130 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Bottom

*:-☆-:* Confessions of A Broken Heart v20 *:-☆-:*, *~All you do is be strong & move along~*

sirx
post Jun 9 2009, 10:40 PM

Dun Emo~ Sirx is here to help~ I can help by hugging u~ haha
Crazegamer
post Jun 9 2009, 10:44 PM

149 posts

Err....guys....what happen to this thread? Suddenly emo again?

Jizzate loss its effect? Need me to use another jar on you guys?
SerenityCalling
post Jun 9 2009, 10:45 PM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 9 2009, 04:54 PM)
Haha keep moving. smile.gif

*keep walking but look over her shoulder from time to time*

lolz
TSCheesenium
post Jun 9 2009, 10:48 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Crazegamer @ Jun 9 2009, 10:44 PM)
Err....guys....what happen to this thread? Suddenly emo again?

Jizzate loss its effect? Need me to use another jar on you guys?

Throw another bottle la. laugh.gif

Not me,thanks.Im not emo.

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 9 2009, 10:45 PM)
*keep walking but look over her shoulder from time to time*

lolz
Hi,chris. wave.gif

Im having internet problems now,so,not gonna post much for these few days.
Crazegamer
post Jun 9 2009, 10:50 PM

149 posts

Oh ya....Cheese. In case don't see you posting these few days

GOOD LUCK for exams !!! Friday rite? thumbup.gif
TSCheesenium
post Jun 9 2009, 10:52 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Crazegamer @ Jun 9 2009, 10:50 PM)
Oh ya....Cheese. In case don't see you posting these few days

GOOD LUCK for exams !!! Friday rite? thumbup.gif
I'll still be around,but less as it's so slow.

Anyway,thanks. smile.gif

Hope to see you in DoW2 after my exams.
SerenityCalling
post Jun 9 2009, 10:56 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 9 2009, 10:48 PM)

Hi,chris. wave.gif

Im having internet problems now,so,not gonna post much for these few days.
cheesy, hiiiiiii laugh.gif

oops. line lagging is it? sweat.gif
TSCheesenium
post Jun 9 2009, 10:58 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 9 2009, 10:56 PM)
cheesy, hiiiiiii  laugh.gif

oops. line lagging is it?  sweat.gif
Cap burst. dry.gif

Very slow now.It's about only 128kbps.

How are you now?
SerenityCalling
post Jun 9 2009, 11:17 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 9 2009, 10:58 PM)
Cap burst. dry.gif

Very slow now.It's about only 128kbps.

How are you now?
aiks. is tht slow?.. wat is the normal speed tho? unsure.gif lolz

i took a short nap just now when i got back and like, another nightmare. sigh..

same same. but then again. is nothing too much tht i cant handle
KTCY
post Jun 9 2009, 11:19 PM

BumbleBee™
12,505 posts

QUOTE(Krovaxq @ Jun 9 2009, 10:39 PM)
aw cmon guys....!

keep urself busy katie, ure a role model here ya know!
Role model ? For what ah ? unsure.gif
TSCheesenium
post Jun 9 2009, 11:22 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 9 2009, 11:17 PM)
aiks. is tht slow?.. wat is the normal speed tho?  unsure.gif  lolz

i took a short nap just now when i got back and like, another nightmare. sigh..

same same. but then again. is nothing too much tht i cant handle
Normal speed is 8MBps.Thats quite a big drop. dry.gif

You seem to be less affected by the nightmares d.Take it slowly la,should be alright after a while la. wink.gif
SerenityCalling
post Jun 9 2009, 11:26 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 9 2009, 11:22 PM)
Normal speed is 8MBps.Thats quite a big drop. dry.gif

You seem to be less affected by the nightmares d.Take it slowly la,should be alright after a while la. wink.gif
omg. tht is such a big drop.

