5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

*:-☆-:* Confessions of A Broken Heart v20 *:-☆-:*, *~All you do is be strong & move along~*

p3nguin
post May 27 2009, 01:00 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 27 2009, 12:59 AM)
brows.gif I, too can't resist her eyes tongue.gif
Too bad I ain't handsome. Maybe that's why she don't want me tongue.gif
You probably have some endearing trait to her. You tried asking before?
p3nguin
post May 27 2009, 01:04 AM

291 posts

Maybe someday then.

By the way, can I add you on msn and facebook?
p3nguin
post May 27 2009, 10:23 PM

291 posts

Hello there. I have quite a bit of work, so I think I shall join you guys later.
p3nguin
post May 28 2009, 12:44 AM

291 posts

Harlo!

QUOTE(KTCY @ May 28 2009, 12:25 AM)
Tonight here so diam sleep.gif
Think everyone sleeping so that later can wake up and watch CL final.
p3nguin
post May 28 2009, 01:44 AM

291 posts

Morning! Woke up for the match?
p3nguin
post May 28 2009, 02:21 AM

291 posts

Ah. I'm staying up to watch. Probably will be super sleepy after that, but what the heck.
p3nguin
post May 28 2009, 11:01 PM

291 posts

Do I count as somebody?
p3nguin
post May 28 2009, 11:27 PM

291 posts

Maybe =P Where did sumtuckie go?
p3nguin
post May 29 2009, 01:00 AM

291 posts

Hmm? You still need someone to talk to?
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 12:13 AM

291 posts

Oh hello, just a random someone reporting in. I'm taking no one has had a broken heart recently judging from how slowly this thread has been moving?
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 05:15 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 1 2009, 02:17 PM)
Sien. Someone talk to me please. sad.gif
Hello?
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 05:30 PM

291 posts

Let's talk about how we say our hellos. Should we say hello, hullo, harlo or just plain hi?
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 05:32 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 1 2009, 05:19 PM)
penguin here too.

wave.gif
wave.gif

I seem to see you posting alot in the mobile computing forum too. I just lurk there sometimes, but I don't post much.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 05:36 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 1 2009, 05:33 PM)
Yeah,trying to "educate" some people that XPS isnt as good as it was 1 year back.
I find their designs interesting though.

QUOTE(mrmagic21 @ Jun 1 2009, 05:34 PM)
rclxlh.gif
innocent.gif  wave.gif  wave.gif
Does it?
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 05:41 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 1 2009, 05:39 PM)
It's not that good now,as there are better models out there.
I know. laugh.gif

Just that this place is for broken heart people,so,do what you should do when there is one around.

It's ok to chat now.
I'm setting my sights on the studio 15, just waiting for the dell site to come up with a better offer than 2 years limited warranty.

Added on June 1, 2009, 5:41 pm
QUOTE(mrmagic21 @ Jun 1 2009, 05:40 PM)
I have a heartburn but it's not broken.

does it count  ph34r.gif ??
Yes indeed! Go on, tell us your story.

This post has been edited by p3nguin: Jun 1 2009, 05:41 PM
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 05:44 PM

291 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 1 2009, 05:42 PM)
No. rolleyes.gif
Studio 15 is better than M1530,as it's a newer model and it doesnt have any major problem.Unlike XPS.
I did hear though that they have an issue with bluish screens, and sound is crappy.
p3nguin
post Jun 1 2009, 10:21 PM

291 posts

Do tell us what happened. I'm all ears (or eyes in this case)
p3nguin
post Jun 2 2009, 12:10 AM

291 posts

Why do you say so?
p3nguin
post Jun 2 2009, 12:14 AM

291 posts

Perhaps she's afraid of change, hence she goes back to you because she's familiar with you?
p3nguin
post Jun 2 2009, 12:20 AM

291 posts

QUOTE(KTCY @ Jun 2 2009, 12:18 AM)
Meh, I asked. She can choose to reject.
Blame me ? She could have say "I  DON'T f***ING WANT TO GO BACK WITH YOU"
Is not the issue about going back yesterday, is that time I fetch her back while I having food poisoning.
But she didn't. Maybe she sees something else in you?

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0264sec    0.17    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:43 PM