4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> IRRESPONSIBLE MODDER - wetfusion, No Refund, Think THRICE B4 Send Ur PSP !

fishystarie
post May 31 2009, 12:48 PM

There is no intention wet. We are contributing evidence and info here. we are discussing the facts here.
fishystarie
post May 31 2009, 12:54 PM

QUOTE(joker_invisible87 @ May 31 2009, 12:19 PM)
is not the matters of understanding, is your DUTY to update what your client should know? Do you got it?
and like what i mentioned, if you did send my psp back to me on 16th and 24th May, please scan the receipt and post it here.
if you saying that i'm trying to accuse you and not trying to resolve the problem, please make out your statement other than using successful trade with other trader. this statement can't prove in my situation, please take note.
alright. then you reply joker's ques.
fishystarie
post May 31 2009, 01:03 PM

Even i used a simple Microsoft office picture Manager, it also showing the same result as what SYAPL's finding. you start modding on joker's psp on 27 May. so , now.. having the problems in modding. who manage to solve? arent you are the one who said you can did it.

This post has been edited by fishystarie: May 31 2009, 01:04 PM
fishystarie
post May 31 2009, 01:21 PM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ May 31 2009, 12:43 PM)
it is posted bro... it happen to me b4.. but your plan sounds nice, just admit tak siap (even the stuff i would say siap even  it doesnt work 100% the i want it). then supposedly people here will shut up. unless they have other intentions

Added on May 31, 2009, 12:47 pm
1) yes i did.
2) i send it, sis search for my case at psp custom mods, the name of the clients infra.. then you know.
now im thinking if i send surely he will complain more, the elasticity isnt working  very well.. or you as an engineer could help me all the question to make it work in 100%. plz can you answer that? since you are so clever in this things  notworthy.gif
are u able to do the mod as requested by joker ?
your answer is : you said you did.

Cut it to short, just answer the moderator's question.

This post has been edited by fishystarie: May 31 2009, 01:23 PM
fishystarie
post May 31 2009, 01:26 PM

OH !!!can you please answer moderator and syapl's question?
fishystarie
post May 31 2009, 01:31 PM

dun pening. just answer moderator and syapl's question..there is a some new ques needed to be answered. your big mistake is you don admit you given the fake tracking no to joker.

This post has been edited by fishystarie: May 31 2009, 01:33 PM
fishystarie
post May 31 2009, 01:35 PM

you are posted just within 2 mins. not manage to update it. and im not putting you down, im asking you the question that you needed to be solve.
fishystarie
post May 31 2009, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 31 2009, 01:06 PM)
Stop asking others to wait for infra or whatever his name is, settle your current issue now. I need you to answer these few questions beforehand.

1) Why did you say you have sent joker's PSP on the mentioned date but you actually didn't? If yes, please snap a photo of the Poslaju receipt.

2) When is the final date you can finish his mod if you haven't finished it?

3) If you have finished it, when can you deliver back his PSP?

4) For a person who wants to expand his business but does not want to improve the facilities to keep in touch with his customers is a bit off right? Please answer or turn on your phone and if you intend to do your business via online, please register for an Internet connection, alright? Though it incurs costs but for long term purpose, I suggest you to have one.

Also being busy is not the excuse to shut all the problems, whenever a dispute arises, you should try your best to solve it as soon as possible to keep your reputation from being tarnished.
easy for you to answer here.thanks.
fishystarie
post May 31 2009, 01:50 PM

when joker's psp can finished and posted back?????SIGH!!

This post has been edited by fishystarie: May 31 2009, 01:51 PM
fishystarie
post May 31 2009, 02:05 PM

QUOTE(InkySliwinky @ May 31 2009, 01:54 PM)
he already claimed its been posted -.-... what more do u need ..
sigh .you wont understand.
Pardon me for the ignorant of his edited post on pg 141.
But thats not the answer.

fishystarie
post May 31 2009, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ May 31 2009, 03:53 PM)
i think too much people replying here making this thread out of control.

i suggest only Joker,Wet & Staff & Mod can reply here for easy disscussion.
But you cannot stop ppls for contributing their finding and question in this thread unless they are ranting.

fishystarie
post Jun 1 2009, 11:23 AM

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ Jun 1 2009, 10:41 AM)
zzz..this thread is still on??  doh.gif
Yes. Problem yet to be settled.
fishystarie
post Jun 4 2009, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(sonark @ Jun 4 2009, 02:24 PM)
Haha! But thats not important to concern about that anymore.thanks for your finding.

This post has been edited by fishystarie: Jun 4 2009, 05:14 PM
fishystarie
post Jun 15 2009, 09:42 AM

Oh. i think same situation goes to Wet's client -Cupmee2nd,tracking no. also delayed and not able to contact with wetfusion, thats why he feel nervous for the wet's thread being closed because there is the only way he can get update from Wet. Wish u luck guy.
As what i've been said, Wet's mod is awesome but his attitude will spoil his everything.He has to communicate!

This post has been edited by fishystarie: Jun 15 2009, 09:46 AM
fishystarie
post Jun 15 2009, 10:51 AM

QUOTE(grayfox5129 @ Jun 10 2009, 04:42 PM)
Whatever...lowyat ppl are Sucks... whistling.gif ..Please ban me...pls mod...ppl here sucks..sembang saja pandai...
Grayfox is inviting MODERATORS to ban him. So what else he want to claim?

This post has been edited by fishystarie: Jun 15 2009, 10:53 AM
fishystarie
post Jun 15 2009, 11:13 AM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Jun 15 2009, 11:00 AM)
maybe bcoz he is annoy with people here?
uhhh... i cant stand being here... out! icon_rolleyes.gif
YEA! Grayfox do have the choice to ignore this thread but he choose not to. so, ending up he inviting MOD to ban him and the MOD granted his wish. thats it. He rela to being banned .

This post has been edited by fishystarie: Jun 15 2009, 11:14 AM
fishystarie
post Jun 15 2009, 11:42 AM

Hmm i think is better for Wet to clarify it here so that the Moderator able to unlock your thread.
fishystarie
post Jun 15 2009, 11:57 AM

Why: because in order to unlock your console mod thread.
Whoah.. you reveal your true inner. If you have the receipt just prove la. what for play this play that.

This post has been edited by fishystarie: Jun 15 2009, 12:00 PM
fishystarie
post Jun 15 2009, 12:13 PM

Please lor wetfusion, you want time everyone do have given you enough time to clarify yourself and to defence yourself that you are innocent (if you showing up the receipt). thats it. ya, right now you can have 26 psp to mod, 100 psp to mod. But wouldnt you be afraid that ,those are just one off income and wont have returning customer anymore??

fishystarie
post Jun 15 2009, 12:20 PM

QUOTE(wetfusion @ Jun 15 2009, 12:17 PM)
gatal~ ada lagi seekor...
sweat.gif
mana ridsect nih....
tak tahan dah kene gigit  cry.gif
Dont be crapping a lots. At least im not talking craps here.
The question im asking or telling is what everyone is concern here.
So,do not nyamuk this and nyamuk that to close up the story pls.

This post has been edited by fishystarie: Jun 15 2009, 12:21 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0194sec    0.88    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 08:07 AM