..tu IC wet dh bg..ko gi la check kat JPN..kot2 la mat indon curik guna iD dia..mana la tau kan.. whistling.gif ..dia sms aku sat2 ni nk buh pic tracking number..korang tunggu jek la.. sweat.gif

aku tgk yg takde kena mengena yg lebe2 panas plak whistling.gif ...huhu
grayfox5129
post Jun 10 2009, 04:06 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Jun 10 2009, 10:45 AM)
wet stated he will meet joker's relative on tuesday. now is wednesday, so are there any updates about this case? after i read this whole thread, i find it funny how wet and his so-called loyal friends (or shud i say partners in crime, no pun intended) defending wet and keep saying that he had answered all the questions from the mod/joker/concern forumers even though his answers are not relevant at all. honestly speaking, i dont even understand his reply at all. but anyways, since the case is on the verge of being solved (which is supposed to be yesterday, or is it? maybe more unforseen delays i assume?), it is up to wet whether or not he wants to answer those questions that are left unanswered. why i'm bringing this matter up? because as a potential customer of his (i really like his psp mod), it is better for wet to explain to us (potential customers) about the problems between him and joker or else he will scare us away and doomed his online business. im not siding anyone here, im just trying to guide wet sebelum nasi menjadi bubur.
Adeh..igt abih dh...ada lagi minyak ka..adui...Mod tutup/delete/padam la thread ni..apala...mende dh settle pon takbih lagi ka dispute thread ni...read la wet's blog...

This post has been edited by grayfox5129: Jun 10 2009, 04:12 PM
grayfox5129
post Jun 10 2009, 04:38 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jun 10 2009, 05:25 PM)
D'uh, look around you, think twice before defending someone. Neither wetfusion or joker_invisible87 reply to this thread mentioning the problem settled. If it's already settled, joker_invisible87 would already closed this dispute thread.
sudah la lu...lu tak modding psp kecoh giler la....buat semak thread jek..sembang pandai la weh...
grayfox5129
post Jun 10 2009, 04:42 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jun 10 2009, 05:40 PM)
looking at all your post makes me highly suspect you are wet's dupe. You have been defending him blindly since the thread start. Joker comes here and open a dispute thread just to clear things out. He just want some explanation as to what happen to his PSP.

Imagine you want me to mod your car. I say "maybe in 3 months time I can finish". But after 3 months, I off my phone, didnt reply your sms and totally ignore you. How will you feel?

I understand wet hp is faulty. But if he is planning on doing business, he should know that rules#1 when doing business is allowing others to contact you. If you say he got no money to spend on the new phone (maybe the phone he wants cost more than rm30k), let me inform you that 2nd phone now can cost <rm100. No one ask you to get the latest camera phone, walkman phone, 3G phone, N series etc etc etc. Just get a cheap phone that can receive and make both call and sms.

If you start to ACTUALLY read from the beginning, you can see that no one is bashing wet (other than joker  tongue.gif ). They are just trying to help joker AND (Read AND) wet.

Before you continue with your "modding needs time. No time dont mod la" nuisance, do remember that no one will rush wet to complete the job in the first place if he still have not completed it. Yes I know its the 1st in SEA but at least give some news to your customers.

And the matter is not settled yet. If it is, either wet or joker himself will come and clarify it. You ask us to read wet's blog. If he can update his blog, why cant he update us here? just a simple "ok.. case settled. Joker has got back his PSP. he will clarify it later" will do. It takes less than 5 secs to type that.

Seriously you sounds like you are wet himself but since there's mod in this thread and he did not said anything, i suppose you are not
Whatever...lowyat ppl are Sucks... whistling.gif ..Please ban me...pls mod...ppl here sucks..sembang saja pandai...
grayfox5129
post Jun 10 2009, 04:46 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jun 10 2009, 05:45 PM)
Haha, you sucks, you know it and trying to call others sucks? What a shameless SO_ (fill the blank yourself) biggrin.gif
Yes..Im Son of a b****! So what??? Wanna me f*** u?? if want can call me... whistling.gif

Added on June 10, 2009, 4:49 pm
QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jun 10 2009, 05:45 PM)
There. You don't even have the GUTS to support yourself. I wonder if you got anything between your legs. Everything you come across an arguement that you cant win, you reply a simple "whatever. i dun care"

if you dont care, why are you still defending wet? No one is bashing him in the first place. People start to bash him after the thread goes to 5 pages and there isn't a single reply from wet
yea2..bla2...i have no guts..so what??Want me to show as a prove?? come meet me and i'll show u... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by grayfox5129: Jun 10 2009, 04:49 PM
grayfox5129
post Jun 10 2009, 04:53 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jun 10 2009, 05:51 PM)
Brainless people always solves problem with fists since they have nothing, anymore biggrin.gif
yeah..totally agreed..i have no brain..wohooo.. rclxms.gif
grayfox5129
post Jun 10 2009, 04:56 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(Frostlord @ Jun 10 2009, 05:54 PM)
meeting you? I think by watching the sky and daydreaming is more profitable than meeting you
There u go...dlm forum sembang pandai la...hahahaha...1000page pon leh tulih....kakaka..i totally retarded guy with no guts, ball, stick, d*** whatever...hahaha...shame on u all la... flex.gif drool.gif whistling.gif
grayfox5129
post Jun 10 2009, 05:00 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jun 10 2009, 05:59 PM)
I already said earlier, brainless peoples only settle things with fists, they can't think anything other than fists rolleyes.gif
Agreed...1000%agreed... rclxms.gif brows.gif rclxm9.gif
grayfox5129
post Jun 10 2009, 06:22 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(sonark @ Jun 10 2009, 06:07 PM)
bagaimana saudara boleh katakan isu ini sudah selesai jika tiada pengesahan (iaitu bukti) dari saudara joker mahu pun saudara wet? saya sendiri sudah melawat blog saudara wet dan mendapati kali terakhir dia meninggalkan apa-apa komen mengenai psp saudara joker ialah pada 27hb mei 2009 tetapi itu tidak menandakan apa-apa selain "work-in-progress". memandangkan saudara agak rapat dengan saudara wet, diharap saudara dapat memintanya menghasilkan resit poslaju di sini untuk tatapan semua dan secara tidak langsung menutup mulut-mulut daripada berkata tidak elok.
not interested.... whistling.gif
grayfox5129
post Jun 10 2009, 06:45 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jun 10 2009, 07:35 PM)
You just prove yourself biased in making comments, and probably trolling here, and probably want to get free PSP for backing wetfusion up. whistling.gif
sure.. i tot u can give 1 free as well... whistling.gif

0.0310sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 04:21 AM