Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> IRRESPONSIBLE MODDER - wetfusion, No Refund, Think THRICE B4 Send Ur PSP !

anyme
post Jun 18 2009, 09:54 AM

:ketawaguling2:
1,392 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jun 18 2009, 09:06 AM)
Plus it's not traceable through PosLaju website, or am I entering it wrongly? hmm.gif

QUOTE(PosLaju)
EN203543871MY

sometime the tracking number is not detectable by the pos laju system..i dont know why...i face this case before that my tracking number is not in the system..but later then my item is arrive...so we cannot depend on the system...i think... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
anyme
post Jun 18 2009, 11:39 AM

1,392 posts

QUOTE(infra @ Jun 18 2009, 11:21 AM)
FYI. i was refering to the case of the tracking number is not valid on pos website. as i have previous dealing with wetfusion, he never uses poslaju but uses pos express instead. another thing is, i am not here to comments or to be related in this dispute but to clarify on the previous issue on pos express tracking number. that is all smile.gif
ya i agree..some time the tracking number cannot pakai one...pos laju system so slow... sweat.gif
anyme
post Jun 18 2009, 11:55 AM

1,392 posts

QUOTE(MatchMaker @ Jun 18 2009, 11:49 AM)
Last time I checked, it work pretty well.
Thus, the tracking system shows all activities in a details manner.

My deal with Pbbseller
17-Jun-2009
12:35
Item successfully delivered
NURUL : xxxxxxxxxxxx
PPL PETALING JAYA

17-Jun-2009
08:23
Courier is attempting delivery
PPL PETALING JAYA

17-Jun-2009
07:01
Item arrived at processing center
PPL PETALING JAYA

16-Jun-2009
18:58
Item dispatch out from origin station
PPL JOHOR BAHRU

16-Jun-2009
18:26
Item collected from the counter
PPL JOHOR BAHRU
yaa..i said sometime cant..not all cant..base on my experience most my tracking number cannot detect at the web..but thanks god my item is arrive...
anyme
post Jun 18 2009, 01:34 PM

1,392 posts

QUOTE(infra @ Jun 18 2009, 01:25 PM)
Hey gamecraze,

Yes he should but this is not up to us forummers here to decide as we do not have rights to change someone. Everything else is up to him and if he doesn't care or take notice, flaming him and insulting him in this forum won't change anything or benefit anyone. Perhaps allowing him to settle peacefully with the TS and wait for whatever conclusion they come out with. I had my own difficulties dealing with him previously but we finally came to an agreement and things work out fine although i felt disappointed with all those delays and excuses.
agreed!!...lets they settle them self....if u guys think that wet its not responsible guys..then bear in your mind not to deal with him later... icon_rolleyes.gif
anyme
post Jun 19 2009, 03:13 PM

1,392 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jun 19 2009, 03:06 PM)
What? I did see you on the other forum and looks like you're way too emotional about this without really understand the whole situation. Police can't do anything to change one attitude can they? yawn.gif
aiyaa..dude...u sound so funny lar..TS want to solve the case..TS want to get their psp back...not change wet attitude... ok now i understand again...u want to be a hero and counselor now... thumbup.gif notworthy.gif
anyme
post Jun 19 2009, 03:32 PM

1,392 posts

QUOTE(ronramka @ Jun 19 2009, 03:28 PM)
I think this thread that should be closed sleep.gif

so many fights..pening kepale bace..i think the prob only happen to WET & JOKER kan? let them handle laaa..Selagi thread ni tak tutup, the fights will be on n on n on n on no n on...sighhh...

as Nabil said..LU PIKIR LA SENDIRI...
already mention before...but some of them who was born with unr-tard mind that they can think right.... sweat.gif
anyme
post Jun 19 2009, 03:40 PM

1,392 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jun 19 2009, 03:35 PM)
Yet, you and your gamerzunite comrades still posting here, will it make a different?
aiyaa...you read my post then dude..try to understand what im n others trying to say...bcoz we are born r-tard mind...so u are born unr-tard mind sure can think more properly..im i rite?? icon_rolleyes.gif
anyme
post Jun 19 2009, 03:50 PM

1,392 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jun 19 2009, 03:41 PM)

Added on June 19, 2009, 3:42 pm
Guess we all should stop posting anything here until either wet or joker has some new stuff to debate on, agree? No? hmm.gif
yaa...at last you understand what im trying to say..good u have use ur unr-tard mind very well... thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

QUOTE(cwl_ykh @ Jun 19 2009, 03:44 PM)
where got changed to members only?? our forum was open to all , including some1 sneaky like u.... alrite case closed between u n me... whistling.gif  im here to let all know why not we let TS n wet solved case by their own n not here to asking for some war with u all...
QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Jun 19 2009, 03:47 PM)
where is ts?
he should closed this topic until the solution is up...
not flamers bertapak kat sini...
am i right everyone?  flex.gif
agreed!!! thumbup.gif
anyme
post Jun 19 2009, 03:54 PM

