WTA - MY Shoulder, How to develop Back shouder

TSAl@n2rock
post May 25 2009, 01:11 PM, updated 17y ago

349 posts

Hi All,

Am a begginer here, i also donnu if this question have being ask before,

when i do some of my rutine shoulder exercise i only develop only the front side of my shouder(donnu what to call it)

but the back side of the shloulder not developing, so its make my shoulder not round, and not normal la

any tips?
metalfreak
post May 25 2009, 01:25 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

Rear Deltoids...those are harder to train but there are ways to work on it.

Posterior Deltoids

You can do these

* Lying Rear Delt Raise
* Lying Rear Delt Row
* Lying Rear Lateral Raise
o One Arm
* Rear Lateral Raise
* Rear Delt Row
* Seated Rear Lateral Raise

Source: http://www.exrx.net/Lists/ExList/ShouldWt.html#anchor1934542

This post has been edited by metalfreak: May 25 2009, 01:25 PM
TSAl@n2rock
post May 25 2009, 01:26 PM

349 posts

Wah thanks bro, i will do this first

metalfreak
post May 25 2009, 01:30 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

I normally just do 2

* Rear Lateral Raise
* Rear Delt Row

the bench ones are harder to do as you have to move the bench and place it to make it high enough for you to do those movements.
TSAl@n2rock
post May 25 2009, 06:23 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(metalfreak @ May 25 2009, 01:30 PM)
I normally just do 2

* Rear Lateral Raise
* Rear Delt Row

the bench ones are harder to do as you have to move the bench and place it to make it high enough for you to do those movements.
Ok i will train more, and try to develop the red arrow area,

will show the result later

JonYeap
post May 25 2009, 07:04 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

from the pic, i can see u r a buffed up guy.
got pics of ur body?
i am guessing u r around 90kg or so.
ur arm look big...

Added on May 25, 2009, 7:05 pmi mean... really really big... 18 inches?

This post has been edited by JonYeap: May 25 2009, 07:05 PM
-Dan
post May 25 2009, 07:06 PM

4,382 posts

From what I can see, your chest is huge.
TSAl@n2rock
post May 25 2009, 09:40 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 25 2009, 07:04 PM)
from the pic, i can see u r a buffed up guy.
got pics of ur body?
i am guessing u r around 90kg or so.
ur arm look big...

Added on May 25, 2009, 7:05 pmi mean... really really big... 18 inches?
For now i dont have any pic of my hole body, but i have diff angle,
will try too upload later,

hahahahah my previous weight is 85Kg, after working out for 1 year plus

now, i am 120Kg sweat.gif

blink.gif Wah how come u know my arm size shocking.gif

Added on May 25, 2009, 9:41 pm
QUOTE(-Dan @ May 25 2009, 07:06 PM)
From what I can see, your chest is huge.
Errr i can say its huge la, sweat.gif

but compare to other body builder, i feel very small blush.gif

hahahahaha

This post has been edited by Al@n2rock: May 25 2009, 09:44 PM
JonYeap
post May 25 2009, 09:51 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

haha... u r one huge dude...
ur size could be like darklight.
but he is lighter compared to ur 120kg. haha...
wats ur poundage on ur weights?
u lift heavy?
TSAl@n2rock
post May 25 2009, 09:51 PM

349 posts

Just got this,

Added on May 25, 2009, 9:52 pmu can see my prob with the shoulder,

not round enuf rite?

my dream is having a solid round shoulder

This post has been edited by Al@n2rock: May 25 2009, 09:52 PM
JonYeap
post May 25 2009, 09:58 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

oh my gosh...
u r really BIG! hahaha...
i think u r darklight's size or something like that.
awesome.
kaka...
oh ya, how heavy do u lift?
John91
post May 25 2009, 09:59 PM

1,193 posts

Freakin big sia... Nice, you gained that much weight in a year. Awesome traps too! rclxms.gif
How tall are you?

This post has been edited by John91: May 25 2009, 10:00 PM
TSAl@n2rock
post May 25 2009, 10:47 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 25 2009, 09:58 PM)
oh my gosh...
u r really BIG! hahaha...
i think u r darklight's size or something like that.
awesome.
kaka...
oh ya, how heavy do u lift?
Haahhaha laugh.gif

normally i just pump low weight only, but i do many reps la,

but still need more to do...... sweat.gif

Added on May 25, 2009, 10:53 pm
QUOTE(John91 @ May 25 2009, 09:59 PM)
Freakin big sia... Nice, you gained that much weight in a year. Awesome traps too!  rclxms.gif
How tall are you?
Hahahah i love trap tooo, like the animal batista.... drool.gif

my tall......now 182''

but seriously bro, i want to develop more with my shoulder, need some tips

to explode my shoulder fast, hahahah i do sewimming also, i think its help me a lots

Added on May 25, 2009, 10:56 pm
QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 25 2009, 09:51 PM)
haha... u r one huge dude...
ur size could be like darklight.
but he is lighter compared to ur 120kg. haha...
wats ur poundage on ur weights?
u lift heavy?
Btw hwo is darklight ?? sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Al@n2rock: May 25 2009, 10:56 PM
JonYeap
post May 25 2009, 11:08 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

darklight?
haha... guess u new in this thread.
well, check the stickies. haha...
check out his journal too to know more.

oh ya, wats ur goal?
nice body shape or strength?
TSAl@n2rock
post May 25 2009, 11:22 PM

349 posts

QUOTE(JonYeap @ May 25 2009, 11:08 PM)
darklight?
haha... guess u new in this thread.
well, check the stickies. haha...
check out his journal too to know more.

oh ya, wats ur goal?
nice body shape or strength?
Sorry new here, sweat.gif

hahhaahahahah

seriously, am not interested in competitons, i just wanna look big,

wanna look good, , hahahahah wanna be huge like my idol batista thumbup.gif

more into big size body builder i can say more into strength la,

hope will get more advice from Otai here at this forum notworthy.gif

heheheheh

This post has been edited by Al@n2rock: May 27 2009, 10:16 PM
JonYeap
post May 25 2009, 11:57 PM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

hehe strong and big...
cool... wish u all the best.
and ur traps look awesome.
hope to see more pics of urself.
if u free, open a journal la... kaka
TSAl@n2rock
post May 26 2009, 07:51 AM

349 posts

Thanks bro, (happy.gif)

journal, hahahah will find out first what that,

Ok back to the topic, those can help me with my back part of the shoulder can drop their tips here

for now i will follow Metalfreak sergessions

JonYeap
post May 26 2009, 10:10 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

http://forum.lowyat.net/MemberWorkoutJournals

this is a journal...
check it out

Added on May 26, 2009, 10:11 amhttp://forum.lowyat.net/MemberWorkoutJournals

this is a journal...
check it out

This post has been edited by JonYeap: May 26 2009, 10:11 AM
TSAl@n2rock
post May 26 2009, 10:22 AM

349 posts

Thanks bro for assist me alots
JonYeap
post May 26 2009, 10:29 AM

ADMIN ELITE
4,538 posts

no problem... just coz i am too free thats why i try to help. =.=
u should start a journal... i bet many of us are curious with ur workout plans.
u increase around 25kg in a year. =.=
hahaha... scary!

0.0152sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 12:33 AM