maybe god is tellin ya to stop spamming so much, n study more tongue.gif

well, if the nightmare keeps on happening everyday, then i guess im bound to get use to it somehow
dry.gif
eXPeri3nc3
post Jun 9 2009, 11:28 PM

It's coming! 3ɔu3ıɹǝdxǝ ♥
9,257 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 9 2009, 11:26 PM)

maybe god is tellin ya to stop spamming so much, n study more  tongue.gif

well, if the nightmare keeps on happening everyday, then i guess im bound to get use to it somehow
dry.gif
How nightmare is nightmare... unsure.gif
SerenityCalling
post Jun 9 2009, 11:33 PM

QUOTE(eXPeri3nc3 @ Jun 9 2009, 11:28 PM)
How nightmare is nightmare... unsure.gif
errr.. imagine waking up every time having to find u gasping and panting for breath n sometimes tears.

is all the same, murder, ppl die, horror, ect ect. mellow.gif

n then loosing something over and over again.
TSCheesenium
post Jun 9 2009, 11:34 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 9 2009, 11:26 PM)

maybe god is tellin ya to stop spamming so much, n study more  tongue.gif

dry.gif
Nuuuuuu....

I still want to spam la. cry.gif

Maybe it will disappear soon too le,as you are getting used to it now.
Crazegamer
post Jun 10 2009, 12:00 AM

149 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 9 2009, 11:33 PM)
errr.. imagine waking up every time having to find u gasping and panting for breath n sometimes tears.

is all the same, murder, ppl die, horror, ect ect.  mellow.gif

n then loosing something over and over again.
Serenity....don't know you well or what your problem is....

Have you tried reading a book before going to sleep. Something mild to relax your mind. I find that helps me

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 9 2009, 11:34 PM)
Nuuuuuu....

Cheese. What did you download till you hit your cap?

This post has been edited by Crazegamer: Jun 10 2009, 12:01 AM
SerenityCalling
post Jun 10 2009, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 9 2009, 11:34 PM)
Nuuuuuu....

haha.. okie okie. but sshhh.. dun let *point upwards* god knows. nod.gif

i hope it will. it stop when he was there, and now is started again. but its allright

is nothing too mmuch for me to handles. im not tht weak anymore smile.gif

QUOTE(Crazegamer @ Jun 10 2009, 12:00 AM)
Serenity....don't know you well or what your problem is....

Have you tried reading a book before going to sleep. Something mild to relax your mind. I find that helps me

i always read books, blogs, listen to music, drink a glass of water b4 i go to sleep.

but no, it hasnt work.

nightmares r there, is not because of the stress of mind

it is there, cos things will never be the same again
TSCheesenium
post Jun 10 2009, 12:13 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(Crazegamer @ Jun 10 2009, 12:00 AM)
Cheese. What did you download till you hit your cap?
I dont know.No movies,no games,no porn or anything big.

Just TF2,almost everyday. Low Yat and a bit of songs or trailers here and there.

Still burst. doh.gif

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ Jun 10 2009, 12:04 AM)
haha.. okie okie. but sshhh.. dun let *point upwards* god knows.  nod.gif

i hope it will. it stop when he was there, and now is started again. but its allright

is nothing too mmuch for me to handles. im not tht weak anymore smile.gif
i always read books, blogs, listen to music, drink a glass of water b4 i go to sleep.

but no, it hasnt work.

nightmares r there, is not because of the stress of mind

it is there, cos things will never be the same again
You seem to be able to handle it now.Should be ok la.

You also have a blog? Link?
SerenityCalling
post Jun 10 2009, 12:19 AM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Jun 10 2009, 12:13 AM)

You seem to be able to handle it now.Should be ok la.

You also have a blog? Link?
haha.. but but but.. u wanna see my blog? unsure.gif

i worry cos got ppl say tht i was mean when seeing my blog. they say i give out tht aura sweat.gif
TSCheesenium
post Jun 10 2009, 12:23 AM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

What you mean people say you are mean? Like how?

130 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 11:52 PM