29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Oakley

jimbet1337
post Jun 14 2009, 03:05 AM

meh
2,667 posts

guys, im using an A-Wire 2.0 but converted it to prescription, so I keep the original lens.

thing is though, i've been using it for 3 years and the paint has peeled off terribly. it looks pain ugly now. maybe my sweat is damn corrosive. lol.

any chance for me to get it repainted?
Salience
post Jun 14 2009, 01:34 PM

top of your mind.
1,361 posts

oakley a wire
oakley spike
oakley juliet
oakley twenties
oakley zero
oakley metal vault
oakley XX
wersofcked
post Jun 14 2009, 04:05 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Salience @ Jun 14 2009, 01:34 PM)
oakley a wire
oakley spike
oakley juliet
oakley twenties
oakley zero
oakley metal vault
oakley XX
Nice collection there rclxms.gif
mannequion
post Jun 18 2009, 02:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(fragholic @ Jun 4 2009, 10:04 PM)
woo finally i had buddies with me..

We are oakley fansss broo
ahahaha

Did you guys notice?? in movie Terminator, they wore Oakley backpack and Oakley boots
Yeah, it is too obvious to see them ~
haha
TSfragholic
post Jun 20 2009, 02:15 PM

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Jun 14 2009, 03:05 AM)
guys, im using an A-Wire 2.0 but converted it to prescription, so I keep the original lens.

thing is though, i've been using it for 3 years and the paint has peeled off terribly. it looks pain ugly now. maybe my sweat is damn corrosive. lol.

any chance for me to get it repainted?
same like me here, i have minute sunglass and peeled of terribly until i cant wear that sunglasses again. i think we cant get for repainted, just keep it and buy the new one. biggrin.gif
Hakkinen
post Jun 21 2009, 11:51 PM

83 posts

I am using Oakley Nanowire 3.0 tongue.gif
Xp3rT
post Jun 23 2009, 07:37 PM

1,028 posts

Oakley Gascan,Five Squared and Sideways suitable for small face??
Fireball9
post Jun 23 2009, 08:44 PM

God is great!
718 posts

I love Oakley!! Woohoo!! Childhood dream to own a pair... Seen too many Oakleys these days, since I'm dealing with them! haha
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 24 2009, 01:39 PM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

Great to see oakley mates here!

Me collection, all in mint, pristine condition with its ori full packaging

Romeo 2.0 Polarized+ Metal X vault casing
Ducati Straight Jacket + Large Soft Vault casing
Custom Radar + Pitch lens + custom casing

awaiting path lens for me radar tongue.gif
am defnitely looking forward to purchasing more Oakleys

want anything frm me collection icon_idea.gif let me knw..i may consider laugh.gif

oOo, we shud put some pics up..
Xp3rT
post Jun 25 2009, 05:58 PM

1,028 posts

ya,ur guy should put some nice pics up,better have pics while wearing...xD...then we can knw how oakley fit asian face...
d3vilzzzz
post Jun 26 2009, 10:11 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

Hey in reagrds to that, oakleys actually design glasses to fit asians.. they hv what dey call "asian" fit however i dun tink it is available for all their models though laugh.gif
TSfragholic
post Jun 30 2009, 12:51 AM

QUOTE(Fireball9 @ Jun 23 2009, 08:44 PM)
I love Oakley!! Woohoo!! Childhood dream to own a pair... Seen too many Oakleys these days, since I'm dealing with them! haha
ahaha same with me bro, i was dreaming to have oakley juliet when i was in junior high school, bought it after joining university. waiting few years to afford it and after a while some1 stole it. what a waste, 1K lost in seconds. good for you can deal with oakley..good luck with your sales bro.. biggrin.gif
SUSalmattitude_v1
post Jun 30 2009, 09:13 AM

Fuck The Authorities
769 posts

I have oakley specticles...

want to get the Juliet with silver frame and green lense...
TSfragholic
post Jul 5 2009, 04:23 AM

QUOTE(almattitude_v1 @ Jun 30 2009, 09:13 AM)
I have oakley specticles...

want to get the Juliet with silver frame and green lense...
wow emerald green lovers..

when you buy it can i borrow it? tongue.gif
Ethwyn
post Jul 30 2009, 01:52 AM

38 posts

Just bought a 2nd hand oakley...
the owner told me it's square wire, but I searched online and couldn't find the picture same as that one...
do you guys know whether there is a square wire model that doesn't look like the one now?
d3vilzzzz
post Jul 30 2009, 09:39 AM

[d3vilzzzz]
4,249 posts

QUOTE(Ethwyn @ Jul 30 2009, 01:52 AM)
Just bought a 2nd hand oakley...
the owner told me it's square wire, but I searched online and couldn't find the picture same as that one...
do you guys know whether there is a square wire model that doesn't look like the one now?
hmm.gif y dun u post a pic for us to see?
else u can check with my personal fav OAKLEY seller and enthusiast My_Oaks in LYN mart section
ahza7880
post Jul 30 2009, 04:10 PM

25 posts

Hi to all.. I bought my Oakley Gascan about 1 1/2 year ago..really satisfied with it untill recently my lense begin to peel near the bridge area...I googled this problem and found out that it is a common problem with Oakley sunglasses..really frustrated since I'm planning to buy another Oakley..have anyone of u encounter this problem before?

sawadeekap
post Aug 2 2009, 03:16 PM

hey guys do they sell oakley bagpacks in lyn cos i cant find any..
or do you gus know anyone is selling them new or 2nd also can..
btw OAKLEY FREAKS here..
wersofcked
post Sep 22 2009, 01:51 AM

185 posts

Got my Oakley Frogskin! Any Frogskin lover here? biggrin.gif
zaidizero
post Sep 25 2009, 12:05 AM

133 posts

my oakleys since last time

old e-wires X2 (1 gold and 1 black)
square wires 1.0 X2 (1 black polarized and 1 iridium ones)
now wearing ducati crosshair because my face became chubby (because older and married), and looks funny when waring square wires. LOL

29 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:11 AM