1,392 posts

QUOTE(FarCry3r @ Jun 19 2009, 03:50 PM)
Guess it's not settled yet. Last time I heard, TS still got something. rolleyes.gif

Added on June 19, 2009, 3:51 pm
Thanks, actually your r-tard mind got something not so r-tard too thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
yayayay....in others word my r-tard mind is working better than your unr-tard mind... icon_rolleyes.gif

ok guys..cya again later.... wave.gif make peace no war.. wub.gif wub.gif
anyme
post Jun 19 2009, 05:31 PM

1,392 posts

QUOTE(joker_invisible87 @ Jun 19 2009, 05:11 PM)
@anyme and cwl_ykh

Guys, if there is still a place to communicate, why wanna choose the hard way to solve the problem at the first place. That’s the purpose I start up this dispute thread instead of lodge a police report. Imagine if I lodge the police report and police go to his house and look for him, how his neighbour will think about him? Even he manages to explain what’s going on, people around will still gossip because that’s human nature. So what for…

Robbery and Violent is way different from this, will you able to communicate with the person who rob you, who whack you? You can’t! That’s why we need police to settle those cases.

I posted on page 15 that I wanna close down this thread soon and eventually I wrote to wet that if he don’t want people to ‘bite’ him about the poslaju receipt, he can just post up the receipt. But what wet posted up as you guys can see, is that call a receipt? You must be kidding me if you don’t get piss. What I want from him is the truth then I will close down this thread.
actually i got nothing to do with you bro...i understand that situation how... but its not rite to judge a people just on one mistake rite?? some more is not nice call people r-tard...im rite?...why im trying to tell here..the problem is between you n wet..let you guys figure out how to solve the problem.. what i can see..other people talk much than you... all my post here are not referring to you.... its for them who thinking there are good in judging people.. in other word to be a hero or case solver in this case...

for others who a read this thread..if you think that wet is not responsible..just bear in your mind..dont deal with him...(i think i already said this before).. its easy to think this way rite..no need to born with unr-tard mind to think this way...

anyway to joker..feel sorry to you...so hope ur case will solve as soon as possible icon_rolleyes.gif
anyme
post Jun 30 2009, 04:27 PM

1,392 posts

aiyaa....not settle yet aa?? sweat.gif bro wet..just give joker refund lar...settle..no more kecoh2... thumbup.gif no need to go there talk...go here talk...pay 180..then settle...make it easy... icon_rolleyes.gif

@fishystarie : u cant understand malay aa...just asking... hmm.gif

@snipersnake: there a lot of fish in LYN laa... sweat.gif
anyme
post Jun 30 2009, 11:43 PM

1,392 posts

QUOTE(G_KeN @ Jun 30 2009, 06:16 PM)
which part of the posts that indicates fishystarie cant understand Malay language? and if u didnt know, this is an English forum. If u're talking about other stuffs unrelated with the case, then i suggest u edit that part. Saya sebagai seorang Melayu juga tahu perasaan seseorang apabila seseorang itu dari kaum kita sendiri terlibat dalam case ini. But hey, wetfusion is wrong at the first place. He should at least refunded rm180 to joker before this case can be settled. what fishystarie and other forumers want is to have wetfusion refund the money and post the pic of the poslaju receipt which he claims to be true (but i think he's lying). I assume that u have an account on that forum (where wetfusion is active at) and u're a friend of him, pls ask him to refund rm180. only then, we can keep our mouths shut. beritahu dia (or shud i say, "Beliau") bahawa tindakan lanjut akan dikenakan terhadapnya sekiranya beliau gagal membayar hutang rm180 tersebut sebelum joker akan membuat laporan polis terhadapnya. u might say rm180 is a small thing to report, but once joker has the 'black and white', u shud know how his 'modification' business will be ruined just because of this small matter which can be solved easily.

oh yeah, mind to explain what do u mean by 'fish' in LYN? and is there anything wrong about helping other people even though he/she had 'just registered'? some forumers dont waste their time posting craps like-u-know-what, mind you.
aiya bro..why so serious...i also ask wet to refund to joker maa...this only can settle the problem...i cannot force wet to refund to joker..rite??if u can ask wet to refund to joker..please do...im happy to hear the case is solve... nod.gif
this is not about race maa...even this is english forum..we are in malaysia..what wrong if we speaking malay??rite???
bout the lodge report..i already told this at my previous post....
ohh yaa...about the fish...nothing la..just said..response to bro sniper post...try to make joke....if u realize in LYN here "macam-macam ada"(quote form astro tagline) icon_rolleyes.gif

*sorry if my english is berterabur.... notworthy.gif notworthy.gif

0.0175sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:47 PM