Loans & Scholarships ASEAN scholarship 2009/2010: Selection Test!, Who is selected?

chyawshing
post Jun 2 2010, 09:45 PM

105 posts

Mine selection test past on last Saturday. I think I'm not good. Haha.

IQ question quiete easy. I could not finish all as I make some mistake in the middle.

Maths more suck. I leave many without answer. I don't know how to solve. Oh my godness. This is the first time I didn't finish answer.

My English is not good. Half an hour to write 300 words essay was a challenge for me. Some my spelling wrong. I could not finish the essay.

It's a bad test for me. sad.gif But it's a experience for me. Haha. I think I am the only one from Perlis state as I don't know others. Lol

Ps: I'm applying for sec three.

wai_chong
post Jun 2 2010, 11:58 PM

QUOTE(DarkNite @ Jun 2 2010, 07:26 PM)
wai_chong- In that case, dun bother applying for the scholarship!
haiyoh...
jk larh...
the calculator i will bring there is the calculator i will use during the SPM examination de mar..
350MS... standard one...

sad.gif
imsushi92
post Jun 3 2010, 12:54 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(wai_chong @ Jun 2 2010, 11:58 PM)
haiyoh...
jk larh...
the calculator i will bring there is the calculator i will use during the SPM examination de mar..
350MS... standard one...

sad.gif
so scare for what..30 minutes for 3 pages of essay. 20 minutes for 50 iq questions and super tough form 5 math only mah. and the scarry invigilator eyes only mah..so scare for what..you wont get one lah. dont worry so much.

/sarcasm
anand_3555
post Aug 17 2010, 08:50 PM

ermmm....anybody got their sortlisted for the interview yet??
any idea when will moe send out thhe letters/mail ???

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0147sec    1.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 05:12 PM